We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 710: English reviews
Start your review of Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just returned from a lovely week, three women with five teenage boys!! The hotel is lovely, extremely clean and very comfortable. The rooms are basic but being all inclusive the facilities were ample. Beds and towels were changed 3 times during our week stay. The Pool area was big enough for the amount of guests there at the time. Plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tombay10
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tombay10: First of all, we would like to thank you very much for taking some time evaluate our Hotel and giving us your comments ! It's a great satisfaction to read that you have enjoyed your holidays with us, as that is our daily goal. We take note of your comments and we'll use them to improve. We are...

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just returned from a 4 night break at the Elba Lucia hotel during half term. All the staff at the hotel are so friendly and helpful and really do make an effort with children. The pool is lovely but freezing! Went in on the 1st day and never again! Our daughter was in there everyday though! The drinks at the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Craig M
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Craig M: First of all we would like to thank you for sharing you comments about our hotel with the other users of this website Our main goal is to satisfy our guests so I am very pleased to see your high evaluation! We take note of your suggestion and we will use them to improve. Myself and all...

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We recently spent a week at Elba Lucia our first visit to Fuertaventura. In arrival the staff were very friendly and we were shown to a good apartment for us and our 2 children. The pool area was fab and the children loved playing in both pools. The pool area was kept clean and the staff were really friendly. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AllysonHand
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AllysonHand: Thank you very much for evaluating our hotel and giving us your comments. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I can assure you that...

Beccles, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We have just had three weeks at this hotel. Very clean in all areas. Staff were all very friendly even though they worked very hard. Only had the last week all inclusive but found the food very good for the price we paid. It is a bit out of the way but a lovely walk into Calleta de fuse where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mummog
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear mummog: First of all, we would like to thank you for taking some time in writing this review about our hotel and giving us your comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your holidays with us , as all of our staff works really hard to make your holidays as unforgettable as is possible. We are looking...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

After reading mixed reviews we weren't sure what to expect but we have been pleasantly surprised the hotel is clean and friendly and the atmosphere is relaxed the pool area is spotless .the beds are really comfortable and great nights sleep had by all so far so good but this hotel gets the thumbs up for value for money

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank carolmccallum62
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear carolmccallum62: First of all, let me thank you for trusting in our hotel Elba Lucia for your stay. It is a great pleasure and very satisfying to see you have enjoyed your holidays here with us, as that is our daily goal. We are happy to see that it has been able to sleep at ease in our renovated...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We've just come back from a week all inclusive stay at the Elba Lucia This hotel is a very nice clean hotel there's not much around nearby the hotel only a good little Irish bar great for a night out for karaoke or disco also live sports on there. The staff at the hotel are all so helpful and work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juwTip
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear juwTip: We would like to thak you for taking some time to evaluate our Hotel and share your comments in this site. We always ask our clients to give us their feedback, because we are constantly trying to improve, so your comments are also very much appreciated. Unfortunately, the weather was not the best during the time you spent...

Welshpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

hotel is clean enough,reception lady was helpful.room faced the pool with a kitchen and was clean.food was very basic and very limited.not enough seating for mealtimes so common to see people waiting on the stairs for a table to come free so they could eat.weather was poor and that was just bad luck. would I go again?...no

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gaynorannm
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear gaynorannm: Thank you very much for evaluating our hotel and giving us your comments. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Unfortunately, our pool is not...

South Wales
Reviewed 1 week ago

one of the problems we have with hotels (even Premier Inns) is the bed and pillows but we had no complaints about the comfort of both. we slept like logs all night which is unusual as we are both normally up at least once during the night. that was the 1st good point, the 2nd was the bathroom, excellent shower...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rockhall1
Sergio S, Gerente at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear rockhall: First of all, we would like to thank you for taking some time to share your valuation and comments in this site. We are really glad to see that you have enjoyed your holidays with us and have enjoyed a well deserved rest in our comfortable beds. We take note of your comments and we will use them...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good for all inclusive guests wishing to stay in the resort, sunbathe by the pool etc. Not much to do in the area unless you travel to Caleta de Fuste. You can walk there in 20 mins along the coastal promenade which has amazing views and opportunities to feed the very tame chipmunks who love nuts, but not bread so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jon S
Sergio S, Director General at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jon S, We would like to thank you for choosing Elba Lucía as your hotel for your past holidays. It´s always nice to read that you had a good time with us and also, that you decided to explore the island It´s truth that Chipmunks here love nuts !! We would be more than glad to have you again...

Boston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a 2 week winter sun holiday jan/Feb Accommodation reasonable we were self catering. kitchen very limited with minimal equipment. Not really self catering in my opinion There seems to be a very loose use of self catering term with hoilday companies. Our last hoilday Tenerife December 16 we had a fully equipped kitchen oven the works

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clive m
Sergio S, Director General at Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear clive m, Thank you for sharing your experiences in our hotel with the other users of this website. We are really gald that your did enjoy your stay with us and that you also enjoyed the sunny island of Fuerteventura We really hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards, Sergio Saborido Hotel Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,011 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (752)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (171)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (89)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (336)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (218)
Viewed
Amenities (51)
Viewed
Apartment (Garden View) (32)
Viewed
Apartment (Pool View) (37)
Viewed
Pool (6)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Studio (Adapted) (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Other (41)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caleta de Fuste
1.4 mi away
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
#7 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
2,253 reviews
1.2 mi away
Broncemar Beach
Broncemar Beach
#10 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,051 reviews
1.1 mi away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hotel Elba Sara
Hotel Elba Sara
#3 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3,411 reviews
0.2 mi away
Globales Costa Tropical
Globales Costa Tropical
#1 of 4 in Costa de Antigua
1,736 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Elba Carlota
Hotel Elba Carlota
#6 of 28 in Antigua
3,673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel

Address: C/ Teniente Coronel Jose Zerpa Guevara, 8 | Urb Costa Antigua, 35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Antigua > Caleta de Fuste
Price Range: $70 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 169
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld and Expedia so you can book your Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Castillo De Elba Hotel Caleta De Fuste
Castillo De Elba
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel Fuerteventura/Caleta De Fuste
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel staff and other travelers.
225 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (225)

Questions? Get answers from Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Pool views are best”
 of 5 bubbles mummog, 5 days ago | Read review
“rooms on the 1st floor have private balconies, ground floor you are facing the pool, top floor there are glass partitions.”
 of 5 bubbles rockhall1, 1 week ago | Read review
“Pool views are the best here”
 of 5 bubbles Beckytwinkle, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“good location to see the island”
  • sun after a rainy morning
 of 5 bubbles dacrisBucharest, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Room 130 is above the disco and the bar, a bit noisy. Room around 320 get a lot of sun.”
 of 5 bubbles , 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question