We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3: English reviews
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016

Very poor indeed ,in a terrible industrial place ,no English spoke ,girl on desk kept her conversation on phone with me standing there (oap on own) not a word could she understand ,ON FRONT. DESk!!! I didn't even see my room said I was leaving but took 94£ from my card . I thought it was free cancellation what a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank yvonne r
Philippe H, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris la peine de commenter votre séjour et tenons à vous apporter les éléments de... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
138 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

This place is a basic hotel without the benefits of 3/4 people to a room - we had to make do with two double rooms for 2 kids and 2 adults - but given it was short notice, August and the Socialists were in town for a National Conference we had to be happy with what we got. Small plus... More 

Helpful?
Thank Neil P
london
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2011

We were lucky to book anything in La Rochelle the day before we were due to arrive for a 2-night stay. Our hearts sank rather when we saw this hotel. The location is depressing, in an industrial/commercial area and the whole thing looked rather meagre. However, there is an on-site car park and the rooms, though small, were adequate and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank bethbs
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puilboreau
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel La Rochelle Beaulieu Puilboreau
0.7 mi away
Campanile La Rochelle Nord - Puilboreau
1.6 mi away
Brit Hotel Brasserie du Cap - La Rochelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Masqhotel
BEST WESTERN Masqhotel
#2 of 48 in La Rochelle
4.5 of 5 stars 632 reviews
2.3 mi away
B&B Hotel La Rochelle Centre
B&B Hotel La Rochelle Centre
#9 of 48 in La Rochelle
4.0 of 5 stars 314 reviews
1.9 mi away
Kyriad La Rochelle Centre
Kyriad La Rochelle Centre
#4 of 48 in La Rochelle
4.0 of 5 stars 447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Rue du 18 juin Centre Commercial de Beaulieu 1 ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu

Address: 62 rue du 18 Juin | Centre Commercial de Beaulieu 1, 17138 Puilboreau, France
Location: France > Poitou-Charentes > Charente-Maritime > Puilboreau
Price Range: $69 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Inter-Hotel Le Beaulieu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay