We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Center Parcs Bispinger Heide

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

294 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 71: English reviews
London
Level Contributor
35 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

This was set in pine forests thus picturesque and smelled great. However the interior of our lodge did not smell so good - cigarette smoke - but the lady at the information desk immediately gave us keys to 2 other lodges to take our pick from after checking them. Staff spoke good English, were very helpful and resolved our issue... More 

Helpful?
Thank Calmdown
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

the room is not cleaned for allthe period of the stay. you need to do your own laundary in very narrow time. if you rent bycicle the service only comes on monday and friday. the maintanance is not very good.

Helpful?
Thank moraz72
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear moraz72 thanks a lot for your Review. We do apologize that the cleaning did not work properly, we are right now in a process to Change oiur cleaning processes ans cleaning Company, so that in near future it will work fine again. the bicycle maintenance is located on 2 different outlets. On monday and friday we have 2 outlets... More 

Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went with 4 persons (2 adults and 2 young kids). The small Comfort houses are not very clean, but just enough. Decoration is poorly, average, but most of the needed things are there. It's very basic. The food in the restaurants is nothing special, again average. The prices are very high for the quality you get. The service is... More 

Helpful?
Thank BingTheWolf
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear BingTheWolf, thanks for your review. It is a pity that you find the offer and your experience only average as we really do know how hard our staff is working to make every guest happy. And we do get a lot of very enthusiastic feed back especially about our staff. In terms of cleaning, you are right that should... More 

Torhout, Belgium
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited already several Center Parcs, mostly the parcs with the 5 "birds". Bispinger Heide is worst park for us: - not clean park - toilets in Aquadome very bad - cottage was not clean We had a very good feeling before the visit

Helpful?
Thank hermelock
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

dear hermelock thanks for your Review. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleaning on the parc. We really do a lot of checks and Trainings as well for this cleaning part. Right now we are even in the process of changing our cleaning company to achieve better results. We do hope that you nevertheless could... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bispingen hotels

Level Contributor
62 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

i had big expectation from center parcs. but it has been a big disappointment for me. we wanted to spend two days their vut most of things had to be boked in advance... i tried to reach them under a week time before our stay but never have been able to speak to anyone.... kids will have fun... kids always... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eric B
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Eric B it is a pity that you are disappointed about your stay with Center parcs. We really do try to offer activities as much as neccessary, but sometimes it does not work. Thats the reason why we implemented the system to book in advance so that we are able to improve our planning for activities and have enough... More 

Beijing, China
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

Lovely park set deep in the forest of Lüneburg Heath, about 30 miles south of Hamburg. Very good and relatively cheap supermarket, shops and restaurants. There is a wide range of activities but they are popular and you should book in advance online. Don't miss the day trip by coach to Hamburg. Mainly German families but some staff speak English.... More 

Helpful?
Thank mckeefamily2015
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear mckeefamily2015 thanks a lot for your positive Review. We are glad that you and your Family enjoyed the stay in Bispinger Heide and do hope that you will come back for another stay in our parc. Best regards Your CP Team More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

Dear fellow guests Nice park, nice water land but really crappy standard in VIP cottages. It was dirty, looks like s... to use managers own word, even after a extra cleaning. We ended up leaving after discovering mold in really bad smelling rooms in the cottage. We did get some compensation for a lot of noise.

Helpful?
1 Thank Kim Ø
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Kim Ø, we really do apologise for your Cottage which was not in a good shape. We assure you that this is not our Standard! Best regards Your CP Team More 

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2016

Ideal place for those who wants to stay in a hotel room or nice private home for family vacation surrounded by greenery. The rooms are a little old but still clean and decent. The indoor dome with supermarket and restaurant is pretty convenient. And love the indoor pond with flamingos and parrots. Probably a really nice oasis during the cold... More 

Helpful?
Thank jayelle8
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear jayelle8, thanks a lot for your positive Review. We really do appreciate it that you felt comfortable in our park. Best regards Your CP Team More 

Wiesbaden, Germany
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2016

We have been vacationing at the CenterParc for the past 3 years and my 5 year old has been counting the days to see her Orry. On our Second day here (they have NO acitivies the first day) she refused to go to indoor playground because she wanted to wait for the Orry Show. She sat and waited for an... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank myllidixon
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear myllidixon Orry is still on the parc, it is a pity that you did not see him. Nevertheless that we could not provide Orry as often as we all want him to be on the floor. That you got wrong Information was of course not ok and we really do apologise for that. Right now we are very busy... More 

Randers, Denmark
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2016

The whole complex is nice and the center dome with the aqua land is also nice and in OK shape. Only 50% of the showers had warm water (Not nice). A lot of the sports activities has been cancled e.g. squach corts. The complex is nice if you have smaller children (3-10 years) but older kinds/teenagers get bored. The cottages... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carsten T
Philip S, Manager at Center Parcs Bispinger Heide, responded to this review

Dear Carsten T, thanks a lot for your Review. We will follow up on your Points, as usually all our showers should have warm water in the Aqua Mundo. We do think, that we have some nice activities with our zip wire, the archery, laser battle or the dj hang out as well for Teenagers, but these are outdoor activities,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

285 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (272)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (53)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Other (92)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bispingen
5.9 mi away
Heide Park Abenteuerhotel
1.8 mi away
Das kleine Hotel am Park
Das kleine Hotel am Park
#6 of 9 in Bispingen
4.5 of 5 stars 16 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Bockelmann
Hotel Bockelmann
#7 of 9 in Bispingen
4.0 of 5 stars 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Rieckmanns Gasthof
Hotel Rieckmanns Gasthof
#1 of 9 in Bispingen
4.0 of 5 stars 32 reviews
7.3 mi away
Wolterdinger Hof
Wolterdinger Hof
#4 of 14 in Soltau
4.5 of 5 stars 36 reviews
7.5 mi away
Heidehotel Soltauer Hof
Heidehotel Soltauer Hof
#5 of 14 in Soltau
4.0 of 5 stars 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Center Parcs Bispinger Heide

Address: Toepinger Str. 69, 29646 Bispingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Location: Germany > Lower Saxony > Bispingen
Price Range: $114 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Center Parcs Bispinger Heide 4*
Number of rooms: 750
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Center Parcs Bispinger Heide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide Hotel Bispingen
Center Parcs Bispinger Heide Germany/Bispingen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay