We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landgoed Rhederoord

Traveler (27)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (7)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Conference Facilities
Bar/Lounge
Public Wifi
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Niederrhein Airport29 mi
Eindhoven Airport48 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
8
6
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
6
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national park wedding location surroundings cows friends middle netherlands
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for two nights while attending a wedding. It was an amazing stay. The vast hotel grounds are beautiful, and you can see cows, sheep, and horses. Our room, located at the top of the main stairs and above the main...More

Thank Yorg30
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

In my humble opinion this is my rating: Service: 10/10 Rooms: 9/10 Location: 10/10 Surroundings: 10/10 Staff: 10/10 Food: 10/10 Value for money: 9/10 Ambiance: 10/10 Vibe: very positive 10/10 Very relaxing and private atmosphere and the National park is just phenomenal If u haven’t...More

Thank majdalusta
Response from bjornablaauw, Manager at Landgoed RhederoordResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you again some time.

Reviewed June 25, 2018

Make it or break it........I am not sure. We were invited by very dear friends for their wedding at this 'Landgoed'. Very impressive location, great garden, many nice spots to do your wedding celebrations-thing. Lovely. if you have the potential then use it to the...More

Thank bigdude57
Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

We booked this beautiful location because it looked wonderful but the restaurant was closed (on a Wednesday evening). It was so unexpected (normally restaurants close on Monday or Tuesday). It was very disappointing- but they recommended an excellent restaurant around 15 minutes drive away). Not...More

Thank Gizzynl
Reviewed October 16, 2017

First of all, beautiful venue. You are in the middle of The Netherlands between cows, the railway far in the horizon, green hills and this lovely building is there dominating everything. Perfect location for the wedding of our lovely friends J&M. I won't talk much...More

Thank ilvince82
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
StephQ9
March 8, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Eystra | Reviewed this property |
Approx 130 km
0
Votes
Room Tips
"no front rooms. Have the rooms with the valley view"
bigdude57
Jun 25, 2018
Read review
"Do not take a room with an adjoining door."
Lamu99
Nov 4, 2014
Read review
"Room 101 is a great room, with balcony overlooking the backgardens, however, it is right above the main..."
Bas1977
Oct 17, 2012
Read review
"The balcony rooms and the front room above the entrance are very large, the rooms at the back are within..."
frangipanime
Sep 25, 2012
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
The NetherlandsGelderland ProvinceDe Steeg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing