We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

487 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 213: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 3, 2016

The Stacc are very friendly and are always willing to help. Our room was very comfortable and clean, and we overlooked the pool, and had a seaview. The restaurant has a varied selection for breakfast (the pancakes are very tasty) and evening meal. You can walk straight onto the beach from the pool area.There is a ferry that is only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garethhcastle
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our returning guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa; we are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community on TripAdvisor and look forward to...

Vadodara, India
Reviewed October 12, 2016

stayed there during my visit and was hugely disappointed. They charge exhorbitantly but still the services are extremely ordinary. Just in case u end ip there go for the Pool facing rooms as the other side is where u see the drainage system. Only good thing is the Bar besides the pool. Definitely advised to avoid.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DRKUNALSHAH
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We really regret your less than perfect experience at the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa. We treat all comments with the utmost seriousness and will take the appropriate measures to revise your concerns. I have already sent a report with some remarks and suggestions to the hotel manager for information and would like to thank you for choosing...

Reviewed October 11, 2016

I stayed at this hotel and at first glance, thought the stay would be average. And unfortunately it was average to worse... Before going into a few of my experiences at the hotel, let me sum up that their COSTUMER SERVICE IS AWFUL. 1st off the beds were dreadful and not comfortable in any way, our room had two small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noelle L
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to make sure that all of our guests have a pleasant experience and we are sorry to hear that we missed on fully meeting your expectations due to certain points. We’d like to apologize for the small downsides of your stay, being fully aware that listening...

Madrid, Spain
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

The rooms are more 3* than 4* but the overall experience was very good. Great atmosphere,good prices, complete breakfast, good location and amazing customer service. I'd highly recomend it. There are activities going on by the pool and also a very complete area for kids.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Selena93
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa. It is wonderful to hear we were able to ensure a quality holiday time for you and your friends. Come back soon, we will be delighted to serve you once again. Kind regards, Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 10, 2016

I was staying at the hotel as part of a large group from work - so not the usual experience I'd usually have. I also have no idea of the costs involved to be able to judge value. But the hotel is in a good location, with very nice views and access to other parts of the island. The rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gordonez5
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa for your holiday and for letting us know you had a nice time among us. We greatly appreciate your kind words towards our staff and will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. It will be a real pleasure...

Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile

I visited Hotel Goleta as a 40th birthday present to myself. I had a double room with a balcony as a single traveller. I had the fortune of being on the top floor with my balcony away from the pool facing the marina and back of D'Alt Villa which was a total blessing. It was my haven and retreat for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rach_wittering
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa. We are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming...

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed September 20, 2016

My friend and I stayed in Goleta hotel for 8 days, and we had a great experience there. Its a great hotel, very clean, with lots of great facilities. There's a great massage service right at the pool and also there's a nice spa that helped us enjoy a chilly day. Most of all there is a great staff. everyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lihi A
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of our Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your feedback on this portal. Service and great facilities, it is indeed a great source of motivation for us to read that these aspects contributed to a successful holiday experience...

Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

Went their for swimming pool and deep massage. Had the best experience ever , Very clean place and the staff is very friendly. ( the man on the front disk gave me his head cover ) The bubbling pool was awesome and i had the best deep massage i have ever had Thank you very much for ur hospitality

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed Y
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa for your holiday and for considering your experience at Sirenis VITAL Spa as “the best experience ever”. Moreover, we thank you for your wonderful comments on service, which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to...

Wolverhampton
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Just stayed here as part of a group and had a great time. The hotel is slight out from playa den bossa but not too far. It was clean with good breakfast , pool area and right on the beach . All staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were basic but fine as we were hardly there. I'd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IanTWolverhampton
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa for a short break in Ibiza. We are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your overall satisfaction with the travel community on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming you and your friends back next summer. Friendliest regards, Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

In terms of appearance this hotel is lovely. The pool areas are excellence, always a sun bed and lovely and clean. The free drink is as expected, local alcohol/ spirits. The rooms are clean and spacious. The location is ok but not great, it is a 30 minute walk or €6 taxi to the centre of town. The food, crikey,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mr2790740544
SirenisGoleta, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa during your recent holiday in Ibiza. At Sirenis we understand that food and drinks are an important aspect of our guests’ overall experience, this is why our chefs have created a varied assortment of options to please every type of palate. We are sorry to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

613 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (314)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (117)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (196)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Beach (6)
Viewed
Handicap Accessible Room (15)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Premium Room (22)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Single Room (17)
Viewed
Suite (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)
Viewed
Twin Room (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (103)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Other (32)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 mi away
Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa
Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & S...
#12 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
675 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#8 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
734 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#5 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#18 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
1,734 reviews
0.7 mi away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#13 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
386 reviews
0.7 mi away
Tropicana Ibiza Coast Suites
Tropicana Ibiza Coast Suites
#4 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Between sky and sea... Situated in the Playa d'en Bossa area, one of the most popular tourist resorts on the island, you will love the Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa The hotel, together with the Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, forms a complex where you will be able to enjoy fantastic frontal views of the Mediterranean from the balconies. You will also be able to discover the beauty of Dalt Vila, the old town of Ibiza, declared world heritage by the UNESCO, and enjoy all the activities and services in the area, which range from sports to beach clubs and popular shops. The comfort, relaxation and fun in this complex will guarantee an unforgettable stay. The buffet restaurant offers a wide range of Spanish and international dishes cooked on the spot by our chefs using quality ingredients. The Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa offers a select, international atmosphere and adjoining is the Sirenis VITAL Spa, offering a space for relaxation, pampering and massages. Also, if you enjoy working out during your stay, you will be able to visit the hotel gym and sports area. The four meeting rooms situated in the hotel are equipped with all the necessary technology for meetings and conferences. We take care of every detail so that your specific requirements are met. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa

Address: Avenida Pedro Matutes Noguera s/n, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: $122 - $423 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Hotel Goleta And Spa
Sirenis Hotel Goleta Playa d`En Bossa
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#13 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa staff and other travelers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“the odd number rooms on the third floor for pool/seaview”
 of 5 bubbles garethhcastle, Nov 3, 2016 | Read review
“Book another hotel...”
 of 5 bubbles noellel882, Oct 11, 2016 | Read review
“If you want a quiet night, get a room away from the pool bar.”
  • View from my first-floor room.
 of 5 bubbles gordonez5, Oct 10, 2016 | Read review
“We liked the room with a view to the pool”
 of 5 bubbles lihia2014, Sep 20, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with side view of sea and overlooking the pools are the best.”
 of 5 bubbles CarolynVP, Aug 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay