We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Village Inn Studios & Family Apartments

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Village Inn Studios & Family Apartments is a family run hotel located not far from the centre of Laganas. The swimming pool, outside gym, poolside bar, buffet restaurant, pool table room and children's playground and more amenities offer more choices to all age groups throughout the day while you may always visit lively Laganas at night.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Zakinthos Airport2 mi
Argostolion Airport32 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveler rating
94
116
73
32
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
94
116
73
32
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bbq night plenty of sunbeds chicken nuggets cleaned every morning fridge freezer young people great holiday every other day toasties per day english food taxi ride all inclusive cost euros meal times night porter lovely week
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 367 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

We arrived at lunchtime, we were greeted by Penny she gave us a wonderful welcome The Accomadation was lovely, it had a kitchen area with a full sized fridge freezer but the cooker was just a hob with two rings probably not enough if you...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Vanessa K
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

Stepping into village Inn was like stepping into the Devils gates I’ve stayed in some places in my time but this was by far the most traumatic experience ever. Dead rats on the balcony and the shower was disgusting. I would rather go Dagenham then...More

Date of stay: June 2018
2  Thank Zac D
Reviewed October 13, 2018

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: September 2018
Reviewed October 11, 2018

We stayed at the Village Inn, the end of September/October. Having read so many negative reviews, we were initially happy with the hotel. A few days in ,we found the food pretty awful, cleanliness quite poor. The staff were lovely. I haven't forgotten this is...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Allan S
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Graham and I had a fantastic holiday at the Village Inn.the staff were very helpful and friendly Penny the receptionist helped out alot all the staff worked very hard the food was great I would like to have seen a bit more Greek food one...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank fife17
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mwah2016
August 20, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from kimberKent | Reviewed this property |
no nothing at all
1
Vote
505soniav
August 6, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Mrquess | Reviewed this property |
Hi the beach is in 25 min walking distance or 5 min with car. We had a hired car from the airport so we did not bothered about the distance.
0
Votes
505soniav
July 29, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Dennis C | Property representative |
The towels provided by the hotel are to be used in the room only. You will have to bring your own beach towels.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Better pillows (they were uncomfortable and hard"
77alana
Oct 13, 2018
Read review
"dont bother"
deanfX327DY
Sep 23, 2018
Read review
"If you’re female or don’t like long walk in heat keep away"
jamiemG815AW
Sep 21, 2018
Read review
"It is best to take a room further away from the pool, on the 1st or 2nd floor with a mountain view."
Sightsee681617
Sep 9, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$46 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
village inn studios & family apartments hotel laganasvillage inn studios and family apartmentsvillage hotel laganas
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsZakynthosLaganas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing