We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

azuLine Hotel Galfi

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
azuLine Hotel Galfi
azuLine Hotel Galfi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

192 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 154: English reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

This was my 3rd time in Ibiza on my 1st night I had my bag stolen and I was in histerics and just wanted to go home.the staff in this hotel where amazing beyond belief,and helped me with everything,the location was fab,the pool was fab.the little lady at breakfast was running round every morning making sure breakfast was always full,I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kianna K
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Galfi, responded to this review

Dear Kianna, We appreciate your words so much! We are so glad that our staff helped you so much, as well as you enjoyed our services and facilities. Thank you very much for your lovely words and your time. We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Reviewed October 14, 2016

Have just spent a lovely week at this hotel, and thoroughly enjoyed myself. All the staff were super friendly, but special thanks go to Isabel, Amelie and Jereme, who looked after me very well, and made me feel at ease. When you travel alone, as I do, this is extremely important , and I am most appreciative. The hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elaine P
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Galfi, responded to this review

Hi Elaine, It is very nice to read you had a great holiday. We are glad our staff could make you feel at ease and could make you spend great moments. We'll send a special thanks to Isabel, Amelie and Jeremie ;) We look forward to seeing you soon again!

Boston, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 12, 2016

This hotel is not located in the centre of things which made for a quite and peaceful stay. However it was only a 10-15 minute walk into the centre of sant antoni. There are a few shops/supermarket only 2-3 minutes up the road and at about 5 minutes a nice bakery (good cake and baguettes). There was a international staffing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris E
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Galfi, responded to this review

Hi Chris, It is great to read you had a nice holiday at azuLine Hotel Galfi. We thank you for your kind words about our helpful staff :) We hope to see you soon !

Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

Such a wonderful hotel , staff are very attentive from Pepe The Manager to Aletta the lovely lady that does the breakfast , cleans the pool side and runs the bar with Isobella . My only concern is the cleaning of the rooms , Done daily but not expertly I am afraid . The reception look after you so well...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nevski2014
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Galfi, responded to this review

Hello Nevski, We love knowing that you had a great birthday celebration trip at azuLine Hotel Galfi. We will send your greetings to our nice staff, and especially to Pepe, isabella, Aletta, Jeremi and Amelia. Many thanks for your positive comments :) All the best.

Reviewed September 28, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel last weekend. The hotel is located on the outskirts of bay (10mins walking to cafe mambo and the strip). Hotel was fine. Staff were great. Some of the facilities are in need of updating. Air con didn't work. The bedrooms are basic. Only one plug in the room for charging phone etc. The pool is small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GarethH1980
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Galfi, responded to this review

Hi Gareth, We are pleased to hear you had a lovely stay at Galfi hotel and were satisfied with our services. Thanks for your recommendations... and congratulations to the groom :) Kind regards.

york
Reviewed September 26, 2016

along with my wife we have just spent a weeks holiday in the galfi hotel and found it very good for the price. we were in room 103 just one flight of stairs , the room was basic but big enough for what you want. very clean with clean towels everyday etc. the shower was adequate and plenty of hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank timothyYork
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Galfi, responded to this review

Hi Timothy, It is nice to read all your positive words about your stay. Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us :) We are glad you found our facilities and services adequate to the price, and we hope you choose us again for your holidays next year. Kind regards.

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 25, 2016

We've just come back from a week staying in the Galfi hotel and my experience has been very different to the reviews here... Upon arrival at 11:30am we were shown straight to our room, which was great! We were expecting to have to wait around with our luggage until check-in time, so it was a relief to be able to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robyn N
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Galfi, responded to this review

Hi Robyn, Thank you for this thorough review. We are very surprised to read your comment about the cleanliness of your room. As you know, our cleaning team clean the rooms every day. We will make sure to look into what can have happened during your stay, and we are very sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your...

Manchester
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a 9 night holiday in Ibiza. Staff were lovely and very helpful throughout our stay. If we needed to book a restaurant or find out our transfer time then they were more than happy to phone for us. Basic rooms which were cleaned everyday, safe in room which you have to pay for in days of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LauraDoraXD
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Galfi, responded to this review

Hi Laura, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. Our staff work hard every day for our clients to spend the best holiday, and we are very happy you loved their dedication :) We hope you come back soon so you can enjoy our great pool again! Kind regards.

Reviewed September 19, 2016

Stayed here 2nd August for a week.. Stayed as a couple aged 22 and 26.. This was our 6th visit to Ibiza, which was booked last minute. This is the lowest starred hotel we have stayed in, but without a doubt the best. Nice and clean modern take on a Spanish hotel. Rooms were cleaned daily, and the air con...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kathleen F
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Just returned home from a week at Hotel Galfi. This hotel is a hidden little gem, it is so relaxing and the staff are very friendly and welcoming, especially Arletta. The Hotel is very clean and tidy and the hotel surroundings very relaxing, makes a change from the bigger hotels that we usually stay in. Breakfast is continental style and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nicolascholes
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Galfi, responded to this review

Hi Nicola, We are delighted to read your comment. Having happy and satisfied clients is very rewarding for us :) Thank you for your trust and for all your nice words about our hotel. All the best !

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

262 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Beach (20)
Viewed
Double Standard Room (27)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
The Hotel (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.5 mi away
azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
#67 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
278 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Tagomago
Hotel Tagomago
#30 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
529 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hostal Tarba
Hostal Tarba
#7 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Apartamentos La Kiki
Apartamentos La Kiki
#13 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
189 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ses Savines Hotel
Ses Savines Hotel
#9 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
921 reviews
0.5 mi away
Orosol Hotel
Orosol Hotel
#11 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Not suitable for kids The azuLine Hotel Galfi is located in a quiet area of San Antonio Bay, 300 metres from the beach and 800 metres from the town centre and shops. It has a privileged location away from noisy areas. The rooms have been updated in 2012 and there is a new access to the main road which makes the hotel closer to the beach and trendy places such as Ocean Beach Club.Its unique decoration, with magnificient wood work and personal touch, makes the Galfi a cosy and attractive hotel for couples. ... more   less 

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel Galfi

Address: Avenida Doctor Fleming s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: $37 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — azuLine Hotel Galfi 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and HotelTravel.com so you can book your azuLine Hotel Galfi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
AzuLine Hotel Galfi Ibiza, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from azuLine Hotel Galfi staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
3 months ago
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
4 months ago
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from azuLine Hotel Galfi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles KathleenF452, Sep 19, 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 684robt, Sep 3, 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own fridge!!”
 of 5 bubbles southdragonhouse, Aug 29, 2016 | Read review
“Roadside rooms with no view but quiet. Try to be away from the lift and stairs as tiled floors are not quiet to walk on any time of day.”
 of 5 bubbles JonathanPP, Jul 19, 2016 | Read review
“front of the hotel is nice and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles teresa642014, Jul 10, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay