We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Dausol I & II

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Apartamentos Dausol I & II
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 60: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the dausol 1 for 5 nights. It's a perfect location for getting out and about Rooms are all with a/c making it very comfortable. Very clean too. We had our room cleaned, towels changed every day we were there. Lovely relaxing pool area. Great bar attached. Would Defo stay again

Helpful?
1 Thank Zena B
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely comment. Is good to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regads, Roxana Jeder, manager. More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and two other friends stayed here from 24th -29th of july, this was my 2nd time to ibiza but first time staying in Dausol I, when i came last year to ibiza we ate in the hotel most nights as the food is amazing! So I decided to book and stay this time round, on arrival staff were so... More 

Helpful?
Thank Madison H
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Madison, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay. We are really sorry that our hotel and our services didn't satisfy you completely. Guests' satisfaction is our main goal and comments like yours will help us to improve our service. We hope you can give us another chance and book any of our 34... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is two flights of rooms which act like litle apartments with a kitchen, fridge and balcony. My friend and I who travelled together did not use the kitchen, except for the fridge which cooled our water perfectly, so I can't say anything about that. The balcony was great and looked over one of the main party streets in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alice C
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Alice, Thank you very much for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our apartments and the area. We apologize for any inconveniences you might found during your stay with us. We are taking note so that we can improve our services. The restaurant near the pool area it's not under our responsibility,... More 

Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here as a group of 3 girls at the beginning of July. The apartments were very clean and we received new towels and linen every day. It was basic but had everything we needed for our holiday. We sat around the pool area a few times which was nice and quiet. The location is great it's near bars, restaurants,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emily B
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Emily, we are grateful for your positive review on Tripadvisor. We love to know that you enjoyed our apartments and the location. We will be glad to see you again, soon. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

Good apartments, fridge, kitchen, aircon, balcony on the principal street of Playa den Bossa. You have all the bars and supermarkets, bus station, down stairs, Ushuaia, Space at 5 minutes walk. The staff is very friendly and they inform you about everything you need.

Helpful?
Thank LucianePo
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for this positive comment. We feel great to know that you liked your stay with us. We hope you repeat with us on your next trip to the island. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, manager. More 

Cork
Level Contributor
130 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a few nights recently. There was a large group and it suited us to have somewhere cheap and cheerful. The rooms are basic but clean. The Aircon is nice and cold. The pool is perfect for clearing the head after a tough night. I would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank fugi08
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review about our establishment. We feel happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, manager. More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

I normally stay somewhere a bit posher in Ibiza. But this time chose to stay somewhere cheap and cheerful and this place defo was that. I'm going back in September. Lovely staff, especially the reception man with glasses who promptly got my air con fixed. Totally recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Carlie J
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write this comment. We will transmit your friendly words to all our staff, so they can continue improving their services. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, manager. More 

Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

Cheapest Accomodation in playa den bossa centre. 3mins walk to main beach and 5mins walk to bora bora and 12mins to airport. The receptionist Margerita was a lovely lady, she let us printed our boarding pass for free and kept our luggage and showered after checking out time. The room is spacious however, the water was very salty.

Helpful?
Thank shahrol95
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for this friendly comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we take note of your suggestions. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, manager More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2016

exactly what you'd expect for a central Ibiza hotel on a budget. Pool area was clean and decent chat, but not really a british hotel - mainly Italians and eastern Europeans. Fine for us, but I think the standard british same sex Ibiza group wouldn't love it. Weird smell in the apartment when we checked in, found it to be... More 

Helpful?
Thank snowbunny1812
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your comment about us. We feel happy to know that the cleaning of the pool area was under your expectations. The area of Playa den bossa is the typical destination of italian tourism. The british tourists usually prefer to choose San Antonio, where we have many hotels and appartments of our same hotel... More 

Essex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2015 via mobile

Myself and a friend stayed at Dausol 2 for a week in September. When arriving to reception we were told our room was located down the road and received very little guidance on how to get there. Our room and bathroom was extremely dirty - we had to go the shop and buy bathroom cleaner! After 5 minutes of walking... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shaeellie
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are really sorry that our hotel and our services didn't satisfy you completely. The maids are cleanings every day the rooms and they change the towels. The reception is opened 24 hours for any query. We always try to help the clients in any questions, but for any rubbery you have to go to the Police station.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Playa d'en Bossa hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Club La Noria
Hotel Club La Noria
#21 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 229 reviews
0.9 mi away
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
#28 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.0 of 5 stars 120 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 1,633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Bora Bora Apartments
Bora Bora Apartments
#25 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 145 reviews
0.3 mi away
My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments
My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments
#9 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 stars 414 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bossa Park
Hotel Bossa Park
#19 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
DAUSOL I Apartments are just across the road from the Playa d'en Bossa, the longest sandy beach on the island of Ibiza. Close at hand you'll find a wide variety of bars, cafés, restaurants and entertainment facilities all within easy walking distance. There's lots of space for soaking up the sun on the pool terraces, they have plenty of sun-loungers, or you might prefer to wander down to the beach and try your hand at some water-sports. Choose between an apartment or a studio, both with full bathroom, balcony and a kitchenette . All studios and apartments are now fully air-conditioned and have satellite TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Apartamentos Dausol I & II

Address: C/ de la Murta 6, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: $155 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Dausol I & II 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Apartamentos Dausol I & II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Dausol i & Ii Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Apartamentos Dausol i And Ii
Apartamentos Dausol I & II Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay