We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

VIK Coral Beach

Traveler (874)
360
Panoramas (8)
Video (2)

About

#26 of 36 hotels in Lanzarote
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Vik Coral Beach located at the east of Playa Blanca, is a hotel enjoyed for its tranquility and calm. Let yourself be seduced by its impressive sea views and by the times of relaxion at the Chill Out. Live the Vik Coral Beach experience and forget everything.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free parking
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
Contact
Calle Austria Esq. C/Portugal s/n Urbanizacion Montana Roja, 35580 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote Spain
Name/address in local language
E-mail hotel
Getting there
Lanzarote Airport17 mi
Puerto del Rosario Airport25 mi
See all nearby hotels
1,393Reviews
168Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 378
  • 522
  • 297
  • 111
  • 85
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
sorry to say this but veal and hake every night not to our taste. Poor choice of other food offered. Shame about the walk to bus stop.through unpleasant scenery of dumped bolders and building rubbish. Staff very pleasant and welcoming and bungalow lovely large and kept very
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from CoralBeachTeam, Director de Relaciones Públicas at VIK Coral Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are very happy to hear that you found the villas to be spacious and clean. We are also glad that you had a great experience with our hard working and friendly staff. However, we are sorry to read that the food we offer was not up to your taste. We always try to prepare a variety of options for each course of meals, including fish and vegetarian choices as well. As for the location of the bus stop, our resort is further away from the urban areas which is suitable for anyone who wants to spend a relaxing holiday here. Therefore, getting to the busstop or to the closest shops, requires a 5-10 minutes walk. Regarding the animation, we are sorry to hear it didn´t meet your expectations, our animator mainly concentrates on the children of the hotel to ensure that the parents can rest while on a family vacation. Thank you again for staying with us! Best Regards, Coral Beach Team
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Hi, I really don't understand the negative comments some people say, but everyone suppose as the right, well with that out the way I will begin, my partner and I have just spent a week in this complex, and must say the staff are top notch, from happy Manuel in the restaurant
Read more
Response from Christiaan v, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at VIK Coral Beach
Responded Jul 13, 2018
Dear Mr Brodie, First of all let me thank you very much for having chosen the VIK Coral Beach for your holidays. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I also very much apreciate that time you have taken to share your comment here, espcially thanking you for your mention of our waiter Manuel, (even thought he is not from Barcelona ;) ) I will look into your recommendation for a Pool Bar. I will let you know the out come. There is one thing I can promise you that if you return we will have coconut rum for your partner. I would like to wish you and your family all the best and I hope we will have the honour to welcome you again in the future. Yours sincerely Christiaan van Manen Guest relations manager rrpp@villascoraldeluxe.com
Read more
Enjoyable week away,very quiet location which we were aware of when booking. I would advise people to take warm clothing for the evening as it was quite chilly and the wind was quite strong, had we known we would've been prepared, I've been to Lanzarote several times in
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
We are currently at this hotel on a weeks break and all I can say is when can we leave. Having arrived to a pleasant greeting at reception we though we were in for a great holiday, we were wrong we were given our armbands and advised we could go to lunch while we waited on our
Read more
We recently returned from here having stayed in June 2019, travelled with mercury holidays on all inclusive for 10 days. ViLLAS......... We initially stayed in Villa 1 and halfway changed to Villa 13 which was lovely and semi private in comparison. Unfortunately villa 1's views
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$86 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
vik club coral beach hotel playa blanca
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsLanzarotePlaya Blanca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing