We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Bossa Flow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Bossa Flow
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

292 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Bossa Flow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 178: English reviews
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 31, 2015

We were told to book here by the best man who was leading the stag do. We reluctantly did as we were told so we could be with the rest of the stag do. Being used to a slightly higher star rating of hotel we were expecting the worst. HOWEVER - I was pleasantly surprised, Clean, Tidy, Friendly, Quiet (apart...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe S
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review

Dear Joe, Thank you for such nice comments. We are glad to read that you spent a nice holiday with us. You are wellcome anytime, to visit us. Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager

Reviewed July 20, 2015

We stayed in room 130 and it was very clean and spacious enough to be comfortable for two of us. We did, however, book and pay for a triple room, as there were originally three of us, but our third friend didn't come in the end, so either they must have removed the third bed from the room or gave...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary W
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review

Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in Bossa Park Hotel. We are grateful for the positive comments. We'll take in consideration your suggestions. The reception is opened 24h for any query, and they can provide you the door hanger sign. We appologize for any inconviniences and we'll be glad to see you again....

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 20, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights from 13th July. Room was clean and was in a good location. Would go again - good value for money. Only negative was that there were not enough sunbeds for all the guests when everyone got up in the afternoon and the maid knocked every morning very early to clean the room!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lblacklee
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are happy to read your positive comments and we'll take note of your suggestions to offer the best service for our clients. We will be glad to receive you again. Best wishes, Roxana Jeder, Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 17, 2015 via mobile

Stayed at this wonderful hotel for a week from 2nd - 9th July 2015. Upon arrival the reception staff were extremely helpful, friendly and polite. This continued throughout our stay. Rooms were very clean and were cleaned everyday during our stay. An ideal location as well, close to all the main night spots and variety of restaurants/bars/beach etc. Pool area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deena S
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review

Dear Deena, Thank you so much for such nice comments about your stay in Bossa Park Hotel. We are very glad to know that our services have reached your expectations. We 'll be happy to welcome you again on your next stop in Ibiza. Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager

Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 15, 2015 via mobile

Currently staying in this hotel & after hurting my knee I went down to reception to ask if I could have some ice to put on, the lady on reception point blank refused to get me any even after offering to pay for it. That night on my way up to my room after being out with friends I asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vikkiturner22
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I'm sorry for the inconveniences you mention about. I have no information about the incident. Our staff is formed to attend the client in any need. We also have a lifeguard in the pool to provide assistance for an incident. I apologize for the misunderstanding and we hope you give us another chance and visit one of our...

Reviewed July 7, 2015

My BF and I booked to stay here last month for a short 4 night break. We were planning on a bit of a mad one and tbh this hotel is great in the way that its so close to many of the clubs i.e Ushuaia, Space and Sankeys but just far away from the main strip that it remains...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgia D
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review

Dear Georgia, Thank you for taking your time to write about your experience on Tripadvisor. Comments like yours help us to improve our services. We are glad to invite you for the next season. Best greetings, Roxana Jeder, Manager

Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 6, 2015

Although quite basic, the hotel was good. The room was basic but clean and had spare towels, bedding etc.We only wanted a basic hotel for somehwere to sleep so this was perfect. There was a lovely lady on reception who was very friendly. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. The aircon also kept the room very cool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chloe h
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review

Dear Kirsty, Thank you for such nice commments. Your opinion is very important for us and gives us a big motivation to keep hardworking day by day, We are happy to invite you to visit us on your next vacations. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager

Reviewed July 2, 2015

The hotel has a great location, verry friendly staff. Check in and out - no issues - quick and easy. We had room 233. It was clean, safety deposit box on numbers. Everything Ok, except a bit salty water under the shower but overall we had a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaka Z
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write a comment about us. We are pleased to know that you liked the location, the staff, the cleaning and the safety deposit boxes. We are sorry for the salty water under the shower, it's like that in all the Island. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards,...

Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

5 day stay at this hotel and was all that was needed for a 2* , rooms were ample , pool area was lovely but the most impressive thing was the staff. Corral, Maria and the rest were fantastic, we have stayed in Ushuaia and I sorry but for value for money I stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prestonbrother
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank so much for this wonderful comment about Bossa Park hotel. We will transmit your words to the staff specialy to Coral and Maria, so they can continue improving their services. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, manager.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Stayed for 2 weeks and throughout staff were friendly and helpful. Perfect location close to busy bars but quiet once back at the hotel at nighttime. Relaxed atmosphere around the pool clean with comfy double sun beds not loungers. Rooms cleaned daily towels changed daily. Ideal place for quiet lazy days and crazy crazy nights. Will definitely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine D
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Hotel Bossa Flow, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write a comment and share it with Tripadvisor users. We feel happy to know that the staff, the atmosphere and the cleaning were what you expected. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the island. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, manager.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

136 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (125)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,751 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#7 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
747 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#3 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#12 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
391 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,898 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ebano Select Apartments
Ebano Select Apartments
#6 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Standing just a few metres away from the long Playa d'en Bossa beach and near all the night-life in the area, each one of the details of the recently refurbished rooms and facilities of Bossa Flow reflect the Flower Power philosophy. "The only thing that matters is what you feel, because everything that matters consists of what you feel". The hotel offers visitors large common areas full of natural light, a relaxing swimming pool with chill-out area, a large solarium and healthy cuisine in generous quantities, all types of foods and drinks based on healthy eating, with seasonal produce, and catering for all tastes (also vegetarians and vegans). The Bossa Flow hotel reflects the positive values which encourage us to enjoy life. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Bossa Flow

Address: C/ Carrer de ses Begonies 30, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: $98 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bossa Flow 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, HostelWorld and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Bossa Flow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bossa Park Hotel
Hotel Bossa Flow Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Bossa Flow staff and other travelers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Bossa Flow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I would say to avoid ground floor as daytime music may wake up up.”
 of 5 bubbles Londonlady888, Sep 22, 2016 | Read review
“Room 135 very quiet with balcony on 1st floor”
 of 5 bubbles KatieJaynePalmer, Sep 20, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the pool and high floor”
 of 5 bubbles Tinihaow, Jul 29, 2016 | Read review
“All room are quality and have pool views. To be honest who spends that much time in them?? Air con was always on and easy to use.”
 of 5 bubbles leethorne, Jul 29, 2016 | Read review
“I had 1st floor on the main road side,if I kept my bathroom door & winow closed I heard nothing...”
 of 5 bubbles 110worldtraveller1, Jun 1, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question