We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mantra Broadbeach on the Park

Traveler (153)
Room & Suite (81)
Pool & Beach (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Mantra Broadbeach on the Park features spacious one, two and three bedroom apartments, all with balconies, spa bath's, full kitchen and laundry facilities, cable TV and air-conditioning. Mantra Broadbeach on the Park features a 25 metre lap pool, fully equipped gymnasium, steam room, sauna and spa, bbq area and conference facilities. Mantra Broadbeach on the Park is just a short walk to Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, one block from patrolled surf beaches, and dozens of restaurants, cafes and boutiques.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Babysitting
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Business
HOTEL CLASS
692Reviews
208Photos
3Q+A
85Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 319
  • 238
  • 88
  • 31
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment overlooking Karrawa surf club and ocean. The apartment was well appointed, clean and comfortable stay. Easy walking distance to restaurants, beach, park, tram, casino, pacific fair. The staff were fantastic, friendly and helpful. Unfortunately,
Read more
Perfect position in Broadbeach so close to everything - restaurants, shops, light rail and casino. Staff at the hotel were very professional and helpful. Our 2 bedroom apartment was on the 10th floor with mountain and beach views. Spacious and very clean with a large kitchen and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Melissa G, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. It is really pleasing to see that you had such an enjoyable visit. We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Todd Heal General Manager
Read more
Really enjoyed our stay here for a couple of nights as part of a bigger trip. It's lovely to have some space that you don't get in hotels, and spread out a bit! We arrived a little early but the girl on front desk was very accommodating and we were able to park and check in
Read more
Response from Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear benwW6981RN, Thank you for visiting Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. We appreciate your honest feedback and have taken your comments regarding detergent and the curtains on board. It is pleasing to see however that overall you enjoyed your apartment and stay. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back on your next visit to Broadbeach. Kind regards Todd Heal General Manager
Read more
Friendly reception staff, room was average but balcony was terrible , so small and had no view because the sides were rendered and no glass or railings so you could see out, very disappointing plus you couldn’t sit out there after midday because it was so hot. Pool needed a good
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear OnAir, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. It is disappointing to see the balcony had such a negative impact on your stay. Due to the design of the property there are some balconies that are smaller than others. Many have wornderful views ranging from the ocean to the park to the hinterland. It would be wonderful if we did have the opportunity to welcome you back so you may experience the alternatives. Best wishes, Todd Heal General Manager
Read more
Good clean rooms with amazing location and facilities, a couple of comments though, the bed squeaked whenever we moved, there was no curtains in the lounge room (we usually sleep with the bedroom door open) so it was too light, and no salt and pepper again the kitchen, there was
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Todd H, General Manager at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Nicky M, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at Mantra Broadbeach on the Park. It is great to see you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding the curtains along with the salt and pepper. We will take this into considderation. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again on your next visit to Broadbeach. Kind regards Todd Heal General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event Rooms
PreviousNext
12345617
Hi there, Wifi is a paid service however it is free of charge for all Mantra Plus Loyalty members. You are able to sign up to Mantra Plus on arrival and receive free wifi once your membership has been confirmed.
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear MrRogersnz, We have complimentary computer access with internet in our foyer, within the rooms the WIFI charge is $25 per 24 hour period Kind regards
0 votes
Dear mrogersnz, Thanks for your enquiry Our Lap pool is heated to 28 degrees all year round Warm regards Darren
0 votes
"From what I saw, all rooms seemed lovely. Obviously higher floors have better views"
"Our room had beach and mountain views so it seems like all rooms have a good view."
"I stayed up on the 15th floor and didn't hear any noise at all."
"The pool with a view is on the Northern side of the building if you want a room close to it."
"facing south probably upper floors"
PreviousNext
12345617
PRICE RANGE
$123 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mantra broadbeach on the park hotel broadbeach
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastBroadbeach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing