We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Vlachica 3, Supetar, Brac Island 21400 Croatia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$75
$68
View Deal
Hotels.com$68
Expedia.com$68
eDreams$68
Travelocity$68
CheapTickets$68
Trip.com$75
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (216)
Room & Suite (67)
Dining (27)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 02/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 02/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Supetar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Welcome to hotel Osam, an adults-only getaway in Supetar, island Brač. This seafront boutique hotel located in the center of Supetar caters to adults by combining key elements for a great vacation - 28 luxe rooms & suites with an amazing view, food made with love, attention to detail, and unforgettable service. Our offer designed for adults will allow you to have a fulfilling experience-each step of the way. Visit our restaurant Otok that has a variety of both healthy and indulgent selections and discover our urban twist on island cuisine all while overlooking the Adriatic. For those chill-out evenings, hang out on our Rooftop bar, and enjoy our signature cocktails, soft DJ beats, and views like no other. Lazy days are easily spent on the pool while munching on our snack menu, and if you are more the adventurous type, our vacation experts will help you to create a perfect day full of unforgettable memories. Escape to Brač and let us show you the fun side of adulthood.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Massage
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Rooftop bar
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, German
334Reviews16Q+A43Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 233
  • 62
  • 21
  • 11
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
daniellemaloney wrote a review Sep 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom4 contributions
Hotel Osam as the locals will tell you has the best view on the island! The staff were extremely helpful and could not have given a better service! The room couldn't be faulted (we stayed in the standard double room with balcony). The continental breakfast was okay. There isn't a huge choice. The only down side is that they didn't cater for non dairy. This wasn't a deal breaker for me but considering how lovely the hotel was an how accommodating the staff were and well it's 2020! There are a lot of people who now are vegetarian, vegan, lactose intolerant etc etc ! Would definitely visit again and the island of Brac was perfect for our 5 day trip.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Stunning views
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Jan Niejadlik, Marketing at Hotel Osam
Responded Sep 28, 2020
Dear Guest. Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Supetar and a very strategic location that brings our guests just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the choice on the menu. This has been communicated to the concerned staff. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! All the best, Jan Niejadlik.
Read more
Contessa9 wrote a review Sep 2020
Santiago, Chile10 contributions1 helpful vote
We arrived at the hotel after a long car journey. The welcome.. they were received "surprised" we´re there. After more than 1 hour waiting while they strugled finding the reservation ( fully paid through a gds ) we were sent to an awful back room, not a sea view as it was booked and paid. When we complained about this they gave us a room a few meters from the pool filter and 0 amenities. The hotel was at most 50% capacity. To avoid more problems we stayed there for the 3 nights, being waked up at 7am with the pool maintenance noise and a gang of gardeners prowling around our terrace. The icing on the cake..when asked for a ferry timetable the rude woman at the front desk gave us a not updated 2019 timetable, this error noticed by another nice young employee at reception.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Jan Niejadlik, Marketing at Hotel Osam
Responded Sep 28, 2020
Hello Contessa9, Thank you for your valued feedback. We aim to provide the highest quality service and whilst we understand that we obviously did not meet your expectations this particular time, I sincerely hope that we will get the opportunity to redeem ourselves and that we will have a chance to welcome you back at Hotel Osam, Supetar in the nearest future. All the best, Jan Niejadlik.
Read more
FABO777 wrote a review Sep 2020
Split, Croatia8 contributions6 helpful votes
Food here is amazing. We had 3 burgers and loved it. Super high quality. The drinks were great too. Our waiter was the best part. He treated us like VIPs. We will come back because of the fantastic food and superior service. Good job Hotel 8.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Jan Niejadlik, Marketing at Hotel Osam
Responded Sep 18, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, which we are very happy about. It's nice to see that you felt comfortable with us. Do checkout our Facebook and Instagram pages for promos that you might be interested in. We hope your next visit is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. All the Best, Jan Niejadlik
Read more
Lauren P wrote a review Sep 2020
16 contributions
+1
We had never visited Croatia nor stayed in an adults only hotel but this didn’t disappoint on any level. The food was amazing, the staff couldn’t do more and the bar was the perfect end to every evening. I have stayed in more luxurious accommodation but I have never experienced a better all round package than at Hotel Osam. We hired they’re bikes and they provided us with a lovely lunch to take with us. I rarely visit somewhere twice but I cannot wait to go back to this island and hotel as I felt there was so much more to do. We hired our own boat, did zip wiring on the mainland (must do!!!) and had massages through the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Jan Niejadlik, Marketing at Hotel Osam
Responded Sep 18, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to describe your impressions of Hotel Osam. We are pleased to know we have managed to make the most of your stay. Thank you again for choosing Hotel Osam for your holiday as we all look forward to your next visit. Best regards from island Brač, Jan NIejadlik.
Read more
Heather F wrote a review Aug 2020
17 contributions13 helpful votes
Overall the Hotel Osam provides a quality, safe, clean stay in Supetar. You can tell its a new hotel, opened roughly 6 years ago, with its sleek and chic design. Lovely 1st floor outdoor pool and great rooftop bar for a sunset view. Staff was always very friendly and said hello/good morning. Hotel location was excellent, steps away from the main centre and ferry port making it extremely convenient but still quiet. The room we had was quite spacious with a separate seating area and a large balcony with a great sea view and very quiet... but there were some amenities/experiences that we were disappointed in. -Room: we were missing some key things like soap, tissues, ironing board. -Pool area: needs some music to create more of an ambiance, as it is currently its very quiet like a library and awkward -You have to pay to rent beach towels for 2.5 euros a day; this we were shocked by so ended up purchasing towels from a supermarket at a cheaper price -While there was hand santizer throughout the property, breakfast is a proper buffet so people are touching all utensils, etc. which did make us feel a bit uncomfortable with the current situation We would stay here again and recommend it to other couples, it is good value for money, but could use a few additions to make it really meet 4 star status.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jan Niejadlik, Marketing at Hotel Osam
Responded Sep 1, 2020
Dear Heather F. A big thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's nice to see that you had a good stay overall, you liked the location, our welcoming staff, and the facilities. On the other hand, we are sorry to learn that there are a few aspects of your stay that you were not happy with. Our guests' satisfaction is the main goal at Hotel Osam. Your opinion is highly appreciated and is considered as a learning tool. Thank you for helping us be and do better. We would love to have a chance to welcome you as our guest again and show you how we incorporated your review in our everyday practice. With kind regards, Jan Niejadlik.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$63 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaSplit-Dalmatia CountyBrac IslandSupetar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Osam
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Osam?
Nearby attractions include Supetar Bay (0.2 miles), WAG Escape room Brač (0.1 miles), and Parish church complex (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Osam?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Osam?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Osam?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Osam?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Osam?
Conveniently located restaurants include Apinelo, Beer Garden Pub, and Konoba Kala.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Osam?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Osam?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Osam?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Croatian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Osam?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Museum of Brac (3.9 miles), Marijanović House (3.7 miles), and Church of St. Peter (3.9 miles).
Does Hotel Osam have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.