We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (27)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Aupic Paradise is a purpose built apartment and guesthouse conveniently located close to Hewannorra International Airport in the south of the island of St Lucia. Ideal for both business travellers and tourists alike, with a range of accommodation to suit both. All rooms are well appointed, and clean. All have air conditioning and cable TV and there is wireless internet throughout the building. Vieux Fort town is close by as is the popular Sandy Beach and Anse des Sables. A warm welcome awaits you.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
37Reviews
28Photos
9Q+A
7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Pros: very clean room. Very small (most basic room) but that’s all we needed for one night. Working mini fridge. Receptionist stayed a bit late since our flight got in at about 10:30pm. Very close to airport. Booked a taxi in advance and paid about 10 usd each way to and from
Read more
Location: near the airport and paid US$15 for taxi. Staying there for a transit to Martinique after arriving the airport near midnight Service: friendly check-in staff and maid Room: tiny and primitive Breakfast: decent (see photo)
Read more
We stayed for a night as the hotel is near the airport and we didn't want to drive unknown roads at night. Reception was welcoming and the room comfortable. We booked a deluxe sea view room but the sea is a very long way off and i wouldn't rate the room as Deluxe. However the
Read more
Response from Olga A, Manager at Aupic Paradise
Responded Nov 27, 2018
Thank you kindly for your sweet review, Thank you also for choosing Aupic Paradise. Hope to see you soon. However, do inform your friends and family about us. With Warmest Regards, Vernita James Manager
Read more
Aupic paradise was semi-nice, very strange. We were told upon arrival that there was a restaurant for dinner, which was awesome so we didn’t have to leave. We went down later that day, they seemed very confused that we were wanting to eat and it was just very awkward. Us and one
Read more
+1
We stayed here the first night that we arrived in St Lucia. It is certainly a convenient place to begin or end your trip to St Lucia. It was a fairly basic accommodation, at a reasonable price. It was kept clean and the staff were pleasant. We had what was called a deluxe
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
inside kitchen
View from balcony
Shared balcony
Large bathroom
PreviousNext
1234
A full plate fresh-made of bacon, egg, toast, and small salad. A bowl of fruit and a piece of banana. And orange juice and a bottle of water. Very nice!
0 votes
Hi, I'm sorry, unfortunately we do not have a pool at our establishment.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, we went to the reef bar which is 3 min cab ride $10 at night. During the day we took a local taxi - 14 seater mini van 3 mins down the road to the same spot, same bar, nice beach where they do kite surfing etc. Local bus cost approx. $1 per person. Debbie or Leanne at the Aupic will advise you how to and where to pick it up. It is near but a busy main road to walk just over a mile in the heat - that's why we took the local bus in the morning.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is breakfast included? Thanks
If you make arrangements with them, I believe they can accomadate.However, I always made my own variety daily.
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"Clarify the balcony situation (see review above)"
"Ask for a large room with a balcony. They're spacious."
"No restaurant near by but you can cook in the kitchen"
"ALL but the rooms to the north is great for the mountain breeze."
"2cnd floor rooms are quieter than the 3rd floor rooms. The 3rd floor gets more wind."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$61 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanSt. LuciaVieux Fort QuarterVieux Fort
NUMBER OF ROOMS
14
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing