We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Class

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Class
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6: English reviews
Northampton
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

We stayed without prebooking as we were en route from UK to Sicily on motorcycles on a flexible schedule. The hotel is comfortable stylish and spotlessly clean. The staff are helpful if a little formal. We enjoyed the food which was quite good value. One slight issue is that the cost of the room would have been half if we... More 

Helpful?
Thank StuartBC
DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Hotel Class, responded to this review

Good evening kind host. Thanks for the review. the prices are the same on both trip advisor and in the hotel. Change only if the price is standard or non-refundable. In addition there are always several promotions The director More 

Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
170 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

Made the mistake of choosing a 4 Star hotel because of it being modern and new looking. Price was perfect. The single room I reserved came with a tiny single bed.. Changed it to a full size bed..25.00€ more.. I went to connect my computer to the wifi and no wifi to be found. Had to go to the front... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tomas F S
DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Hotel Class, responded to this review

Good evening from the Hotel Class, Thanks for your opinion. I would like to inform you that we didin't have any problem with wi-fi with other guests and I am very regretful that you had this problem. Usualy the difference of the price is due to the change of the type of the room At first you booked a single... More 

Timmins, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

We stopped at this hotel overnight as we flew into Lamezia Terme on route to Rome. We arrived around 11:30am and the staff was very accommodating to our early check-in. Language was a bit of an issue as not many of the staff spoke any English but we were able to muddle through. After a well deserved siesta, we went... More 

Helpful?
Thank kduke155018
Monroe, New York
Level Contributor
138 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

My family and I decided to stay here at the last minute to avoid waking up and driving to the airport in the wee hours of the morning. We are so glad we did. It's just a few minutes from the airport which makes it very convenient. We stayed in a two bedroom adjoining room. This is not common in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ATO39
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

Stayed here for one night on 5th July 2012. Perfect location for the airport. When we were checking in I saw the anti-pasta laid out in reception. Also saw the 100's of flies enjoying it too! We decided to eat in as it had been a long day but the menu is extremely limited. There was a Rustico buffet laid... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Annefullarton
midlands
Level Contributor
118 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2011

We stayed here for 1 night as landed late and our journey was continuing by train the next morning. we had to get a taxi there as too far to walk and route not safe at night, This was quite expensive. The hotel staff were very helpful and the hotel was generally pleasant and clean. The bed was very comfortable... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank teeathome
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lamezia Terme
3.3 mi away
Hotel Ashley
Hotel Ashley
#2 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
4.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
4.1 mi away
THotel Lamezia
THotel Lamezia
#1 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
4.0 of 5 stars 309 reviews
1.6 mi away
Bram Hotel
Bram Hotel
#3 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
4.5 of 5 stars 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Aerhotel Phelipe
Aerhotel Phelipe
#8 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
3.0 of 5 stars 69 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Savant
Hotel Savant
#4 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
4.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Morgan
Hotel Morgan
#6 of 9 in Lamezia Terme
3.5 of 5 stars 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Hotel Class

Address: Contrada Rotoli SNC, 88046 Lamezia Terme, Italy
Location: Italy > Calabria > Province of Catanzaro > Lamezia Terme
Price Range: $76 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Class 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Class reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay