We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (88)
Room & Suite (22)
Traveler (88)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (9)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Internet
Free Parking
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
La Palma Airport9 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
76Reviews
107Photos
1Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 64
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We so wanted to love this beautiful place where we rented a superior villa for 2 weeks.
Unfortunately, our experience was tarnished by the fact that the entire villa (villa 137) was infested with huge cockroaches, and minuscule aunts.
After one week, the manager proposed anothe
Read more
Response from Jose B, Gerente at La Palma Jardin
Responded Sep 12, 2018
Hello dear ginsengNewYork (Jacquie). Thank you very much for your comment. As we explained you, this is not normal at all in our complex. As you remmenber , we try to solve your problem during your stay in the best way possible. Unfortunately we didn´t obtain the desired result. (You said us that we should not use strong products,for your allergy and so we did it). When you left the house we were able to work harder on it and discovered a small nest below the kitchen. Really strange and without a doubts , the first time we see something like that. We do not know where they came from, but we can guarantee that the problem was totally resolved. We take these things very seriously. We deeply appreciate your patience and hope to see you again. All the best fro you The Direction Jose
Read more
+1
Our villa had a beautiful terrace, a living, a sleeping room and bathroom, all with a stunning view over the coast, the ocean and not to forget a magnificent sky full of stars. Another sleeping room with adjacent bathroom, a very well furbished kitchen and a clear income hall wer
Read more
We stayed at La Palma Jardin from July 26 through to August 5. We had on of the villa's and it is just wonderful. Clean, well equipped, everything is in perfect order, you have full privacy due to very well layed out and maintained gardens. Attention to detail: coffee maker comes
Read more
I was not a big fan of apartments before we went to this place, but after a 2 week vacation, I would rate this property with the highest scores. Here's why. If you have chosen La Palma for a vacation, it's probably because you love nature, you prefer trees and mountains over sand
Read more
If you are looking for accommodation on the sunny, quiet side of the island, secluded but close to a main road, this offers fabulous comfort and value. It's very classy design (much more so than the website implies), with great facilities: routers and huge TVs in the bungalows;
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Die Terrasse von App.110
Liebevoll dekoriert!
Previous
Hola eine Frage zu den beiden Internetplätzen an der Rezeption... zu welchen Zeiten sind diese nutzbar und sind sie kostenlos ? Grazias für Ihre Antwort
"Villa 137 had a real cockroach problem that could not be solved during our 2 week stay. May be other villas are better"
"If you can aford it book one of the villa's for total privacy and a wonderful view."
"I guess most rooms have a similar view and are close to indoor & outdoor pool"
"remote bungalows have a long walk to the relax area and reception"
"Our room 117 probably had one of the best views."
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$101 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsLa PalmaLos Llanos de Aridane
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing