We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Tabaiba Centre Apartments

C/ Piteras 20, 35509 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Tabaiba Centre Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

424 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 285: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I came here with my wife and 2 children. The rooms were very clean and big, the hotel service was very helpful and friendly. It was very calm and there is definitely a good atmosphere. Definitely would return.

Helpful?
Thank Grzegorz P
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This place is perfect for a cheap getaway !! The cleanliness of the apartments is great , there is a free shuttle bus to the beach everyday and also the staff are very helpful - we rang for taxis almost everyday to go to the town for an evening meal as it was only €3 . The tv remote requires... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca H
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

The place is full of roaches, when I say full I mean 20+ in the bathroom one morning. The bar is full of dishes unwashed! The lady behind the counter was not informative and scammed us out of money! The rooms were not cleaned as promised. They were only cleaned on our second day, towels were changed frequently though. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank rob j
manuel o, Gerente at Tabaiba Centre Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest . First at all , we thak you so much for your time sharing your opinion even it is not a nice one and has not been deleted as we can not do that, Thank you. Manuel Oubiña More 

Travelers are raving about these Costa Teguise hotels

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my boyfriend came to Lanzarote for a short break to make the most of having some time off and we're very excited. We didn't have particularly high expectations as we'd gone for a pretty budget holiday and hadn't pushed the boat out however, somehow we were still disappointed. One of the ladies at reception has no idea of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kiani G
manuel o, Gerente at Tabaiba Centre Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your time in Trip Advisor sharing your opinion. We sorry so much you have not enjoyed your break. however your opinion will be taken in account to improve our services. Thank you so much Regards Manuel OUbiña More 

Scotland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Well we loved it, no complaining in this review I'm afraid, I think credit due where it's deserved. My 2 friends and I booked a 2 bedroom self catering apartment for 1 week, and when we seen it were pleasantly surprised at the size of it, very spacious, 1 room had single bed and fitted wardrobes 2nd room double bed... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank June_M70
manuel o, Gerente at Tabaiba Centre Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your time sharing your opinion in TRIP ADVISOR. We are glad you have enjoyed your holidays betwen us. I have heard about the wedding... CONGRATULATIONS !!! ja ja ja ja... Regards from all the Team.. Manuel Oubiña More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spent two weeks here for a chill holiday after my daughter finished her exams, I booked a one bedroom apartment which when we arrived was pleasantly surprise at the size, there was a settee and two chairs with doing table four chairs, kitchenette with microwave and toaster, 2 saucepans and adequate cutlery. Bathroom was very big with hairdryer so there... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Nicolanigel
manuel o, Gerente at Tabaiba Centre Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your time sharing your experience in Trip Advisor. We are VERY GLAD you have enjoyed your holidays betwen us. THANK YOU so much again. Regards manuel Oubiña More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The apartments are lovely and clean. Food is ok. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is outside of the town of Costa teguise there is a free bus 3 times a day and taxis are cheap. The apartment are about a 10 min walk from the water park which is a lovely day out. The only downside is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paula D
manuel o, Gerente at Tabaiba Centre Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your time sharing your opinion in Trip Advisor. We are glad you have enjoyed your time betwen us , and the remomendation of us you made. THANK YOU. Manuel Oubiña More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went here for 1 week half board the last week of May. The apartments were lovely and very big and comfortable and we were half board but we had self catering facilities which helped. The pools were quiet as it was not fully booked which was nice. There was a lovely breeze in the top pool. Staff were friendly... More 

Helpful?
Thank GEMSEREN25
manuel o, Gerente at Tabaiba Centre Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sr. Thank you very much for your time sharing your opinion in Trip Advisor. we are glad you have enjoyed your time and it helps us to work hard to try to improve day by day. Thank you... Regards Tabaiba More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived about 9pm and staff were happy to feed us after the curfew. Our room was huge. Basic but im not on holiday to sit in my room. The local 3 cats are really friendly and the kitten is adorable im a animal person so they didnt bother me. Pool area has a lifeguard pool table and pool bar. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank Feebierob
manuel o, Gerente at Tabaiba Centre Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your time sharing your experience in Tabaiba and for your comment about us . We are glad you enjoyed your holidays betwen us. Regards Manuel OUbiña More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

We stayed here in June for 2 weeks as a package holiday with Thomson, the apartments are large and roomy with a patio or terrace with a couple of sunloungers which was great. On arrival we were told we had to pay a 20 euro deposit on the tv remote even though you will on get 5 english speaking channels,... More 

Helpful?
Thank jonfromwales2012
manuel o, Gerente at Tabaiba Centre Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your comment in Trip advisor.We will have it in account to try to improve day by day and I sorry so much that you decided not to come back due the cockroaches , but , let me tell you that even I respect your opinion , I am not agree with the way... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

269 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (209)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (116)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Teguise
0.2 mi away
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
#28 of 39 in Costa Teguise
3.5 of 5 stars 577 reviews
1.3 mi away
Apartamentos Sol
Apartamentos Sol
#24 of 39 in Costa Teguise
4.0 of 5 stars 269 reviews
11.5 mi away
Terrazas
Terrazas
#81 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
3.0 of 5 stars 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Los Pueblos Apartments
Los Pueblos Apartments
#53 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
3.5 of 5 stars 404 reviews
10.3 mi away
Tisalaya Apartments
Tisalaya Apartments
#36 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.0 of 5 stars 215 reviews
10.8 mi away
Luz y Mar Apartments
Luz y Mar Apartments
#47 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
3.5 of 5 stars 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Tabaiba Center Apartments, refurbished in 2011 offers high level spacious apartments and studios in the residential area of Costa Teguise, a privileged area for its calm and next to the Water Park, Golf Course, Tennis & Paddle Center and one step away from the beaches. It consists of 75 apartments with unique architectural design with straight lines and circular volumes. It is well connected by offering a free shuttle to the center of Costa Teguise several times a day.It counts with services of its class such as reception, tour routes and advice on the island, snack bar, ,laundry, internet corner, etc.. As well as playground facilities and 2 outdoor pools with sundeck. Free shuttle bus to the beach / center .The one and two bedroom apartments are big and range from 70 to 105 m², equipped with a living room, large bathroom, terrace or balcony and fully equipped kitchen with fridge, microwave, 2/4 ring hob, coffee maker, kettle and toaster. In addition to a safe and television. Studios have exactly the same equipment but no separate bedroom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tabaiba Centre Apartments

Address: C/ Piteras 20, 35509 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: $30 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tabaiba Centre Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Tabaiba Centre Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tabaiba Centre Apartments Hotel Costa Teguise
Tabaiba Centre Apartments Costa Teguise
Tabaiba Centre Apartments Lanzarote/Costa Teguise
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Costa Teguise
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Teguise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay