We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor:This business is temporarily closed until 4/15/24

Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (627)
Room & Suite (391)
Videos (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!17% off room rate
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 2 apartment hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.3
Value
3.9
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa is the ideal choice, thanks to its original layout of blocks and villas linked up via open spaces. These outdoor areas connect up with one another and ensure easy communication between the various blocks, all open to the fresh air. This allows us to maintain the privacy of our clients with comfort and discretion, enabling guests to enjoy the perfect vacation experience and feel even better than if they were at home. Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa contains a hundred suite-style apartments, distributed among 5 blocks and villas, whose decor reflects the pure essence of the Mediterranean, with a generous touch of Ibiza style. We are the perfect safe option for ensuring you an unbeatable holiday experience, embodying the heart and soul of cosmopolitan Ibiza. The gastronomic offer in our Unic Restaurant is one of our favourite methods for beguiling clients, providing an expert fusion of Mediterranean and French cuisines. Seduction of the senses also takes place in our spa circuit, where we love to pamper clients in an atmosphere of perfect relaxation and serenity. “Better to see something once than hear about it a thousand times."
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Car hire
Conference facilities
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Dutch and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Price:17% off room rate
793Reviews28Q+A70Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 496
  • 188
  • 50
  • 20
  • 39
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
amarbir k wrote a review Jul 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
This is my second time staying at Migjorn Ibiza suites and it was lovely. I went last year with my girlfriends for a 40th, its a great location with the hippy market next door, one minute walk away from the beach and walking distance to the strip and clubs. This year I went with my husband and daughter. The experience was equally nice. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The breakfast is simple but exactly what you need. It hits the spot each time. The food by the pool is well presented and tasty too. The rooms feels spacious, comfortable and clean. I'll definitely stay here again and recommend it to others too.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ALICIA REINA, Director General at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded Aug 8, 2023
Dear 579amarbirk, Thanks again for your stay at Migjorn Ibiza and for the time to share your opinion in Tripadvisor community. A return guest is the best reward we can receive. Look forward to welcome you back! Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Russ C wrote a review Jun 2023
Bambolim, India29 contributions9 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
A fantastic experience. From the point of arrival to departure the staff were all 1st class. From reception , to bar , to the pool , to the breakfast , to the cleaners we could have not have asked for any more. Always spotless. The accommodation was brilliant. It had everything we needed and more The music around the pool was fabulous but not intrusive. It made the experience so good. The atmosphere was one of chilled relaxing times. So close to the bars and restaurants 75 yds and also the beach 150 yds. Supermarket attached makes life so easy for your needs and wants. The staff and reception cannot do enough for you. Always polite and always go that extra inch to make the stay even better. Thank you for an amazing time. We will return
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ALICIA REINA, Director General at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded Jun 19, 2023
Dear 252russc , Thank you for taking the time to share you opinion in Tripadivsor community. It means a lot to us, as we always do our very best and aim to surpass our guests´ expectations. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience at the Pool bar and you have visited our Supermarket. Our staff will be delighted to read your review, we will share it with all of them. Many thanks again and we hope to see you again soon at Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ellen H wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
More than happy with my stay at Migjorn, it’s a beautiful hotel where you can enjoy a relaxing stay. All staff were very welcoming and made sure me and my partner had an enjoyable holiday. Have to say, one of their receptionist was specifically helpful as he helped us book activities for our days out in Ibiza. The spa was perfect! Small but intimate. Let’s hope we can be back next year!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ALICIA REINA, Director General at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded Aug 8, 2023
Dear EllenhQ429PH, Thank you for your stay at Migjorn Ibiza Suites and for the time to write your review. We are glad to know that you found your stay amazing. We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments, it means a lot to us, as we always do our very best and aim to surpass our guests´expectations. Hopefully, we can welcome you back soon! Warm regards!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
tripgirl079 wrote a review Jul 2023
Toronto65 contributions83 helpful votes
We stayed at this hotel in mid June. It was the perfect location, a minute walk from the beach, restaurants and clubs. Our first experience was upon checking in - we got stuck in the elevator for a few minutes. I am prone to panic attacks and thankfully with my family there I was ok. I’m surprised the elevator has this issue. It was 4 people with 3 suitcases, and far beneath the weight limit. Definitely a safety issue for me. There was also some red residue on the floor next to the sofa in the sitting room, but it may have been missed due to the fact that they nicely laid out the sofa bed. Other than that the room was perfect, especially the rooftop terrace. The drinking water was not potable so it was very helpful having the little market on site. We bought coffee every morning at the restaurant because the coffee maker did not work. The resort restaurant was way overpriced. The pool area was definitely not a party one, but it was calm and clean. I asked for an iron and there were only 4 for the whole resort. They ask you to make a deposit and you can borrow the iron for an hour and get the deposit back when it’s returned. The resort itself is extremely beautiful and tidy, but there are some minor things we were able to look past. It was my first time in Ibiza so I don’t have any others to compare it to.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ALICIA REINA, Director General at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded Jul 26, 2023
Best regards, Tripgirl079, Thank you for sharing your review. We have not been able to find your reservation, we would be grateful if you could contact us to provide us with more information. In any case, we note that practically everything was to your liking, in particular: the room with its roof terrace, the tranquility of the pool, the order and cleanliness of the complex, the location close to the beach, restaurants and clubs, and the value for money. This is more than good. On the other hand, regarding what you say about the elevator, as we could not locate the reservation, we can not check if there was any incident. However, if as you indicated there were 4 people and 3 suitcases, this exceeds the maximum capacity of the elevator which is 3 people (280Kg), as it is marked on the elevator. For safety reasons, the maximum capacity must be respected, and you did not do so. Improper use of the elevators is not the responsibility of the hotel, but of the person who uses it improperly. As you yourself admit, the problem lasted only a few minutes, surely, in almost any hotel in the world, they would solve it in record time, in which we solved the problem. This is because we have very professional and strict protocols for this type of incidents, and because we have a very efficient and committed staff with our customers. As for the sanitary water, as it is usual in the whole island, it is not suitable for human consumption, in spite of the fact that in Migjorn it is subjected to decalcification and osmosis. We inform you that the quality of the water from the public water supply does not depend on the hotel, but on the concessionary company that manages it on the island. The coffee machines in our rooms are new this year, from a well-known and prestigious brand, and they all work perfectly. In addition, we always leave as a courtesy¡, some capsules on arrival, free of charge. If you need a refill, you can ask for it at reception (it is not free) or, as you mentioned, we have a supermarket with access from inside and outside the complex, where you can stock up on everything you may need during your stay. As for the rest of the issues mentioned in your review, if you had told us about them during your stay, we would have solved them as soon as possible. We take this opportunity to remind our customers that we are 24 hours at your service to help you and solve any incident, you only have to dial 9 from the room phone, send us an email to: reservas@migjornbiza.com or come to reception to let us know. In any case, we continue working to make our customers have a perfect and happy stay. For us, the opinions of our customers are always an opportunity for improvement and an incentive to keep moving towards excellence. We remain at your entire disposal, for whatever you may need. Yours sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mayank A wrote a review Jul 2023
4 contributions
Horrible. Room ac wasn’t working, service staff entire uncooperative, ants all over the room, and got inside our room. When the issue was raised the staff didn’t care and said they can’t do anything till the next morning, despite them having extra rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Please check the AC and room condition before settling in
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ALICIA REINA, Director General at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded Jul 11, 2023
Dear Mayank1193, Thank you for your review. Also, we are not aware of what you stated in your review, and no guests who have stayed in the same suite before or after you have complained about what you stated. If you had informed us during your stay, we would have informed you that, in order for the aacc to work, you must have the electricity connection card in place and the windows and doors of your suite closed, as, for reasons of sustainability, the sensors on the doors and windows, if left open, cause the aacc system to disconnect. Also, regarding the ants you mention, no guest (of those who have stayed before and after your stay) has complained about this. In this regard, it is advisable not to leave food outside the fridge, which may attract this type of insects. In any case, we understand that the rest of the issues you did not mention in your review, such as the services, facilities and staff of the hotel, were totally correct. We remain at your disposal. Yours sincerely, The Managment
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MA wrote a review May 2023
Ludwigsburg, Germany12 contributions11 helpful votes
We spontaneously decided to extend our vacation by two days and chose the Migjorn Hotel. However, shortly after our arrival, problems began to arise. We wanted to go to the beach, but suddenly found ourselves stuck in the hotel elevator. To make matters worse, the lights in the elevator went out. We were trapped for approximately five minutes before finally being freed. What infuriated us the most was that nobody apologized as if getting stuck in the elevator was completely normal. This incident alone left us feeling uneasy. After this incident, we completely lost trust in the hotel and decided that we didn't want to stay there any longer. Additionally, we were extremely dissatisfied with the rooms and the facilities. We politely approached the reception and asked if we could check out due to feeling uncomfortable. The receptionist, Roberto, said it was okay, but since we had booked through Expedia, we had to resolve the issue with them in order to get a refund. We immediately called Expedia and explained the situation to them. Expedia then contacted the hotel to resolve the matter. To our surprise, the hotel informed Expedia over the phone that they were unwilling to provide any refund. I had to explain to Expedia once again that we had been promised a refund just five minutes ago, but only with Expedia's approval. While Expedia called the hotel again (and I could overhear the conversation), the hotel abruptly hung up and stated that they no longer wanted to speak English. This led to a heated argument, and suddenly the receptionists conveniently "forgot" about the previous agreement, making unfounded claims that were never mentioned minutes before. Moreover, they were unfriendly, arrogant, retreated to the back room, and left us standing there. In the end, Expedia, as the booking partner, had to initiate the refund due to the safety incident and the hotel's behavior. This speaks volumes about the poor service and lack of customer orientation at the Migjorn Hotel. Furthermore, the room was in a run-down condition, with a rusted refrigerator, a broken lamp, and a second bedroom barely larger than a storage room. Additionally, all the rooms had an unpleasant smell coming from the air conditioning. I strongly advise against choosing this hotel. There are certainly better options in the area that offer a more pleasant and stress-free stay. It's all show and no substance!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ALICIA REINA ESCANDELL, Dueño at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded May 23, 2023
Kind regards, Thank you for sharing your subjective opinion about your brief 15 minute stay in our hotel. In any hotel in the world, not only in ours, problems like the one you had can occur (as a result of you unintentionally hitting the security button). But surely, in almost any hotel in the world, they would solve it in the record time, less than 3 minutes, in which we solved the problem. This is because we have very professional and strict protocols for this type of incidents, and because we have a very efficient and committed staff with our customers. I myself apologized for the inconvenience you may have had, and I do it again publicly. The rooms are newly renovated, and new, so I do not understand what you say about the lamp and the refrigerator, as they are new. In addition, we do not deliver any room without the supervision of the housekeeper, until they are perfect. Therefore, I hope that these complaints, which do not correspond to the truth, are not the result of another intention that I do not wish to go into. On the other hand, the room was not small. Your reservation was for 3 people and we gave you the suite you booked, a 2-bedroom suite, number 142, which can accommodate up to 6 people. It is a spacious apartment with two bedrooms, a living room, kitchen, full bathroom and a balcony. No more and no less than 55 m2, which not many hotels have. As the hotel had not done anything wrong, there was no cause to justify the refund, Expedia itself indicated so. Therefore, with kindness and politeness, this is what was communicated to you. The refund was not possible, and what was offered to you, to please you and make you happy, was what could be offered, a change of suite to an area that did not require an elevator, as it was on the ground floor. Also, we are very surprised that precisely what our customers value most, the service of our team and their customer orientation, is what you, in 15 minutes (a very short stay) did not find correct. We regret that the circumstances have distorted your appreciation of the facts and do not correspond to reality. But, you should know that, at all times, we have done everything in our power to make you happy, in the few 15 minutes that you have given us. In any case, we continue to work to make our customers have a perfect and happy stay. For us, any customer feedback is welcome, and becomes an opportunity for improvement. We remain at your entire disposal, for whatever you may need. Yours sincerely, The Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ibizapaul wrote a review Aug 2022
Woking, United Kingdom29 contributions74 helpful votes
We stayed here for 4 nights in July, and I can honestly say it was faultless. Booked directly through the hotel, which I can recommend as it gives you line of contact with the reception. We cheekily asked for a nice room with a view of the main pool, and were so pleased that this was accommodated on arrival! Everything from the service, the quality of the apartment, the music by the pool, it was all top notch. The staff always had a smile for you, and it was the kind of place you felt you didn't need to leave to have a relaxing holiday. If I was being really picky I would say that the food was overly pricey (24 euros for a club sandwich!), but there was nothing stopping you buying a baguette from the on-site supermarket for less than 5! We loved it, and can't wait to return one day
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ALICIA REINA, Director General at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded Aug 16, 2022
Dear Ibizapauk , thank you for your excellent review and high rating. We appreciate it very much! We look forward to welcoming you back again at Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa very soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Olivier wrote a review Jun 2022
Agarn, Switzerland20 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
We can fully recommend Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa. Teresa arranged everything for us before our arrival. Despite the fact that the hotel is located in the center of Playa d'en Bossa, you will not notice a lot of noise when the windows are closed. The living room and the bedroom have separated air conditioners. The employees are all so friendly and Roberto asked us regularly if everything was OK. He had a very quick solution when we needed something. We are more than fully satisfied. The breakfast is outstanding and there is enough choice for all tastes. We really felt like at home, no - even better than at home :-) We are coming back soon :-) 5 stars+
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ALICIA REINA ESCANDELL, Dueño at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded Jun 9, 2022
Dear "oli1979ch" Thank you for fully recommending Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa. We are pleased to know that both, Teresa and Roberto's attentions, efficiency and kindness, as well as the quality and variety of the breakfast were excellent and to your liking. What pleased us most is that you felt more at home. We hope to see you again very soon at Migjorn Ibiza. We send you our best regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Marie Z wrote a review May 2022
6 contributions
Hola, Olivia, de chiromassagist estaba increíble y el masaje genial. Yo la recomendo muchísimo. I went there with my mum, we both loved the massage. The spa is a bit small but you have a sauna, a jacuzzi, a cold pool and other small pools to relax.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ALICIA REINA, Director General at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded May 25, 2022
Dear Mariez, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. We are pleased to know that you and your mum found the massages incredible.We are very proud of Olivia our masseuse, we'll pass her your compliments. Looking forward to welcome you again!! Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mehek Kapoor wrote a review Apr 2022
Amersfoort, The Netherlands14 contributions3 helpful votes
Migjorn was an accidental discovery when I and my husband were checking out places to stay in Ibiza, and we found this apart-hotel in Playa D'en Bossa, which is a hip, party place of the island. But when we reached, we were surprised at the warm hospitality, amazing service and location of the resort. It is hardly a minute long walk from the main beach, and if you want to attend parties in clubs like Nassau or Ushuaia, it will hardly take you ten minutes of walk to reach. Migjorn staff was nice and helpful, and even if you have no parties or nothing to do - the resort itself offers much to everyone. There is spa and sauna to relax your day and unwind. You can go for a swim in the pools or just have a nice meal in Unic Restaurant. We stayed there for 5 days, and every day was beautiful, and something to look forward to. We made plenty of happy memories in there, that will stay with us for a lifetime!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: We chose a Junior Suite, as we were a couple, but for a family you can also go for bigger options!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ALICIA REINA, Director General at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Responded May 1, 2022
Dear Mrs.Mehekapoor, We are delighted to be visited by such wonderful and charming customers as yourselves. It also makes us happy to know that your stay was pleasant and that both, the service and hospitality you received from our team exceeded your expectations. Best of all, it has been to be part of your happy memories, and to help make them come true. We look forward to having you with us again. It was a pleasure to receive your visit and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Playa d'en Bossa area.
PRICE RANGE
$201 - $471 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
migjorn ibiza hotel playa d`en bossa, migjorn ibiza suites and spa, club migjorn ibiza, migjorn apartments
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaPlaya d'en Bossa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MIGJORN IBIZA SUITES & SPA - Prices & Apartment Hotel Reviews (Playa d'en Bossa, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Bora Bora Ibiza Beach Club (0.2 miles), Tantra Ibiza (0.2 miles), and The Box (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ajo Blanco Vermuteria Ibiza, ANIMA MIA Ibiza, and Restaurante El Limonero.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Porta de Ses Taules and Plaça d'Armes (2.0 miles), Plaça de la Vila (2.0 miles), and Baluard de Santa Llucia (2.1 miles).
Is Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
<