We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Club San Remo

Ctra. Port d'es Torrent s/n | Bahía San Antonio, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Club San Remo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 999: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel was really nice average rooms but so much to do around the area loads of water sports quads , shops around , not to far from all the bars / clubs not far from the strip ( taxi ride away) loved our stay the lady at the water sports was lovely very helpful ! Nice play would stay... More 

Helpful?
Thank linute2k7
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a week in June it's a stone throw away from the beach which is ideal and it's next to the water sports, the staff are really friendly apart from a woman who works behind the bar she's rather rude towards people and refused to serve some of the customers, the food is not great... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rickyjackson
Laura M, Gerente at Hotel Club San Remo, responded to this review

Dear Rickyjackson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at San Remo Hotel, It was nice to read you enjoyed our wonderful location, we take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Looking forward hearing from you... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went all inclusive and took advantage of the free bar during the day and night up until 11pm. The music selection was dead modern during the day with a hint of cheese on the night which when your drunk is funny. The music isn't as loud as some reviews suggest. It certainly doesn't wake you up on a morning... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wayne D
Laura M, Gerente at Hotel Club San Remo, responded to this review

Dear Wayne, Thank you so much for your comments. We are very happy to know that you had a pleasent stay at Hotel San Remo and you have enjoyed all our services. Looking forward hearing from you soon. Best regards, Laura Martinez San Remo Hotel Manager More 

Bradford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just returned home after staying at the hotel for a long weekend with friends and we were very pleased with the hotel in terms of value for money and don't really have anything negative to highlight. The rooms are kept very clean and the staff are really friendly and the general facilities are sound. The food and drink are also... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Simon T
Laura M, Gerente at Hotel Club San Remo, responded to this review

Dear Simon, Thank you for your thorough review about your stay at the San Remo Hotel. We are very grateful for your complete review. It is a pleasure for us reading that you have enjoyed your whole stay at Hotel San Remo. Looking forward hearing from you soon. Best regards, Laura Martinez San Remo Hotel Manager More 

Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was and still unable to get a decent lie in or properly relax due to the sheer volume of the music that is blared out from the speakers on a morning. Everyone other guest I spoke to at the hotel said exactly the same that they could not relax at the hotel due to the loud music. Please turn... More 

Helpful?
Thank George P
Laura M, Gerente at Hotel Club San Remo, responded to this review

Dear George, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to let us know your opinion about your holidays. We regret that in some ways we have not been able to meet your expectations about your stay in our Hotel. Entertainment in Hotel San Remo starts at 10:00h in the morning and is always finishing before... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

scarborough
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 9 nights with my fella and returned last week. The seaview is definately worth it!! With the beach just steps away. Boat taxi right outside to take you into town Great for nightlife.If your wanting a relaxing time though,think again as music blaring out right under your window until late at night..."fair enough, have a lie in"... More 

Helpful?
Thank heeeeyjude
Laura M, Gerente at Hotel Club San Remo, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your stay at San Remo Hotel. We appreciate your positive comments about the wonderful location of our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry about the noise during your stay. We will look into this... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My Husband and I have just returned from San Remo and we did enjoy our break away. Arrived after 9pm so dining room was closed. Reception failed to tell us that we could grab a sandwich and fruit etc. at the bar. Great location, next to the beach. Room - good space for 2/3 people. Hairdryer in room but for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda F
Laura M, Gerente at Hotel Club San Remo, responded to this review

Dear Linda, We are very grateful for your complete review. We appreciate your positive words about our services and your comments about our food. It helps us a lot to keep improving our customer service every season. And finally, we thank you for complementing our staff here because they are the backbone of our hotel and we will certainly pass... More 

Dennyloanhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely week staying at hotel San Remo and definitely have to say it was very clean even the pool! I'm a very fussy eater myself but didn't have a problem for choice any of the days, great variety of food! Rooms could be doing with a little upgrading but still perfectly clean and couldn't complain about the view... More 

Helpful?
Thank abbyyx
Laura M, Gerente at Hotel Club San Remo, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your thorough review about your stay at the San Remo Hotel We are glad to read your positive words about the hotel and its facilities also about our food in the restaurant. Thank you in advance for your possible recommendations. Best regards, Laura Martinez San Remo Hotel Manager More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a hen do staying at San remo for re week and can't really fault it, rooms were clean, decent size well equiped with hair dryer, towels, toiletries and great views! Food served at meal times was great with a variety of different things everyday. The only downside I can think of is not enough variety of snacks... More 

Helpful?
Thank Beckie S
Laura M, Gerente at Hotel Club San Remo, responded to this review

Dear Beckie, Thank you very much for this nice comment, we are happy that we achieved with your expectations. We will keep getting better our services as your satisfaction is a motivation for us. Thank you for trusting us to spend your holidays in Ibiza. Best regards, Laura Martinez San Remo Hotel Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Can not fault this hotel,stayed for 4 days it was clean, the rooms were nice,the food was excellent and despite there not being many sunbeds the beach is so close its not a problem. Brilliant water sports and boat trips. Do not have a bad thing to say.

Helpful?
Thank Kelly W
Laura M, Gerente at Hotel Club San Remo, responded to this review

Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It was nice to read you enjoyed our wonderful location, and all inclusive service. We hope to have the pleasure to have you here again. Best regards, Laura Martinez San Remo Hotel Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

559 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (544)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (106)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (101)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (206)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Club S'Estanyol
Hotel Club S'Estanyol
#24 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 471 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Riviera
Hotel Riviera
#23 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 903 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tagomago
Hotel Tagomago
#32 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 stars 451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#3 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 stars 1,524 reviews
0.1 mi away
azuLine Hoteles Mar Amantis I & II
azuLine Hoteles Mar Amantis I & ...
#29 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 662 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
Hotel Gran Sol Ibiza
#1 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 stars 1,235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel San Remo tops the list for tourists seeking a balance between relaxation and night-life in your holidays in Ibiza. We are right on the seafront, tucked behind the S'Estanyol beach, with stunning views of San Antonio bay. This area boasts a huge number of leisure activities and shops. It is a perfect spot for doing all kinds of sports. This is a privileged part of the island where you can enjoy one of the most magnificent sunsets to be found anywhere in the world. The facilities are designed for your rest and comfort. Visitors to our hotel will enjoy comfortable rooms and a recently refurbished terrace in the swimming pool area with splendid views of the Mediterranean. Our staff will be able to offer many different leisure options to help you make the most of your stay. We try to find the perfect holidays for you. And on top of everything, the hotel services are on an "all-inclusive" basis. No more excuses. We are waiting for you. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Club San Remo

Address: Ctra. Port d'es Torrent s/n | Bahía San Antonio, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: $65 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Club San Remo 3*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Club San Remo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel San Remo
Ibiza Hotel San Remo
Hotel Club San Remo Ibiza, Spain
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#11 Family Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay