We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Vieux Fort St. Lucia
E-mail hotel
Hotel direct offer!Fabulous Fall Savings
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams
Traveluro
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (8855)
360
Panoramas (2)
Pool & Beach (2655)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 03/08/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Updated 03/08/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 4 in Vieux Fort
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.6
Value
4.4
Situated on 85 acres, Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa offers two worlds in one prominent oceanfront setting along St. Lucia's exotic south coast. Located closest to the international airport and the island's most exciting attractions, this all-inclusive resort features: 250 air-conditioned rooms, complimentary WIFI, 8 restaurants plus beach grill, 7 bars including swim-up pool bar, 5 pools (including 2 adults only), 1 mile of beach, complete fitness centre, oceanfront spa, the island's largest waterpark, supervised Kidz Klub, paintball, kitesurfing, snorkeling, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, daily activities, nightly entertainment and much more! Designed to please all ages, this casually Caribbean, incredibly all-inclusive retreat is perfect for singles, families, couples, weddings or honeymoons.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Game room
Hiking
Horseback riding
Tennis court
Water park
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Karaoke
Table tennis
Walking tours
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
iPod docking station
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Offer:Fabulous Fall Savings

Location

Full view
45Car recommended
Grade: 45 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
8381Reviews1522Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4,937
  • 2,443
  • 651
  • 211
  • 139
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Tricia wrote a review Jun 26
Marietta, Georgia8 contributions4 helpful votes
We had an enjoyable time on our stay in St. Lucia at the Coconut Bay Resort. The resort is beautiful but a little tired. Our Junior Suite on the 4th floor was very nice with a great view. We purchased the Concierge package, which I'm glad we did. They make all your dinner reservations. Otherwise you have to go the reservation desk several times to get that set up. Dania at the Concierge desk was very helpful and friendly, Billie checked us in when we arrived and was very welcoming. She was always available to answer questions as well as Dania. Melika kept our room clean and always left a towel animal with a note. She was very nice and made sure we had what we needed in the room. She always greeted us in the hallway with a smile. Denzal kept our minibar stocked with what we wanted and was fun to talk to and get to know. Solange was our waitress at Trattoria. She was lovely and very patient with us as we had to change our table a couple of times for various issues. Verlyn was our waitress at Calabash and was a delight. Great service with a smile. Mary the omelette maker in the main dining room was sweet and a very hard worker. She made great omelettes. The food at the specialty restaurants was very good with nice atmospheres. We attended the special dinner for Harmony couples only. It was lovely. There was a Jazz singer who was very talented. The ambiance was so nice by the ocean and pool. Breakfast at the Veranda was lovely with a beautiful view. A lot more peaceful and quiet than Coconut Walk. We took out catamarans from Paradise Beach twice and loved talking with Linus. He was very friendly. We did the catamaran full day excursion and it was the highlight of the trip. The snorkeling was great and the view of the Pitons was amazing. Not sure if the land portion was worth the extra money over the half day catamaran excursion. There was an issue with seaweed at the beach, which we knew about when we booked the trip. If you went down to Paradise Beach you could find patches of water that were beautiful and very swimmable. We enjoyed the turkey burgers from the shack by the bar on the beach. All in all we had a good time and I would probably return. The positives outweighed the negatives. But there were negatives. We never did get our robes which came with package we paid for and asked 4 times. That's not a deal breaker just annoying. The staff could have been friendlier. I've been in costumer service for 40 years and I would have never gotten away with the rudeness we occasionally encountered.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Rooms on the 4th floor of Harmony have great views of grounds and ocean.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Liam Fox, Guest Services / Front Office at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Responded yesterday
Trixie81, Thank you for the review highlighting your recent trip. Glad to hear that the concierge package was enjoyable and having your dinners booked in advance was a positive. Also glad you got great service from Dania, Billy, Linus, Mary. Also glad to hear that although we only got 3 stars from you that you would return. Safe travels until next time while we work to resolve the negatives which you mentioned.
Read more
Susan H wrote a review Jun 2021
Boston, Massachusetts9 contributions28 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
My husband and I have been travelling with another couple for 25 years and have been to many Caribbean Islands and many all inclusive resorts over those years. CCB has become a favorite. The resort staff are wonderful as is the resort itself. Reminds me of the old Caribbean as opposed to the new, very large over the top resorts being built now where you need a trolley to get around. Our room was on the 1st floor, was spacious and well appointed, kept very clean by Sam, Tricia and Regina. We left notes back and forth and anything we needed was promptly provided. Thank you all. We were able to secure reservations at all the restaurants, (Allana at the reservations desk was very helpful) our favorite was the Veranda, out side with beautiful views. In the morning it is adults only order off a menu with top notch servers Saybianna and Cathy. They greeted us every morning with wonderful smiles. On our last nite we had a wonderful dinner there with great service also. Just loved the atmosphere! The evening entertainment in the lobby was top notch. Kudos to all the entertainers. The country and western nite was so much fun, set up outside by the main pool with the best C & W band ever. My friend and I attended the Yoga class and water aerobics with Vernon. He is a great Yoga instructor and a drill Sargent in the pool. Always challenging and funny at the same time. We miss you Vernon. The pools were great and halfway through the week we discovered Paradise Beach. What a great, fun spot. Christine at the bar made the best dirty bananas and Marvius (he is a gem, remembers everyone) and makes the best cheeseburgers and fish sandwiches. He a true great employee and spokesperson for the resort. Yes, there is seaweed but the resort does the upmost best to remove it. We all swam in the ocean at Paradise and it was perfect, wavy and warm with some seaweed but certainly not that bad. I live in the Northeast and every August it rears it's ugly head. Cannot stop mother nature but the resort does try. Lastly, Chard, our server at Calabash was wonderful and helped us celebrate a 50th wedding anniversary and a birthday. So in conclusion CCB is a great resort. We stayed on the Harmony side but I met a yo teenager who told me he loved the place and was having a great vacation, he was on the Splash side and it was lively there. Hoping to see everyone again in January 2022.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: We had a first floor room which I would do again. Easy access to the outside, nice patio to sit...
See more room tips
10 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Zachary Frangos, General Manager at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jun 25, 2021
Susan H Such a beautiful review, thank you. I know there are some that are not at your level of Zen and would not agree with you, but heck you are a Ke-par (Boston Accent) married for 50 years!! I men I trust you, and Happy Anniversary and Happy Birthday AGAIN!! Thanks for the review Safe Travels
Read more
Carole B wrote a review Jun 26
Borehamwood, United Kingdom12 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
To be honest it was one of my worst hotel experiences. Where to begin. We stayed at this hotel for two weeks over Easter for a special birthday. This hotel is below expectation and should not be allowed to advertise as a 4* plus on Tui or Travel Bag When we entered our room, we knew we had made an expensive mistake. Rooms were incredibly old, dirty, smelt of strong sewage and damp. Patio door lock did not work / lock so unable to securely lock door. We were told to use the wooden plank of wood in the room by the patio door, to ledge in tight so you could not open from outside. Patio doors / glass panes covered with old black sticky labels and dirt marks, which we are sure have been there for many months / years and never washed off. Front entrance door threshold damage and broken and detached from bottom of door. Black mould marks on inside of curtains. Dirt brown marks on various places on wardrobe cupboard doors where cleaners / housekeeping have never cleaned or even attempted to remove. Shower was like entering somewhere 20 years ago. The shower and toilet were dirty, rusty, old brown stains around and inside the toilet. Dirt and brown grout on the floor and wall tiles, which clearly not cleaned or bleached for years. Pool areas and lazy river tiles broken, in areas around twenty bricks had come around all the pool areas, where no repairs had taken place. Sun bed loungers and tables many were old, dirty or broken. In the two weeks of our duration the sun loungers never cleaned or disinfected by hotel staff. The hotel advertises a strict COVID policy. This was not in place during our stay. Outside pool bar areas and pool snack restaurant tables were not washed daily or regularly and never wiped down after each use. It was appalling. You may ask did we not complain, yes, we did many times to the concierge however due to no change, we requested to speak to the hotel manager Zachary Frangos . Initially first meeting he assured would address my issues with priority. However, after constant complaining we asked for another second meeting with the manager due to no change of the rooms and complex. We raised the same issues, this time he became aggressive, argumentative, suggesting hotel maintained and kept to a satisfactory level. The manager refused to accept our feedback and issues. The only action he took was getting a pool worker to find a parasol for the child. Look at these photos (I can only load 10) ask yourself, is this a 4* hotel, clean and maintained to a standard, no health and safety issues around the pools and is it safe for children and adults. This holiday costs £16,000.00 for four people. Hotel should be closed for a complete refurbishment and stop advertising. Advise to those all are thinking to book, do not go somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Standard of rooms all the same from speaking to UK people
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Zachary Frangos, General Manager at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 2 days ago
Hello, was waiting for you review. As we all know Trip advisor is subjective, and your opinion is not the view of the hotel or management. I could say what took you so long, but I realized you did not get your way from your travel representative because we provide all the backup agenst your false claim. Let’s be honest here, you had an agenda from the beginning of your stay. You came to complain about a baby crying at night and your 22 year old son in his own room couldn’t sleep. Do you remember asking me "what are you going to do about it" comment? I know if I respond and punch holes in your review and your subjective view, I will be labeled snarky or condescending. I find social media one of those tools that at first was a great idea, until people realized it can weaponized to hold hotels or ANY business hostage. Allow me to remind you, you asked for $$ money back for your entire trip, and asked to find different hotel that you wanted us to pay for. I have received countless emails from your Travel agent, but you failed to tell them I did refund a night and some hotel credit as a courtesy. Now the best part, you signed a release that you would not post anything since we settled and you agreed. How should I proceed? Interesting conundrum don’t you think?
Read more
Deborah D wrote a review Jun 25
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Read all reviews and booked this resort for my twin granddaughters 16th birthday. Most reviews were good so I expected a 4 star resort. Wrong. This is an ok place but 2 star would be pushing it. There is no beach front. The seaweed is horrible, it piles up and is removed by a tractor daily and STINKS terribly. There is a small portion of beach to the left of the resort that is cool. Very small but there is a tiki bar and food vendor. There are lounge chairs and hammocks. Very nice and quaint. The resort is dated, pool chairs are worn, rooms need paint and updates etc. open air most everywhere, went in June and it is hot. There is a nice breeze from the ocean but the humidity is horrible. Nothing dries, ever. There are 2 restaurants with a/c on the Splash side. Everything else has no air. Breakfast is hot as in no a/c. Lunch can be poolside at the Jerk Shak or Flip Flops and comfortable. Food there was good, hot dogs, pizza, wings, burgers. All reviews I read talked about how friendly everyone was, yes but only when you are tipping. I was disappointed at how unfriendly workers were there. Our housekeeper Olivia was excellent. She is the only employee I can honestly say was very friendly and we took care of her as she did us. We debated on this resort because it was a MUST that we have 2 adjoining rooms with 2 queens in each room. We were told this was not a problem and chose this resort as the room was the deal breaker. Upon check in we were told they placed us in rooms next to each other but not adjoining. This was a problem because I was not letting my 2 granddaughters stay alone. They had availability 3 nights later so we had to change rooms. Bummer and pain in the ass. It seemed the resort served a lot of low quality food snd cheap liquor. I got sick of eating chicken, rice and beans!! Breakfast was always the normal buffet and was good but hot as in sweating hot. No a/c!!!You had to make dinner reservations at the desk in the lobby and you could only reserve 2 nights at each time. One night there were no reservations so we had to eat buffet at the breakfast restaurant. If you wanted good liquor you have to go to the lobby bar. Swim up bar has cheap liquor and they will tell you real quick you have to go inside to get Titos. They will not make any attempt to get it for you. 2 nights are “theme” nights. Band outside with buffet food from breakfast restaurant. Again, chicken rice, beans, veg, desserts. Nothing special. Country Western theme one night and 80’s night I think. Didn’t like either. One day at pool they had good music with bubbles. Very fun and a lot of participation. There is a water park, lazy River, corn hole, pool volleyball, tennis and I think basketball for kids. We went on the Catamaran full day snorkeling, mud bath excursion one day and zip lining the next. Both were great. If you plan on doing excursions, book the earliest you can because they are not available everyday. Overall it was an ok place but as someone who has traveled extensively, it needs a lot of updating. I personally would not stay there again but that’s because I’m used to nicer resorts and a beach. I love the beach. Also, room service is not available on the Splash side, only Harmony side. We talked to other couples staying on Harmony side and they said it cost more for nothing extra. They had access to one private pool ( no kids) and one other restaurant. Not worth the extra money. There is one convenient store on the property with limited food at very expensive prices. We got a candy bar in there that had ants in it! 2 days a week they let vendors on the property if you want to shop for souvenirs. That was neat, but you need to bargain with them. When we checked out I found out we had a $150 credit, didn’t know they charge $50 per night extra for adjoining rooms. Something to remember. They do pick you up and deliver you to the airport which is 5-10 minutes away, which is nice. This was my granddaughters first Island trip and they enjoyed it and that’s what counts. Pool area is beautiful and we had availability to chairs without a problem. If you are expecting a 3, 4, or 5 star resort this is not it. But it was ok but I would not stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Liam Fox, Guest Services / Front Office at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Deborah, I realize how well traveled you are, but if you think that Coconut Bay is a 2 star resort, I can imagine you have stayed in some very very fancy places. Some of the nice things your pointed out, were that your 16 year old granddaughters did enjoy themselves. You also mentioned that the beach was nice and quaint with chairs, hammocks, bar and grill. However, your title to your survey stays No Beach, which you obliviously realized is not true. Coconut Walk our buffet style restaurant does not only serve breakfast, we serve 3 meals a day from there. This would have given you a lot more options if you have tried it. It also offers a lot of local dishes so you wouldn't need to come all this way to eat hot dogs, pizza and wings which I am sure you can get easily at home. Anyhow, thanks for the review.
Read more
nancyrod604 wrote a review Jun 25
Western Springs, Illinois
+1
It was a great experience staying at Coconut Bay Resort and spa. We loved everyday there , enjoyed traveling to SugarBeach. We made new friends and we hope to visit again. The staff was very friendly, every day was a day of dancing and much great food to pick from and eat. Thank you for a memorable stay♥️
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Liam Fox, Guest Services / Front Office at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Nancy, so happy to hear that you were dancing everyday and eating the great food! Please come visit us again to make more memories! Safe travels until next time!
Read more
Andy F wrote a review Jun 25
37 contributions64 helpful votes
Before i start my review on this gorgeous resort i must just comment on some of the rubbish i have seen written on here about coconut bay. Im sure some of you have stayed at a different place to us.yes i get the views on here are subjected but please come on some of the stuff is just down right lies and a touch racist in my opinion,anyway rant over and on to the review. This resort has everything you could ask for weather you go as a couple or as a family. On one side you have the harmony which is adults only. You have 2 pools and a jacuzzi with a tiki style bar in the middle. Loads of sunbeds and well maintained grounds,we stayed on the harmony side room number 145 and could not fault it even if i tried,we was on the ground floor and we even had a seaview from our room.The room was a decent size and was plenty big enough for the 2 of us to stay comfortably,the cleaner whos name was Sam was a credit. She cleaned our room perfectly every day and every day we had a diffrent animal made out of towels to greet us on our return and we was here 12 nights,so no mean feat to change them every day. So thank you Sam for all your hard work and for being such a lovely person. In the middle part of the resort you have a massive pool area where the kids can use and play volley ball or just sit around and take in the beautiful scenery,just by that pool is the lobby bar where again you can just chill out have a drink and people watch. Just off the lobby is the buffet where breakfast,lunch and dinner is served,now me and my partner are fussy eaters and let me tell you we did not go hungry the food was always good and plentiful with different stations do there specialties weather it be eggs and pancakes at breakfast or flatbread and various meats in the evening,something for everyone,we would like to give a special mention to starsashia (apologies if its spelt wrong),she really was a lovely sweet girl who remembered our names early on and came over every day to us to say hello and was everything ok and how was we enjoying our stay,a really lovely person and who is a credit to your resort,another person who we would like to thank is shaikina,she made us laugh every day and quickly knew where our favourite seats was and made sure we got them whenever we went in,again a lovely person who could not do enough for us. Thank you both for making us feel special. Back out side and we have the splash area where again the kids can enjoy the massive pool and the adults can use the swim up bar and sit in the pool. A nice touch i thought was the bar done kid friendly cocktails. Also in this area was flip flops which is where you get your burgers and fries,pizzas,nachos and that. Its all cooked fresh so if you may have to wait a little bit if they are busy. But well worth the wait. As we go further on the resort we have the lazy river where we had a fun morning going around that and sitting by yet another pool there. There is the water park there too which looked fun and the kids zone which also looked fun for the kids. As you go past the kid zone you come across the beach and yes there is a seaweed problem there but i can tell you the staff work tirelessly to get rid of it and do a good job. This is not the resorts fault it’s purely mother nature and you cant argue with her. The beach that is cleared is nice to walk along with another bar there to keep you topped up. We didnt have the chance to try the speciality restaurants as these get booked up quite quickly. Finally a quick word on the entertainment which we found really good and something diffrent every night. We found sly really good and the country and western night was especialy good and we are not country and western fans but even we was singing along to the great band that was there. So in summary.this resort is as lively as you want it or as quiet as you want it. You can stuff your silly with the lovely food on offer or just have a good drink with the variety of bars around the resort,but what made this resort special was the staff. Thats the groundsmen to the barmen to the waitresses and not forgetting the cleaners. They was all very friendly and could no do enough for you. So a very big thank you from us. Would we go back? In a heartbeat and we will be.thank you coconut bay for a lovely time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Try and book the special restaurants as soon as you get there as these get booked very quickly
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Liam Fox, Guest Services / Front Office at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Andy, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review which summarized the entire resort. You are exactly correct, you can find a lively area or a quiet area at any point in time. You can be entertained or just sit and admire the scenery. You can let your kids run loose and not worry about them. You can stay an adult on the Harmony side. You met so many of our amazing team and we could not be happier to hear that everyone delivered. We can't wait for you to be back.
Read more
Obeiusd wrote a review Jun 24
Castries, St. Lucia
It was awesome, next time I will come as a couple to enjoy the adult version experience. My daughter was so overjoyed that she wants to spend an entire month there. The staff, food and bars are easily accessible, we were treated like dignitaries.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Liam Fox, Guest Services / Front Office at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Obeiusd, glad we were able treat you like dignitaries! Also glad you choose us for your holiday even though there are a lot of resorts in the north near you. If your daughter wants to come for a month I don't see a problem with this! See you next time on your couples trip!
Read more
aandringa wrote a review Jun 24
Great resort, great drinks, great food, great activities, the most amazing staff! I would recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to stay in St. Lucia. I can not say enough good things about our time at Coconut Bay!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Liam Fox, Guest Services / Front Office at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
aandringa, Thank you Thank you Thank you! You just recommended us to sooo many people who love reading these reviews! Glad to hear we were spot on and you enjoyed your vacation. Safe travels until next time!
Read more
Jt4trey wrote a review Jun 23
Ny2 contributions
Covid protocol was phenomenal and staff was amazing. They gave plenty of entertainment for everyone. The spa was exceptional and the ladies do an amazing job. The bars had top selection to choose from.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Liam Fox, Guest Services / Front Office at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Jt4trey, glad to hear that someone from NY thinks the Covid protocols set fourth by the Ministry of Health here in St. Lucia weren't to much. We are a little safer than NY these days. We look forward to you coming back again and again and will be here to ensure you have a wonderful vacation!
Read more
Russrandall wrote a review Jun 23
Saint Paris, Ohio
Unforgettable and we will return. Thank you to all the staff. Every single person made us feel at home. The food from all chefs at every venue was unbelievable. The bats and entertainment was top of the line.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Liam Fox, Guest Services / Front Office at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Russrandall, Unforgettable! We all love hearing this word from our guests and we are very excited that you will return. The large amount of our guests who do return truly understand what Coconut Bay is. Until next time safe travels!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$360 - $554 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
coconut bay resort st lucia, coconut st lucia, st lucia coconut bay resort, coconut bay resort all inclusive, spa coconut bay, resort coconut bay, coconut bay beach resort st lucia, coconut bay resort spa st lucia, coconut bay beach resort spa
LOCATION
CaribbeanSt. LuciaVieux Fort QuarterVieux Fort
NUMBER OF ROOMS
250
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Sandy Beach (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Reef Beach Cafe, Calabash, and Island Breeze.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.