We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach

Visit hotel website
Traveler (2091)
360
Panoramas (7)
Room & Suite (544)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach is a wonderful hotel that has a very modern design, cozy and ideal for singles, couples and families. In short, the perfect choice for those wishing to enjoy the sun and sand of Lanzarote's beaches combined with maximum comfort. This hotel has the ISO 14001 Certification, as a result of its effective environmental management system.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:5% Additional Discount
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
97Great for walkers
Grade: 97 out of 100
105Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
14Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
4,480Reviews
2,320Photos
841Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,026
  • 1,717
  • 569
  • 122
  • 46
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I am just getting ready to leave and I have to say we’ve had a wonderful time. The staff all around the complex are friendly and helpful especially the bar staff. The food was ok a bit hit and miss sometimes but overall no complaints. He hotel is in the centre of everything and
Read more
Response from José P, Director General at Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Carolyn, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always in the process of improving our hotel's services and appreciate it highly that you took your time for sharing your experience. By trying the best for further improve we have considered your commentary. We are very happy to hear that you had good holidays with us and hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Jose Peña General Manager Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach direccion.lanzarotebeach@belivehotels.com
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Wasn't sure if we would like this hotel but we had a lovely weeks stay .Room was huge with great sea view ,sofas,kitchen and the two biggest wardrobes with plenty of hangers we've ever had It was also surprisingly very quiet . Food was fine ,always lots of choice at breakfast
Read more
Response from José P, Director General at Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear kevandra60, Thank you very much for your review and time you have dedicated to write it. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your holidays in our Hotel. We hope you will visit us in a near future, Kind regards, Jose Peña General Manager Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach direccion.lanzarotebeach@belivehotels.com
Read more
Great hotel in a great location close to everything food was very good and staff friendly just a few things to improve on WiFi non existent toilets in pool bar and main bar need to be checked daily lot of traffic and our room was beside cleaning station and reception and was
Read more
Response from José P, Director General at Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear Mr. Mc Donnell, Thank you very much for sharing your personal opion with us. We feel very happy to know that you liked our friendly satff beacuse that is the reason we work hard, to make your holiday special and nice. We have taken note of every opion in order to inform the involved department. We would be pleased to welcome you again at Be Live Experience in order to change your view into a more positive one. Kind regards, The General Manager
Read more
This is our first time visiting this hotel and Costa Teguise. The hotel staff are wonderful, pleasant always greet you with a smile and willing to help. The Location and Layout of the hotel is Excellent. The room was a good size however could do with a re vamp and new beds as
Read more
Response from José P, Director General at Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear Jekyll and Hyde, Thank you very much for your good rate and nice comments about our staff, as this makes as very proud and invites us to keep working hard to make your holiday special. We have taken note of every comment in order to improve day by day. We feel sorry that you did not liked our main restaurant at all, and we will inform the department about your comments. We would be pleased to welcome you again at Be Live Experience. Kind regards, The General Manager
Read more
We booked in late and had a friendly welcome with lemon water. They had upgraded us at no additional cost and they had sent some cold buffet to our room. Would definately go again, thanks everybody you certainly made us feel welcome
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Response from José P, Director General at Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Shivvy Mahon, In first place we would like to thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful to hear we have been able to meet your expectations and that all our services, have been to your liking. We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel in a near future. Best regards, Yours Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach Team Phone: +34 928 827 260  Email: info.lanzarotebeach@belivehotels.com
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBe Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
The Sea View Standard Room at the Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBe Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
The Sea View Standard Room at the Be Live Experience Lanzarote Beach
Top floor balcony view
Bedroom with sitting area
PreviousNext
123456109
is there a lift which takes you in lthe loby as i can only see. stairs
The stairs you can see go up to the entertainment room. The rooms are in blocks and have a lift.
0 votes
Does anyone know if inflatables are allowed in the pool?
Hi yes there were children playing in pool with them
1 vote
Show all answers
is there an hairdryer in rooms?
Yeah every bathroom has one they are really good too i leave mine at home
1 vote
Show all answers
Yes San Migeul draft very nice x
1 vote
Show all answers
Is there WiFi in rooms?
Yes, ask at reception and they give you the code
1 vote
PreviousNext
123456169
"Sea rooms are best, to avoid the noise of the music played around the pool."
"Room cleaned daily, nothing special but everything you need on holiday."
"If you pay extra for beach facing room make sure it is south/west facing otherwise you get very little sun on your balcony"
"Ask for seaview but may be breezy."
"rooms on first and second floor have the best views"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$123 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
luabay lanzarote beach hotel costa teguise
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Luabay Lanzarote Beach
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsLanzaroteCosta Teguise
NUMBER OF ROOMS
237
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing