We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Urbanizacion Montana Roja, S/N, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote Spain
E-mail hotel
84 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Get up to a 20% Off Here
Expedia.com
$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/27/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official website
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com$152
Travelocity$152
travelup.com$154
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (5506)
360
Panoramas (17)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 07/15/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from H10 Rubicon Palace
Updated 07/15/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#13 of 38 in Playa Blanca
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.3
Value
4.2
GreenLeaders Silver level

Finding an ideal family-friendly resort in Playa Blanca does not have to be difficult. Welcome to H10 Rubicon Palace, a nice option for travelers like you.

Close to some of Playa Blanca's most popular landmarks, such as Paseo Maritimo (Avenida Maritima) (2.1 mi) and Torre del Aguila (Castillo de Las Coloradas) (2.9 mi), H10 Rubicon Palace Lanzarote is a great destination for tourists.

Rooms at H10 Rubicon Palace provide a flat screen TV, a minibar, and a refrigerator, and guests can stay connected with free wifi.

In addition, while staying at H10 Rubicon guests have access to a concierge. You can also enjoy a pool and breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at H10 Rubicon Palace.

While in Playa Blanca, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Hotel H10 Rubicon Palace, including Sebastyan's Restaurant (0.2 mi), Marea Terraza Lounge Bar (0.2 mi), and The Port of Call (0.8 mi).

Should time allow, Faro de Pechiguera is a popular lighthouse that is relatively easy to get to.

H10 Rubicon Palace looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Playa Blanca.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Diving
Tennis court
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Get up to a 20% Off Here
5102Reviews1828Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,007
  • 1,164
  • 554
  • 214
  • 168
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jane G wrote a review Yesterday
Exeter, United Kingdom70 contributions29 helpful votes
We visted the Rubicon for the fourth time in May 2022. In our opinion it was even better than before. The staff as always were great always very helpful. The food was excellent. Chefs were cooking fresh food at every mealtime and great quality. The fish was particularly good. Our rooms were gorgeous with garden views and large patio area. Cleaning staff were great although sometimes it was a bit hit and miss with replenishing the tea/coffee. But not a major problem there was plenty available at the daytime snack bar. A few negatives (but certainly didn't spoil our holiday) The lifts were dreadful, every day there was always one or two not working , nightmare for people with walking difficulties. And the pools are FREEZING We will definitely be going back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Garden views (8000 numbers)
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Plh198 wrote a review Sep 2021
14 contributions23 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Second time at this hotel (stayed Apr 2019). Love staying here! Found the reception staff excellent, especially with all the covid checks needed on check in. Room was lovely and clean, although would be good to have Water replenished in your room once you’ve finished with your previous bottles (was all inclusive). Loved the restaurants and buffet. Found there was a variety of choice. The Italian and Asian restaurant was brilliant. Always found a sun bed in fact it was quite quiet, assume due to covid. Main pool was nice and refreshing, especially needed in the afternoon sun. Pool was a bit dirty and there were some tiles missing. Mikes coffee is a personal favourite of ours, although bit of a shame it’s now not open until the afternoon (used to be in the AM). Always love going to the bar area in the evening and love the choice of cocktail menus. Overall, found the hotel clean and hotel staff friendly / helpful. At this difficult time I felt they were doing a great job! Thank you. Would definitely go again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled
12 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from H Rubicón Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace
Responded Sep 28, 2021
Dear Plh198, Thank you for sharing some feedback of your last stay at the hotel! We are really glad to read you enjoyed the H10 Rubicón Palace. Your comments about the room, the cleanliness and the facilities we provide are more than appreciated. For sure, it's a very detailed review and we hope it might be helpful for the travellers in the future. We are glad you have been satisfied with different services of the hotel. Even if we know we cannot please everybody, it's the high amount of guests being satisfied with the hotel what proves we are doing a good job. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, The Management.
Read more
Jonathan H wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
Beautiful hotel… staff pleasant and resort is amazing!…… animation team is also brilliant, best we’ve seen in any hotel so far! Alba & Lucia are the best, so polite and helpful, couldn’t help us enough!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Arron M wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
The staff are the friendliest, 5star all round rooms are spotless, the best animation team in the world the shows are incredible the staff are great, food is great never felt so welcome, highly recon at
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Brian B wrote a review Yesterday
17 contributions
+1
Generally OK but at times there were long queues everywhere because of staff shortages. There was construction going on around the main pool and pool bar area, especially during our first week, which meant dust and noise. Especially bad on one day when jack hammer was working all day. Even the animation team could not do their programme in the pool. As a 5 star Privilege room it was tired and in a poor condition. Black flooring had lumps of white glue, sofa covering was ripped in places, sink drainage was loose and leaking (was fixed when we reported, but room attendant knew about it and simply put a towel under to catch the drips). Bathroom was tired. Too much furniture to easily get around the room. Obvious to us that this was not an original Privilege room. El Volcan and Dolce Vita restaurants were excellent. Sakura was good but very noisy and waiter had no idea what was in each dish (spoke poor English). Steak House was not good, but food was good. Very noisy, TVs playing constantly, sprung floor moved with constant movement of staff and customers - not a nice experience. Buffet restaurants were too crowded and noisy, and food in the Tabaiba was not so good with less choice. Lunch for Privilege guests in Dolce Vita was generally too much and too "formal". Smaller portions and snack type food would have been appreciated., but what was served was very good food. Bar suffered like all areas from shortage of staff meaning longer queues We enjoyed our 10 days holiday, but attention to detail was not there. Now no more than a 4 star hotel. Rooms and buildings all need to be maintained to a higher standard. There are many Health and Safety concerns with broken terracotta floor tiles, wooded decking squares and damaged boards on bridges. Also raised and moving flooring on floors 4 and 6 of main building. Broken tiles in swimming pools. Rooms and buildings all need to be maintained (painted and repaired), as does all flooring to remove Health & Safety hazards Claims to be an environmentally friendly hotel, room lights are on as a welcome to arriving guests and after every clean.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Close to the main building with all facilities is better in case of bad weather
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Patsy2042014 wrote a review May 18
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom3 contributions
Spent a lovely week here in early May. Lovely hotel, food pretty good specially in Sakura and Dolce Vita restaurants. The pools were unheated - but bracing😂 Very relaxing but exhausting trying to keep up with our lovely Marta from the animation team! She popped up everywhere! Took us for yoga/Pilates/wine tasting/dancing…. Speaks English/Spanish/Polish… and all with a happy smile… go girl! Definitely go back!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from H Rubicón Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Patsy2042014, Thank you for visiting us at the H10 Rubicon Palace for your holiday and thank you for taking the time to share a review with all of us via the travel website. We appreciate the special mention for our entertainer, of course we are proud of the work of our entertainment team and it is very gratifying to read comments like yours. We are sorry to hear that the water in our heated pool was not as warm as it should have been. We have notified our technical service to check it. Please be aware that weather conditions can affect the feeling we get when using the pool. We hope to welcome you again in the future, in order to enjoy the improvements we do every season and to see if we deserve an even higher rating! Kind regards, The Management
Read more
June M wrote a review May 18
Hamilton, Scotland, United Kingdom3 contributions
+1
Just stayed at the Rubicon last week. We arrived late at night and it took ages to get checked in as the reception team kept blethering on and on and on . There were 3 couples in front of us and it took nearly an hour, we took 8 minutes. Our room was so far away we had to be driven there. It was a beautiful room with a sea view, which we had asked for but next morning we had to ask to be moved as we both have mobility issues and there are LOTS of stairs and the lifts work when they want to which is not very often. Not the place to stay if you cannot do stairs or a lot of walking. The staff were brilliant and moved us to an even better room just off reception. The food was fabulous, hot, tasty and plenty choice. We ate in the steak house one night and it was lovely but our experience in La Dolce Vita was awful. The staff were rude and inattentive and the food was disgusting, we couldn’t eat it. There is a shop beside the piano bar, it’s only open for a couple of hours every day and the prices are astronomical. There are areas that you can’t get into unless your a “privileged” guest and it’s nearly £95 for a forty minute massage 🤯. NONE of the bars or restaurants take cash of any denomination, they want you to register a debit/credit card to your room, what if all you have is cash ?????. There was a plenty for the kids to do and the entertainment we saw was okay. All credit to the cleaners, the place was spotless inside and out. We didn’t go to the pool area so can’t say about there and there is no beach only rocks. A taxi down to town is 4/5 euros or the local bus stops at the hotel main entrance but not reliable. We had a nice holiday but would not go back to the Rubicon but only because it’s far too big and not mobility friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from H Rubicón Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace
Responded 2 days ago
Dear JuneM789, Thank you very much for choosing H10 Rubicon Palace for your holidays. Although our hotel is large and its dimensions are available at any point of sale, we take care of all our guests and of course we allocate rooms according to the information we have in advance. We are sorry you had such a bad experience in our Italian restaurant. We will of course speak to the department responsible as it is one of our most popular restaurants. I am happy to inform you that it is possible to pay with cash at the reception. It is true that for now we do not accept cash in the bars and restaurants, but you can always charge all the extras you consume in your room account and then pay at reception with the card of your choice and of course also in cash! It is not necessary to leave a credit or debit card, you can also leave a cash deposit. We hope you understand that this procedure is for security reasons. We hope to see you again soon in our hotel and show you our improvements. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
messypete wrote a review May 18
Bebington, United Kingdom51 contributions24 helpful votes
3rd visit to H10 Rubicon palace, love the hotel, the staff are truly amazing. I always stay Privilege, it is well worth the extra, you get your own restaurants for breakfast, lunch and dinner and can still use the 3 themed restaurants if staying for 7 days. The Privilege lounge is a great place for some peace and quiet and of course you can pour your own drinks. This time we stayed in a junior suite and had a walk in wardrobe so plenty of room for our cases and all the clothes. The staff at this hotel are amazing, each one of them is very friendly and provides excellent service. Will definitely return in 2023.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Privilege Junior Suite - pay the extra you won't be disappointed.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from H Rubicón Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace
Responded 2 days ago
Dear messypete, Thank you for trusting H10 Rubicón Palace to spend your holidays and thank you for the time you took to share an opinion with all of us. The special mention to our staff team is very valued since they make a great effort and with no doubt the hotel wouldn't be the same without them. Your message will be shown since that is the best motivation the staff could have. We are very glad to know you have been completely satisfied with the services provided in the hotel. The fact that you will come to the hotel once again is the best motivation we could have and the best proof to know we are doing a good job. Kind regards, The Management.
Read more
Hazel wrote a review May 17
Dublin, Ireland4 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
I booked a 6 night stay as I’d be arriving late evening time. Myself and my boyfriend arrived around 8:30pm and were greeted by reception, no queues for us but had turned around to see a line of people waiting for their turn. We were checked in, given a map of the hotel and areas to go near and some areas to avoid (kids area). Our room was located on the same floor as reception but managed to still get lost, room 6073. I’d been watching reviews on here during weeks running up to our stay and had seen complaints about skips or shipping containers. Although yes we spotted the container en route to our room, so what.. where do you expect them to go? The room was clean and had a decent view from the balcony overlooking the Bistro and quiet pool. What more did we or could you want? The room was as shown in reviews and pictures are attached here also. Bathroom was full of amenities ie. combs, toothbrushes, razors, shampoo and conditioners. We even received a box of chocolates the first morning which I’m assuming was through housekeeping. As we were chilling on the balcony housekeeping popped their head in and asked did we need our room cleaned, which at this stage in our stay we declined but had asked for clean towels which they happily helped us with. I’m not sure what previous reviews mean when they say the rooms were cleaned on random days as we had stuck the “cleaning” card in our door lock as we left and once we were back 2 hours later the room was spotless, even cleaning my pack of spilled Lays the wind had rudely pushed off our balcony table, worst part of my stay so far. Since I was keeping an eye on reviews, I did see the mention of the E scooters parked outside reception which I would highly recommend. Just download the “Link” app and it’ll show you available scooters and possible battery life. 22c a minute and very enjoyable instead of sitting in a taxi. We went along the promenade which the speed is automatically adjusted depending on what area you are in. We took these just to see what was around the area and on day 2 (Saturday) we took them into the Marino market where there’s plenty of stalls. Hotel itself, no complaints as I’m writing this. I would recommend going for breakfast/lunch/dinner in the buffet within the first half hour of them opening as food is fresh. Yes there’s chaos but first world problems, what bothered me more was the lack of manners from a few other hotel stayers but that’s no issue towards staff or hotel. We queued at each station for our turn but people will literally overtake you and help themselves. I’ve also no complaints about the staff or even the servers as we had sat in the lobby bar on the second night to listen to the live music and instantly was served and asked what drink we’d like. I’d also like to suggest going all inclusive as it’ll definitely work out better in the long run. Such a good selection of cocktails, top branded spirits and very generous pours. If you’re looking for reasons to give out or complain, yes of course you’ll find it. Go on your holidays, enjoy yourself and stop looking for cracked tiles or chipped paint. You’ll spend about 20% or less time in your room. The hotel is absolutely huge, so yes it’ll take some time to renovate the place so things are being done right now, no biggy. We’re 27 and 25 and I’m fussy as it is and love to complain but as I’m trying to find the reasons other people gave as complaints, they seem minor. I’m sitting at the pool fully fed 3 times a day and bottomless drink. I’m happy out. One thing I will admit, and had wanted to prove wrong but can’t. The pools are absolutely baltic, and while signs beside each give range of pool temperature of 20 to 26C, I’m not sure on what planet those temperatures were gotten from but they do not match what you’ll get into. We’ve watched very funny reactions to others getting into them, and even attempted ourselves but my god. Lovely to look at but I think the Arctic ocean might be a tiny bit warmer. Hotel, please invest in some pool heaters and you’ll have some raving reviews about them. So since the pools are cold, sun loungers are hogged for the day by people leaving their towels and walking away for hours at a time. A lot of sun loungers, but a lot idle. I will admit, since I couldn’t beat them I had to join them. Although it hasn’t interested us, there’s mini golf and bowls near the kids area that we spotted on one of our wanders. There’s a shop in the centre of the hotel if you need pool towels and flip flops. Mikes Coffee is also located here which is a good shout for some iced coffees. While the app has drinks menu for each bar, they all seem to do cocktails so don’t feel like you’re hindered. Balcony off the lobby bar seems to allow smoking but we avoided but just something I thought to mention. There’s no supermarkets within walking distance but again if you go in either direction of the hotel there’s some within 1-2km. Food in the buffet. I’m a fussy eater so I wasn’t expecting a whole lot but there is a good selection, fish, pasta, pizzas, meat, veg, salad sections. Good choice of desserts, breads, pastries, a good fry selection. So again, go early to get the freshest. I went for seconds and very nearly thirds but gained some restraint as I wanted to fit into my clothes on the way home. Once sat you’re asked by servers what drinks you’d like.. water, beers or wine only but we had walked in with our bar drink no problem. Side note, if you get an email to check in by yourself. Do it. While I did do it, we had been penalized on check in with an extra charge but this was an error with the app and not the hotel, so staff at reception were happy to help and find a solution for this, so thank you. I think if you’re one of these people that actually go looking for issues, to nit pick, you’ll find them. Relax and enjoy yourself. Reading the reviews before hand made me anxious because I thought I’d be noticing the same problems and was only annoying myself. It’s not 5 star standard but at the same time I don’t care and neither should you. The staff are lovely and always had a smile, the grounds are quiet (we brought earphones to listen to music and not to disturb others) except near the steakhouse so if you don’t like noise or vice versa, you can go to multiple of pools to chill out. There’s also no one policing smoking on the grounds, it’d be great if smoking was in designated areas and not by the pools where people are trying to relax, I just found it inconsiderate for those who choose not to smoke. We paid for the spa pool on day 3, nice idea but in my opinion not worth it. Pools are either room temp or cold even though it states they’re heated. Jacuzzi and baths were actually warm but the area in general is not relaxing. I’ve been to spas before but this was the first time I needed to wear a swimming hat. If you don’t go, you’re not missing out on anything. On night 3 we had booked Dolce Vita, this is table service and food was decent. It was a nice change from the buffet food and chaos. Overall it was a positive experience. I wouldn’t let other peoples reviews discourage you.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from H Rubicón Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace
Responded 2 days ago
Dear SportyR32, Thank you very much for choosing H10 Rubicon Palace as your holiday destination and thank you for sharing your opinion with all of us. It is a pleasure to read and receive such sincere and lovely opinions and constructive criticism as yours, as we will use them to improve day after day: it is thanks to guests like you that our standard grows more and more. We understand the problem with the temperature of the water in our pools, however, the climatic conditions that accompany your stay can occasionally modify your thermal perception, creating a sensation of freshness that is not linked to the temperature of the pool but to the warm temperature outside. We will also notify our technicians to check. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again at H10 Rubicon Palace, please do not hesitate to contact us if you make a reservation to visit us again. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
thedominics wrote a review May 17
2 contributions2 helpful votes
The hotel was not 5star more like 4. Broken tiles in the pool, building work on going, the patio door would not lock. The outside light was loose and the wires showing, the lift kept breaking down and my disabled father could not get to the bars and restaurant. Some people got stuck in the same lift for more than 1 hour and could not get out! The drinks service in the main restaurant was terrible!! You get 1 glass of wine and then you are ignored by the waiters, it is like they have been told only 1 glass even if you have an all inclusive bracelet on. Some of the fish is only part cooked and other is over cooked until it’s like rubber. The langoustines were watery and poor quality. Some of the fish was mislabelled. As a professional fisherman it was very disappointing. Several of our party said the food was only luke warm. In the other restaurants we asked for well done steak 4 out of 8 meals was rare. In the snack food bar they had burgers and hot rolls ECT. All under a hot lamp they were nearly cold and sat there all day. On one of the days the main handrail was broken and the glass panels were moving, if the glass had shattered the person holding it would have fallen 15 to 20 feet in to the fish pool below. I reported it to the staff and came back with some to find 2 children on the handrail. They did get this repaired the same day also there was a gents toilet opposite the main restaurant in a very poor state of repair. The hotel requires some updating and repair, the main restaurant needs a head chief to look at the food quality control. We were disappointed and will not go there again. Not sure we were at the same hotel as some of the reveiws ????
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from H Rubicón Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace
Responded 2 days ago
Dear thedominics, Thank you for choosing H10 Rubicon Palace for your holiday and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with all of us through the travel website. We have read your comments carefully and regret that we were unable to meet your expectations regarding the hotel's services and did not manage to give you the holiday you certainly deserve. After reading your words, we are sorry that the quality and variety of the food was not up to your expectations. We certainly try to offer variety in our different a la carte and buffet restaurants. We do have a live food section where the customer can directly request the cooking point of the food. Even so, our staff is always available to listen to you and try to offer you a more pleasant stay. We also apologise for the malfunctioning of our lifts. These problems are not a common occurrence, but we are happy to inform you that the corresponding external technical service is already working to fully repair the lifts. We would like to inform you that we have four lifts in the reception area and piano bar. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon to show you the improvements we are making every day thanks to your constructive criticism. Kind regards, The Management.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$147 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
h10 rubicon palace hotel playa blanca, h10 rubicon palace playa blanca, rubicon palace lanzarote, rubicon hotel, rubicon lanzarote, h10 rubicon palace lanzarote, hotel h10 rubicon palace
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsLanzarotePlaya Blanca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
584
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about H10 Rubicon Palace
Which popular attractions are close to H10 Rubicon Palace?
Nearby attractions include Piano Bar (lobby) (0.1 miles), Plaza Canaria (0.1 miles), and Mike's Ccoffee (0.02 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at H10 Rubicon Palace?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at H10 Rubicon Palace?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at H10 Rubicon Palace?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at H10 Rubicon Palace?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to H10 Rubicon Palace?
Conveniently located restaurants include Luna Rossa, Sebastyan's Greek Gourmet PLAYA BLANCA, and Restaurante Grill El Argentino.
Are there opportunities to exercise at H10 Rubicon Palace?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at H10 Rubicon Palace?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does H10 Rubicon Palace offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at H10 Rubicon Palace?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to H10 Rubicon Palace?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Castillo de las Coloradas (2.9 miles).