We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallees & Spa

Traveler (273)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (25)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS
373Reviews
291Photos
4Q+A
20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 220
  • 94
  • 28
  • 20
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This was my 3rd time staying and it definitely won’t be my last!! Every member of staff in the hotel went over the top to ensure our stay was perfect. The rooms are beautiful, the spa is brilliant and the views are beyond belief - no photos do this place justice! Thanks for
Read more
Response from Footprints725128, Adjointe de direction at Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallees & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mrs. Pollock, We refer to your recent stay at the Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallées and thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our property and will be sharing your positive comments with all our team. Thank you for the nice message about the quality of service. Feedback such as yours is always well received and can only help to further motivate our employees to continue to offer outstanding service to all our customers. Once again, we thank you for your valuable input and we look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallées in the near future. Yours sincerely, Mélanie Glassey-Roth Adjointe de direction
Read more
Rather positively surprised of this fairly new hotel in Nendaz. Great, comfortable rooms and spacious breakfast area. Breakfast offering is very good, yet not outstanding (eggs where cold, some more fruits and labeling of yoghurts). In any case, get a superior room with the
Read more
Response from Footprints725128, Adjointe de direction at Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallees & Spa
Responded Feb 11, 2019
Dear guest, We refer to your recent stay at the Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallées and thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our property and will be sharing your positive comments with all our team. Feedback such as yours is always well received and can only help to further motivate our employees to continue to offer outstanding service to all our customers. Once again, we thank you for your valuable input and we look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallées in the near future. Yours sincerely, Mélanie Glassey-Roth Assistant Manager
Read more
We booked a room without a view... if only we knew! The room was quite spacious but there was a wall in front of the balcony! Horrible oppressing thing! No natural light comes into the room during the day. To have the right of some light you will have to pay much more... The
Read more
Response from Footprints725128, Assistant Manager at Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallees & Spa
Responded Jan 31, 2019
Dear Guest, We refer to your recent stay at the Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallées and thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our property and will be sharing your positive comments with all our team. The classic rooms are built back of the house, it is true that it is special to have a view on a wall. It is the reason why, we have made clear description of these rooms on our website and of course the rate is cheaper. Please be assured that your remark regarding the noise in the Spa has been taken very seriously on board and discussed with the concerned Division Head. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused. As a company, we continually strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and very much appreciate feedback such as yours, which plays an essential part in helping us monitor day-to-day operations and improve where necessary. Once again, thank you for your valuable input and we look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallées in the near future. Yours sincerely, Mélanie Glassey-Roth Adjointe de direction
Read more
We only stayed one night in this amazing place. If only we could have stayed longer! The rooms are very spacious, the service is excellent, and the spa was fabulous. We loved swimming outside with steam coming off the warm water as it snowed and we admired the stunning mountain
Read more
Response from Footprints725128, Assistant Manager at Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallees & Spa
Responded Jan 31, 2019
Dear Guest, We refer to your recent stay at the Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallées and thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our property and will be sharing your positive comments with all our team. Feedback such as yours is always well received and can only help to further motivate our employees to continue to offer outstanding service to all our customers. Once again, we thank you for your valuable input and we look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallées in the near future. Yours sincerely, Mélanie Glassey-Roth Adjointe de direction
Read more
We booked the superior room for CHF 490.- The room was nice but not worth the expensive price. No concierge, no one showed us up to our room and the outside parking was charged CHF 13.- per night. The spa which look like small thermal baths were crowded by non-hotel clients.
Read more
Response from Footprints725128, Adjointe de direction at Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallees & Spa
Responded Jan 12, 2019
Dear MEM2121, We refer to your recent stay at the Hotel Nendaz 4 Vallées and thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience with us. Further to your evaluation, please be informed that we are a 4 stars Superior Hotel and we do not offer concierge service as well as a receptionists who show you the room. For the parking, every parking in Winter season is paying in the village so our parking costs CHF 13.00 per day as the public ones. Please be assured that your remarks regarding the quality of the breakfast have been taken very seriously on board and discussed with the concerned Division Head. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused. As a company, we continually strive to exceed our customer’s expectations and very much appreciate feedback such as yours, which plays an essential part in helping us monitor day-to-day operations and improve where necessary. Once again, thank you for your valuable input. We hope to welcoming you again to our hotel, Yours sincerely, Mélanie Glassey-Roth Assistant Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Fresh snow
Gemütliche Zimmer mit viel Holz
Superior Zimmer 454
PreviousNext
12345610
Is the outside pool open all the year/ even winter? Thank you
yes, spa and pool are both open win winter!
0 votes
what is the nearest airport to this hotel and what are the transfer costs ?
We went there with our own car so no experience with public transportation. We checked the answer from 594elizab… via Geneva. It is indeed the best way to get there. There would be an alternative route via St. Tropez and from there with Air Glacier directly to Sion. There are busses or taxis from the Sion Airport. Hope this helps.
0 votes
Show all answers
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Unser Spa hat auch in den Saunen keine nackte Zone, da Kinder überall Zutritt haben. Wir stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung Mit freundlichen Grüssen Mélanie Glassey-Roth Adjointe de direction
1 vote
Show all answers
Er opladning af bil muligt ved hotellet ?
"Superior Rooms, at least on level 2 (upwards). Corner rooms are especially nice."
"Rooms with a view give you the right to have some light during the day."
"front of hotel on higher floor for views"
"Ask for a room with a view. Property is built into side of the mountain so numerous rooms/balcony's look right at a concrete wall."
"A deluxe room on a high floor with a mountain view"
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
$224 - $351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SwitzerlandSwiss AlpsCanton of ValaisNendaz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing