We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad Paris Ouest - Bezons La Defense

109 reviews
Save
Traveler (13)
Room & Suite (10)
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good45%
  • Average10%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
2 weeks ago
“Pleasantly surprised !”
Aug 31, 2017
“clean hotel”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (109)Write a Review
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
0
1
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for 1 night in January for business within a 15 min walk to the office. Nearest public transport was the tram to Port du Bezons then 15 mins to the hotel on one straight road. Having stayed at some very poor hotels in...More

Thank Jason_Warren
Reviewed August 31, 2017

stayed for 3 nights, rooms are clean, staff is friendly. A bit far from Paris but good transportation nearby. Breakfast is terrible only bread/cheese and drinks, no juice no eggs. Overall average hotelMore

Thank marie-jioseh
Response from Hanane E, Directeur général at Kyriad Paris Ouest - Bezons La DefenseResponded September 6, 2017

Dear Sir, We thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. However, we don't understand you coment about our breakfast. Our breakfast is rather varied: we propose croissants, pains au chocolat, pancakes, various sorts of bread, some delicatessen, yoghurts, hard-boiled eggs etc. For...More

Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile

Dirty, bad service, awful breakfast, bad neighbourhood. Would not recommend to anyone. Only reason I stayed here is that it was close to the company I visited. I regret every minute of my stay in this so called hotel.

Thank Marek W
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Stayed for 4 nights in September for a business visit. Pros: 1. Clean rooms. 2. Location close to some offices. 3. Relatively lower rates. 4. Nearby shops, banks, restaurants, tram stations etc. Cons: 1. Small Rooms. 2. Limited breakfast items. 3. No garden area- you...More

Thank WhoElse_7
Response from Hanane E, Directeur général at Kyriad Paris Ouest - Bezons La DefenseResponded November 7, 2016

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to evaluate us. We are glad to see that your stay was pleasant. In fact, our hotel have a great located: not so far to Paris with transports, and not so near to enjoy of a...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$58 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$58 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (13)
Room & Suite (10)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kyriad Paris Ouest - Bezons La Defense staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"try to have your breakfast outside"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing