We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

330 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 328: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 14 days last year in december and the staff were amazing! The supervisor, Oliva, made my families holiday from start to finish. The views from the 32 nd floor facing coolangatta are fantastic ! You get the sunset from here every night. These apartments are across the road from the gold coast like in the picture,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard007111
ULTIQA_Resorts, Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Good morning Richard Thanks you for the lovely review. I will make sure Olivia gets recognized for her customer service. We appreciate your feedback, and are pleased to see that you and your family had a good holiday. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. Kind Regards Gavin - Operations Manager

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in room 705 for eight days over Xmas. Right outside the main entrance, you can leave your car for a few minutes whilst you undergo a painless check in. Check in, lets you have 2 sets of keys, with entry fobs, that allow you to go to allocated parking behind remote gates on the 3rd floor of the oasis...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hit16
ULTIQA_Resorts, Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Good morning Hit16 We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to see that you had a good holiday. As Air on Broadbeach is a self-contained apartment block and not a Hotel our reception hours are as follows: Monday to Thursday 9.00am to 5.00pm Friday 9.00am to 7.00pm Saturday 9.00am to 3.30pm Sunday 9.00am to 3.00pm With regards to servicing of...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ultiqa Air on broadbeach was wonderful we stayed as a family of 6 in a 3 bedroom seaview apartment on the 13 floor and it was perfect plenty of space for the whole family and the view was amazing, location was perfect walking distance to shopping centre, beach access right across the road & lovely dinning options. Two parking spaces...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramartah
ULTIQA_Resorts, Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Good morning Ramartah Thank you for the lovely review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to see that you had a good holiday. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. Kind Regards Gavin - Operations Manager

Mount Isa, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The free WiFi is only allocated for 200mb, which lasted me approx. 1 hr when I could actually access it. I tossed up between a suprior hotel and this unit and now sorry I chose this one. I asked specifiically for a room high up, and explained that my husband had cancer, so this was a special request as we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny22-13
ULTIQA_Resorts, Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Good morning Thanks you for your feedback and sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. With regards to the Wi-Fi, we give our guests 200mb of free Wi-Fi per device per day. If there is any problems accessing the Wi-Fi, we have a 1300 number supplied to you in your apartment which goes through to the...

Albury, Australia
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile

Fantastic location to base the family for a gold coast holiday . We have enjoyed the ease of being opposite the beach, Kurrawa surf club and above the Oasis Shopping Centre which has a Woolworths. The pool on the fourth floor is great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hoggy75
ULTIQA_Resorts, Operations Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Goodday Hoggy75 We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to see that you had a good holiday and look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. Kind Regards Gavin Operations Manager

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed November 18, 2016

The "Air on Broadbeach" is where you never have to use the car. Close to shops and the beach it has it all for that perfect beach holiday. A quick walk to The "G", the light rail system on the Gold Coast, one stop from the newly renovated Pacific Fair. Lots of good restaurants, many just steps away. The complex...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret M
ULTIQA_Resorts, Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Good morning Margaret I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to make your stay as memorable as possible. We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards Gavin - Operations Manager

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

Air is the perfect Location for any Gold Coast Getaway conveniently located above the Oasis centre in Broadbeach and across the road the newly revamped Pacific Fair. Close access to the GCC tram network and dozens of restaurants. It has a gym and on the 4th floor and Pool on the 3rd along with Tennis Courts. Units are spacious and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cornubiaflowers
ULTIQA_Resorts, Manager at ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach, responded to this review

Good morning Thanks you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope that your next stay is as good as this one. Kind Regards Gavin - Operations Manager

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed October 30, 2016

We had great expectations for this apartment hotel, but were somewhat disappointed. The ambience is that of an office, no warmth or comfortable feeling. The furniture is both old and disintegrating. I attach a picture of the fake leather sofa falling apart. The extensive glass windows and balconies were filthy. Probably not been cleaned for weeks. They provide a Nespresso...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank AWBrisbane
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed October 26, 2016

The location at Broadbeach is fantastic. Restaurants, coles and hotel straight underneath and straight across the road from the beach. The rooms and the view were absolutely beautiful. We did not get any street noise when the doors are closed even though it is on a busy road. This is definitely a place that i would stay again but it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nessie007
Fremantle, Australia
Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

Stayed in a two bedroom apartment on the 27th floor. Great views, clean and modern. Location is great for easy access to supermarket and restaurants. Only negative was smell from rubbish chute in the outside corridors.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BasilsBashers
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

186 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (170)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.2 mi away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.1 mi away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
2,267 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
0.2 mi away
Carmel By The Sea
Carmel By The Sea
#8 of 21 in Broadbeach
222 reviews
0.2 mi away
Phoenician Resort - Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Air on Broadbeach is an ultra-modern beachfront apartment building in the heart of Broadbeach across from the beach and foreshore parks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach

Address: 159 Old Burleigh Rd, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: $196 - $355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach 4.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Air On Broadbeach Hotel Broadbeach
ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach Gold Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Singapore, null, Singapore
Adelaide, Australia
Adelaide
3 months ago
Darwin, Australia
11 days ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from ULTIQA Air On Broadbeach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“ring up and ask for oliva just say you read the review from a london family”
 of 5 bubbles Richard007111, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Get Ocean facing”
 of 5 bubbles hit16, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“find somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles Jenny22-13, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Beach side rooms do get early morning sun, and in November the sun rises at 4.50am, but the view is spectacular.”
 of 5 bubbles 195margaretm, Nov 18, 2016 | Read review
“We had room 3205 which faces south. If you want a view of Surfers Paradise request rooms 3201 or 3202.”
  • Nice view, but not of Surfers Paradise.
  • good only for the local city dump.
 of 5 bubbles AWBrisbane, Oct 30, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay