We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (61)
Dining (13)
Room & Suite (13)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good39%
  • Average15%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Hotel Lido is situated right in front of the lake of Ledro waters, ideal place to experience the nature….excursions on foot, by bike, by horse to the numerous alpine pastures with genuine products, surfing, sailing, water bike and swimming in our charming Ledro Lake… The feeling of a family and warm atmosphere… welcome drink, sitting lounge and stube with bar for intimate friend and funny night, meeting room. To live the nature in our private green beach with lake view, deck chairs and sun umbrellas. To taste our local and international cuisine. Breakfast buffet, served lunch and dinner with choice of menu.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Internet
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Verona Airport31 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
11
10
6
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
10
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bacon other guests the bus indoor pool packed lunch lake ledro fabulous holiday an apple be careful couldn't fault verona airport bread enjoyed our stay round the lake family run hotel amazing views view of the lake
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 31 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2018

A beautiful,quiet location,by the lake. We had a room at the front of the hotel which wasn’t very big but serviceable and did have a nice side view of the lake. The staff were excellent,polite and friendly. We enjoyed the beautiful scenery,the lake and the...More

Thank Sandra P
Reviewed September 25, 2018

We spent a week at the Hotel Lido Ledro in September 2018. It’s a fairly traditional Italian style, family run hotel, situated right on the edge of the north-western end of the lake with restaurants, cafes and a supermarket in the immediate area. The small...More

1  Thank JAWS70
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 7 nights at this hotel we were greeted with a miserable and very unhelpful lady owner. We then got to our twin mountain view room and was shocked as the room was tiny. The balcony faced a fairground ferris wheel which played...More

1  Thank JoanneL1370
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel pity about having a set menu on two of our nights there and on our departure day the owner had a very loud argument with a women and slaped her hard then a man came in and had a loud argument all this...More

2  Thank derrick h
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Just don't go eat in this restaurant. The food is not good and the staff and managers are not nice. If you can go somewhere else please do so. Italia offert so many good food that you have to avoid this restaurant.

Thank c0264
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Caramoo
June 25, 2018|
Answer
Response from Jeff S | Reviewed this property |
I seem to remember that you can hire them and/or pay for washing them. Pool was not used much by anyone during our stay as it had a leak and was very shallow. The lake is only a few yards away and many swimmers were in there.
0
Votes
derrick h
June 12, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jeff S | Reviewed this property |
They are fairly good.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We had room 206,which wasn’t very big, but we had a nice balcony and a side view of the lake.It was also..."
Q232RIsandrap
Oct 14, 2018
Read review
"1st floor lakeside room 105 is the only one with no balcony; 112 opposite lift (113 opposite stairs)"
WantItGood
Jul 22, 2018
Read review
"There are rooms with full lake view the the other rooms still have good views of either partial lake or..."
sheilaw284
Jun 11, 2017
Read review
"Room 108 in Hotel Lido appears to be above the kitchen so might be a bit smelly if the doors were open to..."
roblD7807LT
Sep 23, 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$69 - $434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyTrentino-Alto AdigeProvince of TrentoLedroPieve di Ledro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing