We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
azuLine Hotel S\\
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 199: English reviews
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel was really good for what we expected. Rooms were clean and tidied every day if we were awake! Bathroom cleaned and towels and sheets changed then too. We had a balcony room with a nice view of the pool. Pool was a good size and lively. Breakfast was ok, what we expected, shame it ended at 10! Staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lauren_Griffiths
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

furniture in the room old,you can hear every noise ,air con not in perfect order,room not so clean.you have to pay for almost all the services(wi_ fi,hair dryer,remote control,).staff ok,breakfast ok.i wouldn t recomend this hotel.

Helpful?
Thank vick282016

Travelers are raving about these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I went to Ibiza for 1 week with friend on August 11 at first the hotel was fine aprart from waiting for the room to be ready as others were checking in and they got there's straight away but only had to wait an hour so wasn't a massive thing we only went down for breakfast once and only had... More 

Helpful?
Thank matthew w
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just come back from a girls holiday, it was okay. When we got there, there was dirt in the bath and the air con Diddnt really work. Don't expect any sleep as you can hear everything, the walls are like paper thin. When we was there the shower broke. Went to reception to tell them and they brushed it of... More 

Helpful?
Thank NikkiJBram
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant hotel! Fun and lively great for an 18- 30 hotel! Clean rooms.. and friendly staff near to everything west end super club and the beach! Francis was the hotel rep! He deffo makes the hotel 110% more better! Had a brill time out in Ibiza thanks to that guy! Makes the guests feel welcome! And shows you a good... More 

Helpful?
Thank Grace B
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Most things about the hotel were good and the staff were as accommodating as can be expected in an 18/30 hotel. Firstly we discovered that neither of our rooms had any chairs out on the balcony, so we had to go request them from reception. The food and drink from the pool bar was reasonably priced with a wide variety.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Craig L
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming, responded to this review

Dear Craig, Thank you for your nice feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience about the noise. We have been taking measures to try ensuring our guests' rest and tranquility, and we are sorry for the misunderstanding with our security staff. Thank you for your sincere opinion again and we hope to see you soon ;) Best regards. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Staff are friendly, room was clean but for the first 4 days we couldn't open balcony door & had no air con the whole week. Don't usually write reviews but made trip advisor purely for this - half my clothes went missing and I didn't stay anywhere other than the hotel. I searched the room up and down multiple times... More 

Helpful?
Thank Caitlan M
jackiexbx
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Started here for seven nights last week. It is definitely a party hotel. We thought it was okay as a base had everything you needed and not far from the bay and San Antonio. Supermarket next door and few shops/restaurants near by. Beach is only round the corner.

Helpful?
2 Thank jackiexbx
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming, responded to this review

Dear Jackie, Thank you for the nice review about your recent stay at our hotel! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed so much our handy locaytion, as well as the services of the hotel. We sincerely hope to welcome you back the next season! More 

Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We travelled as a group of three lads for a week to Ibiza. My first time staying at this hotel. Arrived early for check in and advised we could have the room a bit earlier than usual which was very good of them. Friendly reception staff and showed us to the room. Very basic room but comfortable with standard amenities... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank AshHutch92
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming, responded to this review

Hi Ash, Thanks a lot for your comment. We are happy that you could have a great holiday with you friends and enjoyed our location. Don't hesitate to recommend us around! We hope to see you again soon ;) More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I'm never usually one to complain I'm very easy going. But me and my best friend had a rubbish experience from start to finish. When we arrived at the hotel. (Which we paid taxi for €34 if you was wondering which I thought was reasonable from Ibiza airport) we went to check in for the hotel staff to tell us... More 

Helpful?
Thank HallLE
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We are sorry you had not the best experience at the hotel. Failures in the booking system can happen and we are sorry you had to experience it. We are glad our manager could find a solution to the issue. We hope you had great holidays in Ibiza... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

409 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (78)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Other (29)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (310)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
Quad Standard Room (60)
Viewed
Dining (60)
Viewed
Standard Room (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant Antoni de Portmany
0.5 mi away
azuLine Hotel Galfi
azuLine Hotel Galfi
#45 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 169 reviews
0.8 mi away
azuLine Hotel Llevant
azuLine Hotel Llevant
#81 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 68 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aparthotel Club La Sirena
Aparthotel Club La Sirena
#44 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Marco Polo II
Hotel Marco Polo II
#89 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.0 of 5 stars 296 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hostal Mari
Hostal Mari
#25 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 stars 197 reviews
0.8 mi away
azuLine Hotel Pacific
azuLine Hotel Pacific
#58 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel not suitable for kids azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming is located a few minutes from the breach, town centre and San Antonio Bay, one of the most important tourist areas of Ibiza and just a few minutes walking distance from the famous Eden and Es Paradis Clubs.Its location makes it the ideal place to re-charge your batteries after beach, sun and party. ... more   less 

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming

Address: Avenida Doctor Fleming 55, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: $41 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Otel, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity, Agoda and Orbitz so you can book your azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Azuline Hotel s`Anfora And Fleming
AzuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming Ibiza, Spain
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay