We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Calle Punta del Roquito 2, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura Spain
E-mail hotel
12 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Get up to a 20% Off Here
Booking.com
$186
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/26/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$186
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/27/22
Destinia.com
$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/17/22
Travelocity$186
Hotels.com$186
Priceline$167
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2250)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (414)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 07/15/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from H10 Playa Esmeralda
Updated 07/15/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 26 hotels in Costa Calma
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.2
Value
4.0
H10 Playa Esmeralda is an adults-only hotel near Costa Calma, on the southeast coast of Fuerteventura. There's a range of daytime and evening activities organised by the staff, as well as plenty to do independently around the hotel. The hotel's buildings are all arranged to face in towards the pool area. There's a sun terrace and a garden, an outdoor pool with a pool bar, and space to enjoy sports activities in the sunshine. The hotel has three restaurants, one of which was renovated in 2018. There are also several bars to choose from, including a lobby bar with a terrace, and a disco bar, which is open until late. Inside, you'll find a heated indoor pool, as well as a gym for keeping up with your workouts on holiday. You could relax in the spa and sauna when you've finished your exercise. In the evenings, there's live entertainment organised by the hotel, or you can find the table tennis and pool tables for a few friendly games after dinner. The reception at H10 Playa Esmeralda is open 24hrs a day, and there's free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. The island of Fuerteventura is popular with holidaymakers of all kinds for its romantic scenery and relaxed way of life. It has sandy beaches and a warm climate, as well as dramatic volcanic landscapes to explore. There are plenty of places to eat, drink and shop in the many resorts around the island, with lots of local markets and bars to discover.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Mini golf
Car hire
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Get up to a 20% Off Here

Location

Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
14Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
2043Reviews319Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 931
  • 679
  • 263
  • 103
  • 68
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Krzysztof K wrote a review Aug 9
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff. Adults only so more relaxing. Limited animations, which is fine for me actually during the day. Evening shows has some pretty good talent (by the pool bar, no big stage) but things wound down at approx 23:00. Didn’t bother me either, as my room was overlooking the pool. Costa calma has some surf bars and a couple of places which are cocktail bars - could be labelled “disco.” The hotel food - the average all inclusive, but pretty decent. A foodie will never be happy, but the selection was good and varied. My gripe on this front - Orange juice in the morning is more a squash and the coffee is the typical stuff which you drink for the effect/compulsion, but not the taste. Change that and the breakfast would be very good. Beach is outside of the hotel, and sun beds have to be paid for - quite cheap (4€) so no need to worry. Ample street parking outside. Biggest moan - the idiots getting up at 06:30 to reserve sun beds and not showing up until at least 10:00 or even later. That is just bad manners but in other H10 they remove towels laid out before 09:00 and then once you have been gone for 1h. Here they did not and I think they should.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Very couples orientated.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Públicas, Atención al cliente/recepción at H10 Playa Esmeralda
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Krzysztof, thank you very much for your reallu good review. We are glad that you have taken a moment to share your opinion with us and we are happy that you had a very good time here at H10 Playa Esmeralda. Regarding the breaktfast we want to thank you for your open words and your feedback. It is always very important to get to know our guests' opinion as it helps us to focus more on improvements or changes. With regard to the sunbeds, we are aware of the situation and we are working to change it. This will be done promptly so that every guest can make use of the sunbeds. Anyway, we hope that you spend a lovely holiday here and it would be great to have you here again soon. Lots of sunny greetings from Fuerteventura
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna N wrote a review Oct 2020
33 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
I have been together with my friend, on weekly all inclusive with TUI. We have been located in marvelous room. We did have mixed feelings when going after reading some of the comments here. But we spend lovely time: the staff of the hotel is superb, kind helpful and very positive what bring guests chilling and good atmosphere. We did love animations! They kept us fit:) We could also choose always something good and healthy for each meal. Nice jazz concerts at evening was perfect closure of the day:) TUI let’s us go back soon! We did enjoyed it a lot! Special thanks to Manuel and Ali and all staff from Maxorata and lobby bar Parrots for keeping our belly and glasses full:)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
7 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Públicas, Atención al cliente/recepción at H10 Playa Esmeralda
Responded Oct 21, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are so happy that you spend a wonderful time with us and that you made so many positive experiences here at H10 Playa Esmeralda during your stay. We also want to thank you for your kind words towards our staff, the location in general, the food and our staff. It is really nice to know that you had great holidays here and it would be a big pleasure to have you here again in the future. We send you lots of sunny greetings from Fuerteventura! Stay stafe and see you soon again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexia wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
What an amazing time we had at the H10 Playa Esmeralda! This was probably the most relaxing holiday we’ve been on. The staff were lovely, the hotel and room were very clean, great plentiful food and cocktails in the all inclusive option, and quiet respectful guests. This is definitely the place to go if you want a peaceful, restful holiday without any rowdiness. This was our first all inclusive resort holiday and we’ll definitely be back! Pros: - Friendly attentive staff, very quick to fix an issue with one of our balcony chairs on arrival. Most guests were German and Spanish but all staff spoke English, so communication was always easy and straightforward for us from the UK. - Spotless, spacious, quiet, modern room with lovely sea view - Very relaxed and quiet atmosphere in the hotel generally, with very respectful guests into the evening - No problems for same sex couples, my girlfriend and I felt very welcome and safe and saw many other same sex couples. - Sun loungers always available - Easy drive from the airport, even as someone who had never driven on the right before! - Good variety and quality of food and drinks in the all inclusive. Delicious piña coladas and chocolate frappes from the snack bar and coffee bar! Nice selection of seafood at every dinner. - Good walking access to multiple beaches - Pools were never busy Cons (though there weren’t really any!): - The indoor pool closed at 6, which felt quite early as the outdoor pool felt a bit cold for the evening - A good selection of vegetarian food in the all inclusive, but mainly veggie and grain based, not many (any?) veggie proteins. Still tasty and varied options though!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Públicas, Atención al cliente/recepción at H10 Playa Esmeralda
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, let us just tell you how grateful we are for you taking a moment of your (probably precious) time and share this amazing review with us. How your words just put an absolute smile on our faces!! It makes us really happy to hear how much you have enjoyed staying in our hotel and we really appreciate your kindness and compliments towards our staff and services. We will definitely share your comments with everyone. In this way we are hoping that once again you will give us the pleasure of welcoming you here and that you will not keep us waiting for long. But in the meantime, no worries, we will send you lots of sunny greetings from our little paradise!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucie P wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
+1
That was my first stay in The Esmeralda resort and it was truly great. The staff everywhere in the hotel was just so nice, trying to help with anything we needed. Food is fine, and variety in choice. The room was nicely equipped and cleaned every day perfectly. I like the water bottles you may buy and refill with the water whenever - maybe it´s a standard now however I experienced it for the first time. I would really recommend you to go to this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: rooms with the sea view was great
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Públicas, Atención al cliente/recepción at H10 Playa Esmeralda
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Lucie, Thanks a lot for having shared your opinion with us here on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had such an amazing stay with us and that you mentioned positively the friendliness of our staff, the variety of the food and the room. It makes us very happy that you enjoyed your stay here at H10 Playa Esmeralda and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Lots of sunny greetings from Fuerteventura!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie R wrote a review Jul 2022
Ely, United Kingdom15 contributions4 helpful votes
We had the most amazing restful holiday at The Esmeralda everything was perfect . The staff so helpful especially Christina , Marcello and Magdalena. The hotel is incredibly well run . Thank you to all
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Públicas, Atención al cliente/recepción at H10 Playa Esmeralda
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking a moment of your time, to share this wonderful review with us. We are very grateful for all of your kind words towards our staff and services and will definitely make sure to pass them on. We are happy to hear that you have had such an enjoyable stay with us and are therefore hoping to see you back again soon. Until then, we´ll be sending you lots of sunny greetings from the H10 Playa Esmeralda!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tony m wrote a review Jul 2022
13 contributions3 helpful votes
2nd visit.. Stayed for 3 weeks June/July 2022. Equally as good as the 1st visit last Dec 2021 if not better because Covid restrictions a little more relaxed. Stayed All Inclusive/Privilege.. room 2016 with fantastic views over the North Atlantic Ocean , The room was spacious and well equipped including free Mini Bar ( 2 still water, 2 sparkling water, 2 Fanta orange, 2 cokes, 2 beers, these were replenished daily. There was also a Nespresso Machine which was also replenished daily. Beds are lovely and comfy all in all a very nice room. The down side to these rooms is that they are the furthest from the buffet restaurant & Reception but as young 60y olds we don't mind the walk it keeps us fit (Lifts are provided to all floors). As we were Privilege we ate in the Al Carte restaurant every evening and found the food to be very good and tasty and well presented with a nice bottle of Rose (our choice other wines are available), The waiter/waitress service is excellent and are a credit to the Hotel, they work with professionalism and are courteous so special big thank you to all the staff in the Privilege Restaurant. You could also have Breakfast in the Al carte restaurant which we did occasionally, The buffet restaurant had a good choice of foods (we only had lunch in here). The Maxorata (Snack bar) by the Pool also serves a good lunchtime variety of food, Mikes coffee shop also has a nice selection of Coffee's, Teas, and Milk shakes...Note to future holiday makers the Maxorata & Mikes is all FREE except a few premium drinks on the All inclusive/Privilege package. Entertainment on an evening was held in the Maxorata and was varied with the occasional evening entertainment in the Lobby Bar (Blue Bar) we found the Blue Bar to be more relaxing on an evening with the option to sit on the terrace. We found ALL the staff to be Professional, Friendly, Courteous, and Helpful. We had a fantastic 3 weeks and cant wait to be back next June for another 3 weeks.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Upgrade to All Inclusive & Privilege.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Públicas, Atención al cliente/recepción at H10 Playa Esmeralda
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Tony, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such such a fantastic review. We are so delighted about your remarks and we are happy to hear that you have had such an enjoyable stay with us. Maybe next time, if you prefere to be closer to everything, it might be an idea to contact our reception staff in advance, so that we can maybe offer you something similar, but in less walking distance. Regardless, we hope that you have had a marvelous vacation and that you will give us the pleasure to greet you again, real soon. Until then, please let us send you lots of sunny greetings from Fuerteventura!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cheekers1 wrote a review Jun 2022
Waterford, Ireland60 contributions148 helpful votes
I think I got the worst room in the hotel.. 2138. Right next to Mike's Coffee Shop and a smoking area.. It wasn't easy to sit out on the balcony late afternoon as you were sitting alongside people enjoying coffee and cake. Having got that rant out of the way.. The room was spotless with a fridge and large bathroom. What makes this hotel is the friendly staff from reception to housekeeping and restaurant.. The food was reminiscent of the Lanzarote Princess thirty years ago.. Tremendous selection both for dinner and breakfast. Management were in attendance all the time. I rented a car with Autoreisen for 107e for the week.. No additional extras. I will definitely return.. Please don't give me 2138. Thanks again for a most enjoyable holiday..
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Públicas, Atención al cliente/recepción at H10 Playa Esmeralda
Responded Jun 16, 2022
Dear guest, thank you very much for having shared your opinion with us. We are sorry that you were not happy with your room, but you could have contacted the reception without any problems and the colleagues would certainly have found an alternative for you. In any case, we appreciate your positive words about the staff and the food and it's great to know that we were able to contribute to a wonderful holiday. We would be very happy to welcome you back here very soon and until then we send you warm greetings from our little paradise H10 Playa Esmeralda
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen S wrote a review Jun 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom3 contributions5 helpful votes
I stayed for two weeks April/May and everything was excellent. Very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful food and good choice. Large well-appointed room. Hotel is close to the beach, with a gate at the back giving direct access. I will definitely go again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Públicas, Atención al cliente/recepción at H10 Playa Esmeralda
Responded Jun 15, 2022
Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for your amazing review with 5/5 points. We are pleased that you had such a nice time here with us and we are happy that you mentioned positively lots of our departments and services. It would be great to welcome you again soon here at H10 Playa Esmeralda and we send you lots of sunny greetings from Fuerteventura
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ria S wrote a review Jun 2022
Peterborough, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
Upon arrival the check- in service took a while. We had selected a room with a sea view however the room originally given to us was on the second floor which was a view of the roof of the pool bar, pool and garden. We chose to pay to upgrade to a superior sea view room, 6th floor (2655) which had a lovely view of the pool, beach and out to sea. Gorgeous view which was a main highlight. (See pictures) Nespresso machine was an added feature, however no kettle so if you like hot drinks other than a espresso, then you’re out of luck. Large comfortable bed, double wardrobe, balcony with table and chairs. Large bathroom with shower, rain shower, bath toilet and bidet. The room safe - if you want to use it, you have to pay extra to rent it in a daily rate. We travel a lot and have never had to pay to use a safe in our own room before! I had a boots paper bag with toiletries disappear out of the room. Reported it to reflection but they never got back to me. The bag wasn’t near the trash and contained some toiletry items from the airport. Not good overall. The hotel is clean and the rooms are cleaned to a good standard daily. The hotel is a bit tired and in need of a coat of fresh paint, but it is clean as you would expect. The pool area boasts a large outdoor pool (lots of sun beds always available) and smaller paddle pool - indoor pool and gym available with spa. The breakfast was ok with hot and cold options but quality wasn’t great. Evening meals got progressively worse during the stay. We chose the Half Board option. The pool bar has nice snacks available and there is a coffee shops which offer nice iced coffees. The main reason we went was to relax and we enjoy an adult only setting to ensure we can do that. The biggest downside to this hotel is the outdoor daily activities. We were all relaxed by the pool on our first day, enjoying the sun when all of a sudden loud club music was belted out by the side of the pool! Aqua gym! 5days out of 7 these activities are going on. There is a total disconnect between the services being offered pool side to the guests trying to relax - considering there is a large amount of ground space, an indoor pool and a gym, the choice of having those activities in the main pool, with such loud awful music was mystifying to us. It really ruined the daytime experience for us. I expected more for the price and the star rating.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Públicas, Atención al cliente/recepción at H10 Playa Esmeralda
Responded Jun 13, 2022
Dear Ria, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion here on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased that you have chosen our hotel for your vacation and that you were so satisfied with your upgrade to a superior room. We are also very happy that you highlighted the pool area and the cleanliness of the hotel in general so positively. However, we regret that a bag of toiletries got lost in your room and that you have not received any further feedback on that matter. After talking to the housekeeping manager, we can inform you that unfortunately nothing was found in the room and we assume that the maid suspected that the bag was rubbish and therefore threw it away. Of course, this should not happen and we will share these points with the corresponding department as we want to prevent such situations from happening again. Regarding the music around the pool, we would also like to thank you for your constructive criticism and we are sorry that your well-deserved rest was spoiled. Here, too, we will forward the points you mentioned to the appropriate department, since we can only work on improvements and understand the topics better if we know the opinion of our guests. However, we hope you had anyway a wonderful time during your holiday with us and we look forward to welcoming you back here at H10 Playa Esmeralda in the near future. Until then, we send you our warmest regards from Fuerteventura and wish you all the best
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erika B wrote a review Jun 2022
Dublin, Ireland14 contributions21 helpful votes
+1
We are spending our last day here before going to Corralejo. We are staying in the junior suite with a huge balcony, 2 sunloungers, beautiful views of the sea. The service was very good from the start, check in quick and easy. The cleaning service is also great throughout the hotel. The first night we had dinner in the privilege restaurant. Unfortunately the food was not great ( in my case it was inedible baked seabass) so we decided to abandon dinner and use the main restaurant instead. The buffet breakfast and dinner was always very good, we always found something nice to eat, therefore we never used the privilege restaurant again. We went half board, during the day we explored the surrounding beaches, therefore we didn't need lunch. I would highly recommend to visit Morro Jable if you have a rental car. There is a privilege lounge from 9am to 9pm where there are snacks and drinks available throughout the day. The room was amazing, however the A/C is not very effective (to say the least) and we found that this was in issue in the whole complex. We used the gym every day, where there is no A/C at all. The hotel has access to a small beach, which is great, and the pool is also good. We didn't use the spa, as it was too warm. The evening entertainment was good. Costa calma and Sotavento beach is very close. There are shops and pharmacy close by in case you need anything. I would definitely stay here again, however the A/C needs to be improved.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Free parking in front of the hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Relaciones Públicas, Atención al cliente/recepción at H10 Playa Esmeralda
Responded Jun 2, 2022
Dear Erika, Thank you so much for your really great review here on TripAdvisor. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with our services, the cleanliness and our facilities Regarding the food in the Privilege restaurant the first night of your stay we feel sorry that you didn't make good experiences, but we hope that you enjoyed the breakfast and dinner at the buffet. In any case we hope that you had a nice holiday here with us and we thank you for your honest words. It would be great to welcome you again here soon at H10 Playa Esmeralda and we send you lots of greetings from Costa Calma to Corralejo
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$101 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
h10 playa esmeralda resort, hotel h10 playa esmeralda, h10 hotel
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsFuerteventuraJandia PeninsulaPajaraCosta Calma
NUMBER OF ROOMS
333
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about H10 Playa Esmeralda
Which popular attractions are close to H10 Playa Esmeralda?
Nearby attractions include Playa Esmeralda (0.3 miles), Green Life (0.7 miles), and Costa Calma Green Life (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at H10 Playa Esmeralda?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at H10 Playa Esmeralda?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at H10 Playa Esmeralda?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at H10 Playa Esmeralda?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to H10 Playa Esmeralda?
Conveniently located restaurants include El Bar de Marko y Moni, Restaurante Terraza del Gato, and Caretta Beach 2.
Are there opportunities to exercise at H10 Playa Esmeralda?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at H10 Playa Esmeralda?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does H10 Playa Esmeralda offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at H10 Playa Esmeralda?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to H10 Playa Esmeralda?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Villa Winter (9.9 miles).