We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Nobby Beach Holiday Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Nobby Beach Holiday Village
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 160: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We enjoyed our week at Nobby Beach Holiday Village however some things could have been better. The showers were particularly disappointing - some taps were a bit dodgy and there was no drainage in the shower vestibule meaning you were trying to dry and dress while standing in 2-3cm of water. Sites are compacted together but we had no issues... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We recently stayed in a deluxe villa for 5 nights with our two year old son and 10 week old daughter. The villa was exceptional.....kitchen was decked out with everything you need very modern looking. The lounge room had two comfy sofas and a big screen TV and DVD player. Beds were comfy AMD nice sized bathroom. The balcony was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mindymooka
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We call them to let know I not feeling well couldn't come and ask for money back $250.00 they won't give money back. Other caravan parks do money back. Still waiting for money back $250.00. They not nice people. We read TripAdvisor people not happy with them because they didn't clean & fixed.

Helpful?
Thank Manners0
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was good size with everything you need in a self contained room. We used the amenities block for our shower and toilet to save money. The great thing was the toiletes and showers were directly opposite our studio, about 10 meters away. Customer service was great and very friendly. All amenities were clean and the pool and slide are... More 

Helpful?
Thank apollois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed our stay.Daughter's Cabin was very warm in winter. our caravan site had a large concrete slab and services were in good repair and easily accessible. All amenities clean. Pool and slide was worn out by my son in law and grandson :)

Helpful?
Thank Bob M
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at nobby beach for 2 nights on the weekend in the new deluxe cabin number7 the cabin was nice and clean we had 2 children with us ages 7 &9 and it was very comfortable for our family the beds were very comfortable the bathroom was a good size me and hubby loved the shower head loved the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eb T
NobbyBeachHV, Manager at Nobby Beach Holiday Village, responded to this review

Hi Ebany Thank you for your comments on our new deluxe villa. It is a pleasure to hear that your family enjoyed their stay from our helpful staff through to the comfort of your accommodation. It is great to hear you made use of your own private BBQ on the deck and I am sure the children had a blast... More 

adelaide
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for 2 nights while visiting family in the area. We booked a deluxe 2 bedroom pool villa. The staff at all times were very friendly and helpful. I was traveling with my husband and adult daughter. On arrival the villa looked ok, but looking closer it was quite dirty. When making my daughters bed in the small bunk... More 

Helpful?
Thank mollye02
NobbyBeachHV, Manager at Nobby Beach Holiday Village, responded to this review

Hi Dinah Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. It is disappointing to hear you did not feel the deluxe poolside villa was not clean to your standard. We do contract professional cleaners however we have taken up your issues with them to assist in improving the regular daily cleaning to all our accommodation.... More 

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016

We stayed for a week with the family last month. The location was decent and the girls at the front desk were very nice and friendly. Poolside Villa 1 was what we booked for 2 adults and 2 young children and found it was VERY VERY small. Room had dirt and dust here and there. Plus ants running wild in... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank KIRK348
NobbyBeachHV, Manager at Nobby Beach Holiday Village, responded to this review

Hi Kirk We appreciate your time taken to give us feedback. I understand you did enjoy your holiday however you did have a couple of issues with your accommodation. We do employ professional contract cleaners which we have had a review with to address any issues that may affect the enjoyment to a guests stay. With recent rains this may... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

While on Facebook it all looks amazing the only thing amazing about the park is the pool area and kitchen they have! We stayed for 3 nights and the Eco mats are old and ripping apart so much so that another family were just as shocked as us not to mention the ladies amenities were disgusting. Walls had holes in... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Sehbear
Angeles City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016

Stayed with my 5 year old and his Mother for 2 nights. First they wouldn't let us swim after 5 or 6. Second they near lied about the pool being heated. Third they actually nhad to have 3 people come and rudely tell us that our friend who drove in broke the rules because no dogs are allowed. It never... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dok4912
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miami
6.0 mi away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street, Southport
0.5 mi away
Miami Beachside Apartments
Miami Beachside Apartments
#69 of 134 in Gold Coast
4.5 of 5 stars 34 reviews
0.6 mi away
Turtle Beach Resort
Turtle Beach Resort
#1 of 11 in Mermaid Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
NRMA Treasure Island Resort & Holiday Park
13.3 mi away
Gold Coast Holiday Park & Motel
0.8 mi away
Ocean Beach Tourist Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
There's no better place to make your next holiday destination than Nobby Beach Holiday Village. Centrally located in the heart of the Gold Coast, Nobby Beach Holiday Village is close to all the attractions, providing the perfect accommodation for your Queensland holiday. Take a bus door to door from the Village to the theme parks, downtown Surfers Paradise, or the numerous shopping centres. Take a short two minute stroll to the popular Nobby Beach precinct which is dotted with alfresco cafes, shops, markets and first class restaurants it's a holiday maker's paradise. Enjoy a walk along the esplanade or surf at one of the many patrolled beaches. Nobby Beach Holiday Village has fun for the whole family, with a mega 35 metre waterslide, 2 heated pools for year round use, sensational playground, state of the art camp kitchen and entertainment area. Nobby Beach Holiday Village offers a full range of accommodation and sites to suit couples, families, groups or independent travellers looking for a friendly home away from home. Whether you are holidaying with the family or getting away with a group of friends, they cater to travellers and holiday makers who appreciate comfort, cleanliness and excellent value for money. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Nobby Beach Holiday Village

Address: 2200 Gold Coast Hwy, Miami, Gold Coast, Queensland 4220, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Miami
Price Range: $64 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nobby Beach Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Nobby Beach Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nobby Beach Holiday Village Miami, Gold Coast, Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay