We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Los Angeles Apartments

06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Los Angeles Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

55 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 42: English reviews
Start your review of Los Angeles Apartments
 Click to rate
Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 6, 2017

We stayed here with friends last year and it was a great location right next to the westend. Although it wasn't that noisy at night time. Aircon worked good for us and the apartments were clean. there was a big scary security guard that came up almost every night if you made any noise!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kayleighwx
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Los Angeles Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion We inform you that we completely renovated the rooms in 2017

Province of Alicante, Spain
Reviewed October 18, 2016

it is quite expensive (as all Ibiza), quite good location but it's a little old and needs to refresh walls, remebember that the reception opens at 11 pm, before you can take your keys from the shop "la sirene" which closes at 10 pm.; no wifi

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aleksandra137
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Los Angeles Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion We inform you that we completely renovated the rooms in 2017, now we have Wi-Fi in the rooms and we have reception in the apartments

Reviewed September 8, 2016

Me & a group of 7 others stayed here last week, the rooms were fine (you get what you pay for) but the heat was unbearable we paid for fans from a local shop but all this did was blow hot air around the rooms, there is no breeze in the rooms as the balcony looks over a court yard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Los Angeles Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion We inform you that we completely renovated the rooms in 2017, now we have air conditioning, TV an free Wi-Fi in the rooms.

Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

I recently did just under a month long stay in Ibiza at LA apartments through a working holiday company, I found the overall stay to be good but that's only because we were out most of the time, as there is no wifi / tv etc it is extremely difficult and boring to stay in, however on the nights we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank holly g
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Los Angeles Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion We inform you that we completely renovated the rooms in 2017, now we have air conditioning, TV an free Wi-Fi in the rooms. We clean and change the sheets and towels 3 times a week as long as the cleaner can entry into the room between her working time (8.00 to 14.00)

Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed April 30, 2016

I stayed at this apartments with friends, good location close to the beach main street and centre of San Antonio and night clubs where there were many very young tourists from Ireland. We traveled by car and discovered different parts of the Ibiza, the road to Playa del Bossa took around 25-30 min. The noise insulation in this aprtment was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elleno4ka
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Los Angeles Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion We inform you that we completely renovated the rooms in 2017, now we have air conditioning, TV an free Wi-Fi in the rooms. Also we will try to improve the vigilance at night in order to avoid the noise.

Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

I have just come back from ibiza. I had read the reviews but as I am not a fussy traveler I booked anyway. We arrived at the hotel at 5am. A man greeted us at reception but could not speak ANY English. He made it clear NO noise past 12 and no other friends. We got into our room, no...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jessica G
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Los Angeles Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. We regret your stay was not to your liking. In fact, until this year, 2017, there was no air conditioning in the room, so it was not included in the description of the Apartments. Yes there was and still has a safe to deposit your belongings, before with charge, now the safe is free. The...

Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile

Upon arrival at the hotel there were no instructions for check in and with a closed reception we panicked a little but were saved by another guest who told us where to check in. The location of the hotel is perfect for party goers but with no air-conditioning we had to use wet towels over ourselves to keep cool throughout...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig F
Bradford, UK
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Ideal stag/ hen night hotel, stayed for 3 nights, some rooms are enclosed within hotel ie balcony looks in to others, but our room 304 had a gorgeous view of the harbour. No pool No air con Check in during day has to be made in shop under hotel but no big problem. Very clean, appliances all clean and work....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank spenner83
Greater Sydney, Australia
Reviewed May 2, 2015 via mobile

We booked a Flipkey accredited apartment through Tripadvisor, but two days before our arrival I received an email saying there was a problem and we would be moved to another apartment. That new apartment was much older and of a lower standard than the one we booked and paid for. The owners were very nice people, but none the less...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Peter S
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 10, 2015

I AM NOT A FUSSPOT BUT THIS HOTEL IS A ALL TOGETHER SHAMBLES. i visited this hotel in late august 2014 with 4 mates the MAN AT RECEPTION WAS RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL HE REFUSED TO LISTEN TO US. MONEY WENT MISSING FROM INSIDE OUR SUITCASES AND HE CLAIMED THERE WAS NOTHING HE COULD DO. hes English was poor and he...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alliyah D
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos del Mar
Apartamentos del Mar
#56 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
162 reviews
0.4 mi away
Apartamentos Poniente Playa
Apartamentos Poniente Playa
#43 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
325 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Apartamentos Monterrey
Hotel Apartamentos Monterrey
#58 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Orvay
Orvay
#35 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
114 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residencia Horizonte
Residencia Horizonte
#68 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
46 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vedra
Hotel Vedra
#60 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
COMPLETELY RENEWED IN 2017. The Los Angeles Apartments are located in one of the quieter areas of San Antonio, two minutes walk from the Port and five minutes from the Paseo where there are emblematic cafes and bars to relax and enjoy the magnificent sunsets. Studios and one-bedroom apartments, some with partial harbor views, completely renovated in 2017, equipped with air conditioning, TV, kitchenette, bathroom with shower and hairdryer, balcony, safe and free Wi-Fi. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Los Angeles Apartments

Address: Calle General Balanzat 9, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: $50 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Los Angeles Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Los Angeles Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Angeles Apartments Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Los Angeles Apartments Ibiza, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Los Angeles Apartments staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Los Angeles Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We had a room that faced out on to the main road, you could hear people leaving the strip during the night, but it didn't really bother us.”
Aishlen, Sep 6, 2014 | Read review
“Rooms facing each other....more banter and the od tittie flash :-)”
matty3908, Jul 23, 2014 | Read review
“203 had a great view!!”
  • room 203 3 bed
  • room 203 3 bed
  • room 203 3 bed
JennyH806, Sep 9, 2013 | Read review
“Do not go.”
Gillb91, Aug 17, 2013 | Read review
“As far out the door as possible”
418katem, Aug 6, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
No availability for your dates from these sites
Hotels.com
* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.com
Booking.com
Cancelon
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates