Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc

Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc

Hamlet 4, Cua Can, Phu Quoc Island 920000 Vietnam
Traveler (686)
Private Beach
Pool & Beach (199)
Tree House Restaurant at Nam Nghi Resort, Phu Quoc
Dining (134)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 2 resorts in Cua Can
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
On the northwestern shore of Phu Quoc lies Nam Nghi, a modern, luxury retreat surrounded by untouched nature. From sparkling, turquoise waters to pristine, light golden-sand beaches and lush forests, Nam Nghi resort affords its guests magnificent views of the spectacular landscapes this tropical island has to offer. The resort’s stunning grounds boast a combination of natural elements and tasteful, environmentally sustainable architecture, emphasizing both natural materials and contemporary Vietnamese design. Beyond Nam Nghi’s own private sanctuary, Phu Quoc is a beautiful island oasis as well as an up-and-coming tourism destination in its own right. Known as the “Pearl of Vietnam,” this rustic island is home to both picturesque beaches and dense, tropical jungle, providing travellers with ample opportunity for both relaxation and adventure.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycles available
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Boating
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Steam room
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese

Location

Hamlet 4, Cua Can, Phu Quoc Island 920000 Vietnam
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 40 out of 100
40
Phu Quoc International Airport
13.6 mi
See all flights
Sihanoukville Airport
24.4 mi
See all flights
409Reviews22Q+A29Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 284
  • 68
  • 29
  • 14
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jh43 wrote a review Feb 2020
Greater London, United Kingdom24 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A gorgeous property in a stunning natural location. We especially enjoyed taking the boat transfer over to the property’s own little island for sunbathing and snorkelling before enjoying a sunset cocktail or two in the Rock Club while listening to the laid back DJ set. The inclusive breakfast buffet was sumptuous but would advise that additional food and drink at the hotel were expensive in comparison to Vietnam prices and given remote location of hotel you generally had to eat there, so take that into account for your holiday budget. We took hotel’s free afternoon transfer into main town (30 minutes drive away) for the night market a couple of times during our 9 night stay and ate out there plus stocked up on snacks and drinks. Rooms were beautifully furnished and the bed was so comfortable. Would love to return to this relaxing and stunning property!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NamNghi, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear Jh43, Greetings from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc! Thank you very much for your kind review and we are glad to read that you have enjoyed the facilities of our beautiful resort and had a relaxing time with us. We have duly noted your comments on food pricing and will ensure that we stay competitive with the market standards by conducting periodic evaluations of our menus that we regularly do with the similar category resorts on the Island. Thank you again and we are looking forward to your next visit with us. With best personal regards Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roger Mendelson wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia141 contributions131 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Nam Nghi is situated on an isthmus in a secluded area.
The buildings blend in amazingly into the landscape.
The main building is almost hidden behind the vegetation and the villas slink into the gardens.
It is all great design and the location provides ocean view on one side and bay view on the other.
There is pristine sunrises and inspiring sunsets.

Our corner suite on the top floor was quite amazing. Sea and garden outlook all around.
Probably one of the best rooms that I recall.

My only ‘issue’ with the public areas was that they had opted for very low lighting, including in the restaurant and I would have preferred it to be brighter. However, that was a clearly a decision- to avoid glitz.

However, the room was another matter . The lighting was appalling. It was so bad that I ended up using the torch located in the cupboard. Controls were complex and I never came to grips with them.

The pool area is terrific and there are private beaches scattered around. Nowhere felt crowded.

The restaurant is good, although slower than it should be.

This is a classy place to hang out in and well worth the trip to Phuc Quoc to experience. However, expect terrible lighting .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NamNghi, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear Roger M, Greetings from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc and thank you for your lovely review. We are indeed prod of our unique landscaping. Thank you as well for commenting on the lighting design. We are pleased to share that we have engaged a consultancy firm to review our concepts and enhance the overall elimination throughout the resort. We are looking forward to welcome you back with hopefully made improvements in the near future. With personal best regards, Yours, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JoeeoJ wrote a review Mar 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time we traveled to Phu Quoc, but this time is considered the best. One of our friend recommended Nam Nghi for this trip so we're like alright, let give it a try. Well first impression was OMG! What a place! Why we had no idea of this place before?! Stunning landscape, private islet, sunrise & sunset at a same place in the same day, giant banyan trees.. Overwhelming! And the staff told me I'd been more than 4 years since the opening. Seriously?
The pick-up and check-in went pretty well, our room was on the third floor which overlooked the sea and part of the main beach and the pool. The Treehouse had a magnificent view, the dishes were good though the menu was kind of limited but it was fine. Rock Island is one of the best place to enjoy Phu Quoc sunset, some of its parts was under construction and the opening time should be earlier. Tbh most people came here for the view. The drinks was, well, okay.
What impressed us the most were the people there, we happened to know the heavyset guy who swept the leaves at the restaurant deck was the resort manager. How delicated! What a guy! Came to talk to him, he's charming and insightful as well. But the one who made our day, made our stay was receptionist who has a green/blue flaming tattoo on his wrist. He planned everything for us when we're staying there. He took us to his secret spots in the resort where the most scenic photos taken. He even gave us the detailed schedule for our 2-day motorbike trip around the island when we left the resort. What a guy. We really appreciated it.
Thank you Nam Nghi for making our stay suprisingly memorable. We'll definitely come back as soon as we can!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcom Manager, Marketing at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Responded Mar 16, 2021
Dear JoeeoJ, Warm greetings from Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc, Thank you very much for the stay and sharing your kind words. We are very happy that you had a good experience with us and we will share your review with the entire team here. Nam Nghi is a unique luxury retreat surrounded by untouched nature; from turquoise water to pristine beach and lush forests. Our resort offers guests magnificent views of the spectacular landscapes. It takes only few minutes to Phu Quoc attractions such as Safari Park, golf course, local fishing villages. Our private island, Rock Island, is an exclusive place to chill out and one of the best spots in Vietnam to enjoy the magnificent sunset. It is great to know that you had a good time here. Besides that, we are very proud of having a motivated and charming team who love to deliver the best of Vietnamese hospitality day after day. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our resort when you travel to Phu Quoc island next time. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance with future bookings. We wish you & your family health, happiness and prosperity. Thank you & Best regards, Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ragini K wrote a review Jan 2020
Mumbai, India11 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nam Nghi is a stunning property. With a private beach, stunning rooms and beautiful views, it has the potential to be a true luxury escape. However, the "Hyatt" tag is relatively new and this is very evident. The service is not at all of 5 star quality. At over $500/ a night, you should expect that service is flawless. We had several issues, from our room not being ready on time, to staff messing up food orders, to the housekeeping being quite poor - all of which really sullied our experience. The staff barely speaks any English, which is shocking given that there were almost no (if any) Vietnamese guests on the property while we were there (and it was at 100% occupancy). Fortunately, we were able to learn from the Cuisine manager that Hyatt has just acquired this property and is in the midst of a transition. They did compensate us with a lovely meal, but I would still not recommend this property for the next 12 months, till they are able to sort out their issues with staffing, consistency, quality, F&B offerings etc. Hyatt should have proactively compensated their guests; overall our stay was a massive letdown, given we expected the best from the brand Hyatt.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NamNghi, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear 663raginik, Greetings from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc and thank you for your recent stay with us. Thank you as well for your generous understanding in concern to the language barriers you have experienced. Please accept our apologies for the series of shortfalls you have encountered. We are working towards justifications and would love to welcome you back in the near future. With personal best regards, Yours, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nga Le wrote a review Jan 2020
34 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s an amazing landscape & nature. No words could describe how beautiful it is. Such a great gift from nature! The forest, beach, coral, sea fishes are there and designed to give guests best experience exploring.
However, there was a terrible water problem during the time I stayed there. It became a nightmare when you have no clean water for even just brush your teeth. They couldn’t solve it but gave no warning to guests when checking in, which was unacceptable.
What is more, there was no apology or compensation, which was below expectation for a 5 star resort.
I definitely want to come back for the view but they should change management board for their own good.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NamNghi, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Responded Jan 30, 2020
Dear ngavn84, Greetings from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc and thank you for your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced. Rest assured that this incident was unplanned and we were not able to solve it as quickly as we had anticipated. The team was restlessly engaged to work on the rectification. We regret that we did not have provided you with a personal apology while in residence. We are pleased to share that the error has been corrected and looking forward to welcome you back soon again. With personal best regards, Yours Sincerely, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sana wrote a review Feb 2021
5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
To get to Rock Island the hotel offers a boat that take 2 or 3 minutes to travel between the piers. The water is clear and warm, you can swim a short distance to see the coral. The area is clean and worth the visit. During the day you can have the island pretty much to yourself because it doesn’t open to the outside guest until 4pm so this is a real benefit.
It is a pity they don’t offer massage on Rock Island, maybe this is something they can consider because it quite private during this time. Rock Island also has a popular cocktail bar as I see many people arrive in the late afternoon because of the Sunset. I believe the resort is one of the most beautiful in Phu Quoc. Ask for the Barman Mr Nhân, he is dedicated and professional at the Rock Island Bar. See you again soon Rock Island
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcom Manager, Marketing at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Responded Feb 7, 2021
Dear Sana, Warm greetings from Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc, Many thanks for taking your time to share your experience at Rock Island We are really pleased that you enjoyed the resort, Rock Island, services, etc. Our Rock Island is an exclusive place to chill out and one of the unique spots in Vietnam to enjoy the amazing sunset. We are happy that you had a good time here. We will share your review with our entire team, especially Mr. Nhân. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the future for another relaxing and rejuvenating holidays in Phu Quoc island. We wish you and your family a lunar new year full of health, happiness and prosperity. Thank you & Best regards, Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yeji Erin Lee wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in sunrise ocean front villa and everything was great. We could enjoy splendid scenery over the balcony and it was a peaceful place to relax.
Every staff said Xin chao with smile to us and they’re all kind. Especially, Mr. Truong was super kind and he tried to meet our demands as possible as he could. So impressed, thanks.

One thing I’d like to suggest for the balcony environment :
It will be a flawless scenery if some trashes such as empty water bottle and cigarette case on the beach are removed.

I will be back in the near future again.

오션 프론트 빌라에 묵었습니다. 모든것이 완벽했고 발코니 너머 아름다운 풍경도 매일매일 감상할 수 있었습니다. 릴렉스하기에 정말 최적의 장소였습니다.
다시 오고 싶네요!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NamNghi, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Responded Feb 20, 2020
Dear ErinL2240, Greetings from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc! Thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind acknowledgment of the friendly attitude of our associates, especially Mr. Troung who will be delighted to hear your feedback. We are glad you have enjoyed the natural surroundings and minimalist architecture of our resort and found it very peaceful to your liking. We have also noted on your comment for trash handling at the beach areas which we diligently clear every single day. Sustainability is an important aspect of our eco-friendly resort and we are continuously working to get better at it on a daily basis, We will continue to ensure that thorough clean up is done to provide an unobstructed view and avoid any inconvenience to our valued guests. Thank you again and looking forward to welcoming you back soon with us. With best regards Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nathantran wrote a review Feb 2020
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam378 contributions301 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort was about 30 min ride (complimentary shuttle provided by the resort) from Phu quoc airport and located in a quaint area of the island. With its own private cove, it offered both privacy and tranquility for those who want to enjoy peace and nature. Probably the only noticeable sound one can hear is the bird singing and the wave lapsing! It even has its own little islet with a sunset bar! Too bad the time I was there the sea was a little rough so the boat service there was suspended as the bar was closed! However, the food served by both restaurants at the resort, especially the Mediterranean restaurant was superb but a bit pricey! The room was nicely decorated with the combination of modern design and local flair! Very nice room! Staffs were nice and friendly as they would do every thing to make your stay enjoyable and memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NamNghi, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Responded Feb 4, 2020
Dear Nathantran, Greetings from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc and what a nice review! Thank you so much for being our guest and we are so happy to hear that you did enjoy your holidays with us. Please return soon again. Sincerely Yours, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Avi22574 wrote a review Oct 2020
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam20 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Nam Nghi for a long weekend in mid October, the weather on the weekend wasn't great however the resort location was very convenient only 40 mins from the airport. The hotel met me at the airport, my check in was very efficient and my room being a sunset sea view suite was amazing, very spacious and comfortable. The staff were excellent. And the landscaping of the resort is unique. There is a separate Rock Island with regular boat tender every 15 mins to take you to the island. Ive stayed at several resorts in Phu Quoc and Nam Nghi is certainly unique and I will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Select either Sunset sea view suite, excellent room with large private terrace.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Resort, Marketing at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Responded May 13, 2022
Dear Avi, Warm greetings from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc resort, Thank you so much for the stay and sharing your review. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. We will share your review with the entire team here. We are very proud of having a motivated and charming team who love to deliver the best of Vietnamese hospitality day after day. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our resort when you travel to Phu Quoc island next time. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance with future bookings. We wish you & your family peace, health and happiness. Thank you & Best regards, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aloha-Jo wrote a review Jan 2020
193 contributions125 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well, you expect something from a 5star Hyatt Resort.
I‘d say the location is unbeatable.
Located on a small peninsula with a little and cosy island belonging to the resort, too, this is really special.
No other tourists, reasonable beach. Nice spa and gym.
Breakfast is great and adequate.
The people were all very friendly and helpful, despite the lack of English language. But it worked though.
Rooms are great. We hand an ocean from villa as well as an ocean view room. All very spacious, vlean and tastefully designed.
I agree with others comment that it is pretty dark in the rooms at night, I.e. the lights are very weak. Would be good to have better lights in the bathroom.
Some complained about the restaurant pricing.
Sure, you can eat cheaper outside in town etc.
But this is always and everywhere the case. Bali, Thailand etc etc
People should know that.
Often the quality is better, although I would not say that streetfood is bad.
A good mixture is good.
They offered different events, with DJ on rock island, dinner on the beach etc.
The wines are a bit expensive given their quality. A factor of up to x10 vs streetprice is too much in my view. Even for Australian ones.
Well- then better have a beer......

All in all we are sure we have chosen the right place for 5 days at the beach!
Make sure you visit the night market in Dong Duong once!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NamNghi, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear Aloha_Jo888, Greetings from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc and thank you very much indeed for your "unbeatable" review! We are looking forward to welcome you back soon again. Sincerely Yours, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cathy M asked a question Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom69 contributions56 helpful votes
Hi, Are there any shops, bars and restaurants within walking distance from the hotel please?
Answer from Natasha Nyeke
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom16 contributions4 helpful votes
No nothing in walking distance.
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
Dear thuyvu2019, and greetings from Nam Nghi. Thank you for reaching out. Our resort hosts 50 villas, all equipped with outdoor waterfall showers. To protect the privacy of all of our guests we kindly ask not to launch any drones within the hotel. Glass bottom kayaks are available for all of our in-house residents and ready at our jetty. Looking forward to welcome you soon, Yours, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team
TClev93 asked a question Oct 2019
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom71 contributions18 helpful votes
Hi there, Could you tell me some information about the times of the shuttle to Duong Dong please. Thanks
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
Dear TClev93, We are pleased to make shuttle bus transportation appointments at your convenience. The usual excursion schedule is appointed at 3 PM with a return by 7 PM. We are looking forward to welcome you to Nam Nghi and sending personal best regards. Yours, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team
Sunchine504 asked a question May 2019
Taipei, Taiwan22 contributions2 helpful votes
What is the name of the town that you provide complimentary shuttle service to?
Answer from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam6 contributions
Dear Sunchine504, Thank you for your question. The name of the town is Duong Dong. Feel free to contact us directly to get better assistance. Thank you and we hope to welcome you to our resort soon. Regards, Phuc
FrugalFlashpacker asked a question Feb 2019
Sydney, Australia743 contributions80 helpful votes
Hi Does the resort still have shuttle transfer from airport to resort ?
Answer from Nam Nghi Phu Quoc
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam6 contributions
Dear FrugalFlashpacker, All reservations have complimentary two ways of airport transfer. Please provide us with your flight information during your booking process or after finishing the booking. Thank you to let us know if you need further questions. Best regards, Nam Nghi Phu Quoc Team
Alison wrote a tip May 2023
Melbourne, Australia31 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great spot surrounded by nature."
Read full review
Sandra B wrote a tip Apr 2023
3 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Quiet, not crowded, wild nature"
Read full review
Simon P wrote a tip Apr 2021
Hanoi, Vietnam38 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If sunset is your thing, you won't find much better anywhere than the sunset villas."
Read full review
Sarah Nguyen wrote a tip Feb 2021
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam22 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ocean View Villa on the sunrise side of the resort, as the sunrise is surreal"
Read full review
Huonl wrote a tip Feb 2021
Rach Gia, Vietnam16 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rock island is beautiful. you should get a drink there and chill out with friends"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cua Can area.
LOCATION
VietnamKien Giang ProvincePhu Quoc IslandCua Can
NUMBER OF ROOMS
114
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc

Frequently Asked Questions about Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Which popular attractions are close to Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc?
Nearby attractions include VinWonders Phu Quoc (2.6 miles), Vinpearl Safari (3.3 miles), and Vung Bau Beach (0.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc?
Conveniently located restaurants include Deep Sea Restaurant, Bamboo Cottages & Restaurant, and Mai Huong Restaurant - GrandWorld Phu Quoc.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc have airport transportation?
Yes, Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Cua Can HotelsCua Can Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Cua CanHotels near Nam Nghi Coral Peninsula Phu Quoc
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars