We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Mlini

Save
Share
Setaliste Marka Marojice 40, Mlini 20207 Croatia
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$181
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Destinia.com
$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Hotels.com$179
Priceline$181
eDreams$181
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (528)
Room & Suite (142)
Pool & Beach (51)

About

#1 of 6 hotels in Mlini
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Welcome to Hotel Mlini, your Mlini “home away from home.” Hotel Mlini aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Hotel Mlini offers guests free wifi.

The hotel features a 24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge. Plus, Hotel Mlini offers a pool and an on-site restaurant, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the seafood restaurants, including Konoba Restaurant Marinero, Restaurant Puntizela, and Konoba Lanterna, all of which are a short distance from Hotel Mlini.

Hotel Mlini puts the best of Mlini at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Secured parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Spa
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Croatian, German and 1 more

Location

Full view
52Somewhat walkable
Grade: 52 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
479Reviews62Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 335
  • 110
  • 16
  • 9
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
aboonn13 wrote a review Dec 2021
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom2 contributions
Unbelievable bad service from the Hotel Mlini! I am still fighting with the Hotel Mlini to get my money back from my cancelled room dating back to July 2021. I booked 6 rooms at this hotel for a trip that was initially supposed to happen in June 2020 but was subsequently moved to July due to COVID cancellations. However, we were still not able to fly to Croatia still in July 2021 again due to COVID cancellations as Jet2 cancelled our flights and were not flying to Croatia for the summer. Therefore, after 5 months of battling with Hotels.com and the hotel Mlini I managed to get a refund on 5 of the 6 rooms, however the hotel as now decided to ignore all calls, emails and will not give the refund on the final room which is £453.18. Shocking customer service. We would have rebooked for 2022, but now there is no chance. You should avoid booking this hotel at all costs as they have no idea how to run a business in the correct way.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Service
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Dubrovnik Riviera, Other at Hotel Mlini
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear aboon13, We are sadden to read your review and do apologize for any inconvenience caused and are sorry that you were not able to travel to Croatia and our hotel. Please feel free to contact hotels.com and/or our reservations department on hello@maistra.hr and our team will assist you with this unfortunate situation. We can assure you that our goal is not "stealing money" from our guests, so please contact our team and they will do their best to explain the reason due to which you did not received the refund for one more room or resolve this matter on your satisfaction. It would be our pleasure to welcome you to Mlini in order to change this feedback and exceed your expectations is every touch point. Once again, we apologize for the situation and thank you for your understanding and patience. Kind regards, Hotel Mlini Team
Read more
Dream814235 wrote a review Oct 2021
2 contributions
Service on top level.We where on a organized wedding and the waiters all of them showed the profesionality in their job.Everything was excellent and on high standards.Boris and crew made our wedding memorable. We will come here next time with relaxed mind.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Dubrovnik Riviera, Other at Hotel Mlini
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Dream814235, Thank you for your review and the feedback on the wedding reception. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed the food, location and the service from our staff. Warmest regards, Hotel Mlini Team
Read more
Mrs_Gherkins wrote a review Jan 2020
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom166 contributions32 helpful votes
All-round excellent stay. Great location away from all the crowds but in easy access of kayaking/ paddleboarding activities and Dubrovnik via taxis. Lovely and clean room. Only complaint is that they really need to get breakfast sorted and properly divide up tables/ duties by staff member. Was very hard to get attention of staff and often food ordered just never turned up even after repeated chasing
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Dubr Riv, Other at Hotel Mlini
Responded Mar 11, 2020
Dear Mrs_Gherkins, Thank you for your nice review and all the positive comments about your stay. On the other hand thank you for your comments on the breakfast service, we will adapt our service to handle all guests during peak times. We apologize in advance that your order was not delivered, and please rest assure that this is not the standard of the service that we are aiming to achieve. Looking forward seeing you at Mlini soon. Kind regards, Hotel Mlini Team
Read more
Laura T wrote a review Jan 2020
Very impressed by the standard of our room. We looked out onto the harbour which was great in the evening for the sunset but very hot during the day. Breakfast had lots of choice. A 2 minute stroll to the pool and sister hotel. In the other direction a 10 minute walk brought you to restaurants and bars. Took the ferry from the harbour to Dubrovnik - a lovely 30 min journey.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Dubr Riv, Other at Hotel Mlini
Responded Oct 1, 2020
Dear LauraT2886, Thank you for your five star review and your nice comment on the view and the breakfast. We are happy to read that you had a great stay with us, enjoying all that our hotel and our location has to offer. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Hotel Mlini soon. Kind regards, Villas Mlini Team
Read more
veronica l wrote a review Nov 2019
Northumberland, United Kingdom71 contributions27 helpful votes
The coach drove down a very steep drive from the main road to Hotel Asterea. From there a golf buggy collected me and we drove through that complex to the smaller Hotel Mlini. Only 4 years old so well decorated and very comfortable The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful .My room 8 was on the ground floor and despite thick curtains there was some light from the lampposts directly outside. Breakfast and dinner were initially buffets with a varied and generous selection to choose from.The last few night dinner was ' a la carte' when the menu was more specific and all the food was beautifully prepared. All the facilities at the Hotel Asterea were available nearby as was the harbour with a variety of boat trips up and down the coast to Dubrovnik and Cavtat etc.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from DBVRivieraHotels, Manager at Hotel Mlini
Responded Nov 13, 2019
Dear Veronica, Thank you for your great five star feedback and all the nice comments. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Hotel Mlini in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Mlini Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$137 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel mlini
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaDubrovnik-Neretva CountyMlini
NUMBER OF ROOMS
85
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Mlini
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Mlini?
Nearby attractions include Pirates Social Club Gusar (0.1 miles) and Church of St. Hilarius (0.07 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Mlini?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Mlini?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Mlini?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Mlini?
Conveniently located restaurants include Konoba Lanterna, Restaurant Flamingo, and Bistro - Cafe bar G.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Mlini?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Hotel Mlini have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Mlini offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hotel Mlini have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Mlini offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Mlini located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.05 miles away from the center of Mlini.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Mlini?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Mlini offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.