We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 45: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This room was absolutely amazing for my 3 night stay over for a seminar for my studies. Clean and tidy apartment with plenty of room. Nice restaurants around the hotel to choose from. The staff at reception was so very friendly. We also made use of the UBER car travel from the hotel to my destinations and was on time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annelien V
Springwood_Tower, Front Office Manager at Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Annelien We so glad you enjoyed your stay at Springwood Tower and that you took the time to let us know :) We all hope to welcome you back again during your next seminar. Thanks again & see you soon!

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

LOCATION About 20 mins south of Brisbane and 45mins north of surfers (depending on traffic). We stayed here for a business trip about 10mins from the office. About 25-30 min drive to the Brisbane airport. There is a shopping centre close by and right next to the M1. ROOM Stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment. It was quite large. Full...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristy L
Springwood_Tower, Front Office Manager at Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Kristy It's great to read such a great, thorough review! Thank you for taking to time out to do this. We're glad you enjoyed your time & we hope your work sends you our way again soon! P.S. We can provide a mattress topper if you're feeling a little stiff, just let us know before you arrive next time...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is horrible!!!!! We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment for 6 nights because my house was being renovated. There was lots of room to move around for me and my family. But the rest is so horrible. Theres was only aircon in living room and it was summer so it was pretty hot when me and my children...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LowExpectationsLOL
Springwood_Tower, Front Office Manager at Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

It is disappointing to read your review on our property today, I’m sorry you don’t believe you received the service you were expecting. Unfortunately for both of us, it was the insurance company whom chose this moment for us to meet... We pride ourselves on helping families when they need us most & I am curious at how we should...

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed January 3, 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights mid December. We got a one bedroom apartment. Great space, very roomly and clean. The decor was a little tired and dated but still - very clean and great value for money. A good base - shops and malls nearby. Several restaurants downstairs which we tried two of - reasonable prices and nice food....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kushla G
Springwood_Tower, Front Office Manager at Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Springwood Tower! Although you only got to spend to nights with us, we're glad you were able to still take advantage of the broad cuisine offered in the onsite restaurants during your stay. Springwood Tower definitely is a great location when visiting South East Queensland & we greatly look forward...

Reviewed November 30, 2016 via mobile

Just had a meal in the bistro and the food was fresh and delicious The service was quick and friendly I had the rob fillet it was cooked to perfection and was tender and flavoursome Good job I'll be back soon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gus S
Springwood_Tower, Front Office Manager at Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Gus - we're glad you enjoyed your steak at The Bistro. The restaurants are individually run but we will definitely pass on your feedback to the owners & we hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

Roomy and clean. Good variety of restaurants downstairs. No view. No air con in bedroom. Double glazing. A terribly uncomfortable bed, and serious problems getting a quick and constant flow of hot water in the bathroom. Nice roomy bathroom though, with good lighting and bench space.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveller16j
Springwood_Tower, Front Office Manager at Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for Feedback, please know that your comments have been passed onto our Management & Owners for further investigation, as we hope the next time you stay with us we can provide you with a mattress topper if the bed was too firm. Please also know that we have just recently had some changes made to the Hot Water...

Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

Luxurious apartment with great views. amazing customer service and friendly staff whom could not help enough. the rooms are devine and make you feel like royalty. Centraly located close to a main shopping center and public transport. On location are also amazing restaurants whom are reasonably priced and great value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colin B
Springwood_Tower, Front Office Manager at Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

What a wonderful review! - We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay & were able to take advantage of our fantastic array of cuisine on offer at Springwood Tower. We do hope to welcome you back again in the near future :)

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed October 3, 2016

stayed for 2 nights while on business in the area and most features of the hotel were pretty good. Checking in was reasonable quick, although the reception was unattended for a little while at lunch time when I arrived. Plenty of parking both in the facility and on the street. The rooms are pretty clean, slightly outdated but still good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shakaka
Springwood_Tower, Front Office Manager at Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property, I'm happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our ample complimentary parking which is a commodity the closer you get to the city. Apologies we were not at our post when you arrived that day, however we endeavour to avoid this whenever possible. Please know that we have also passed on...

Gunnedah
Reviewed September 23, 2016 via mobile

Stayed her for the one night. There is not much to complain about this place. Ok location, rooms very clean and comfortable, they have three restaurants and a pup on the ground floor. These are great. I would stay here again but only if the price comes down to a reasonable rate. My overnight rate was $298. That is CBD...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph N
Springwood_Tower, Front Office Manager at Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our Property and although the pricing was not as you may have expected - It's still good to hear your stay overall was enjoyed and the facilities were of a high standard. Based on the figure you've mentioned, I would believe you booked a 2 Bedroom Apartment for $296? I understand our pricing may seem high...

Rockhampton, Australia
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Great location, huge apartment, master bedroom has walk in wardrobe, well appointed kitchen, soundproof windows. Close to ikea, centrally located between Brisbane and Gold Coast. Parking on site and included in price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sola_ani
Springwood_Tower, Front Office Manager at Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking a moment & reviewing our property. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay & our facilities. We hope to have you stay again soon!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springwood
3.0 mi away
The Glen Hotel and Suites
The Glen Hotel and Suites
#56 of 162 in Brisbane
82 reviews
7.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Diana
Best Western Plus Hotel Diana
#48 of 162 in Brisbane
60 reviews
4.4 mi away
Travelodge Hotel Garden City Brisbane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Gloria
Hotel Gloria
#2 of 3 in Springwood
38 reviews
1.0 mi away
Springwood Motor Inn
Springwood Motor Inn
#1 of 1 in Springwood
50 reviews
2.9 mi away
Logan City Motor Inn
Logan City Motor Inn
#1 of 1 in Slacks Creek
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Casino and Gambling
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Base yourself in the heart of Springwood, up to nine floors up in a fully self-contained apartment style room, each equipped with a full kitchen and laundry. Choose from One, Two or Three spacious bedroom configurations with two bathrooms (in two & three bed apartments) for privacy and your own private balcony overlooking Brisbane's southside metropole. Take advantage of cooking your own meals in your kitchen or alternatively in the outdoor, communal barbecue area on the second floor. Opt for the bed and breakfast package including a hot buffet or packed hamper delivered straight to your room for the ultimate in convenience. Socialise in any of the 3 diverse onsite Restaurants as well as a Gaming Lounge & Bar. Later work it off in our gymnasium and saunas which are available to all guests. The hotel also offers permanent rentals for longer term tenants(minimum 3 months) and function rooms for special occasions such as weddings or conferences. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel

Address: 9 Murrajong Rd, Springwood, Logan City, Queensland 4127, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Logan City > Springwood
Price Range: $163 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Springwood Tower Apartment Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I stayed on the 6th floor and was extremely quite, could hardly hear the A/C noise.”
 of 5 bubbles annelienv2014, 1 week ago | Read review
“hotel is very expensive not very good for cost”
 of 5 bubbles LowExpectationsLOL, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“One bed apartments are a great size!”
 of 5 bubbles 902lees, Jul 31, 2016 | Read review
“Ask Paul or Vanessa”
 of 5 bubbles Exec_Coach3557, Apr 22, 2015 | Read review
“Ask that you not be allocated a room adjacent to the lift. These rooms are slightly smaller & can get hot in summer.”
 of 5 bubbles 194Margie, Sep 1, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question