We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (2)

About

#7 of 10 Specialty lodging in Ankaran
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Italian, Slovenian
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Vending machine
Bicycle rental
Table tennis
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Shuttle bus service
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Compare More Popular Hotels
AMENITIES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Air conditioning
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Breakfast Buffet
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Air conditioning
ACCOMMODATION CLASS
3 stars
3 stars
4 stars
4 stars
LOCATION
Koper
24.6 miles to Dei Legionari Airport
1.1 miles to Koper Cathedral and Bell Tower
Koper
23.9 miles to Dei Legionari Airport
0.4 miles to Koper Cathedral and Bell Tower
Koper
23.7 miles to Dei Legionari Airport
3.9 miles to Koper Cathedral and Bell Tower
Koper
23.8 miles to Dei Legionari Airport
0.4 miles to Koper Cathedral and Bell Tower
REVIEWS
5Reviews
0Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
Špína, pokoje maličké, zcela nevybavené (pokoj pro 2 osoby - pouze válendy, které jsou chatrné), síťka v okně roztržená, klimatizace pouze na chodbě, kuchyňka zcela nevyhovující. V koupelně není žádný věšák, kde by si klient mohl odložit oděv a osušku, špína, hnus. V jedné koupelně chybí klíč, druhá má prasklou vaničku slepenou, u všech chybí elektrická zásuvka, kde by si dámy mohli vyfénovat vlasy a muži oholit. Společenská místnost s uvedenou televizí, krbem a stolním fotbalem je pro turisty uzamčená. Ta se otevírá pouze pro místní, kteří si v hostelu objednají soukromou akci. Slibovaná atrakce pro děti v podobě skluzavky atd. je pro klienty hostelu neviditelná. Pokud existuje, tak zřejmě pro místní při soukromé akci. Dvorek, kde by si mohl klient posedět je špinavý, válí se kolem jedné popelnice soustu odpadků, o přístřešku, nebo slunečníku si člověk může nechat jen zdát. Hostel je zavádějící název, jedná se spíš o ubytovnu pro méně náročné řemeslníky, kteří tam byli ubytováni.
Read more
E un hostel low cost ma quasi come un agriturismo. proprietario molto cortese. 3,5 km dal centro citta cosi che e meglio muoversi con la bici o la machina. pulizia adeguata. Posto tranquillo tranne il venerdi o il sabato quando si fa qualche festa... Consiglio a tutti
Read more
L'ostello è completamente isolato, fuori dal mondo, in fondo ad una strada sterrata. Le camere arredate in modo piuttosto spartano. Per raggiungerlo e muoversi nei dintorni è obbligatorio avere la macchina. Per una notte va bene ... poi via!
Read more
Este hostel está un poco perdido en medio del campo. Llevaros repelente de mosquitos. En la habitación solamente hay una cama de matrimonio, sin mesitas, armario o silla alguna. Los baños son compartidos pero correctos. Si sólo pretendes dormir no está mal, el lugar más económico del lugar.
Read more
Hostel is in the middle of nowhere. They took money from my credit card for nights that I didn't stay, and have refused to answer my calls, or return money. Staff were unhelpful and dishonest. There were no other visitors there during our stay and we felt very unsafe indeed. Avoid at all costs.
Read more
Response from Hostel_Jadran, Owner at Hostel Jadran
Responded Jul 14, 2014
this comment is innacetable because the custumer want to harm us. The custumer leave the hostel early because they cause damage in bathroom. We charged like a hostelworld policy entire reservation and not the damage. Please erase this rewiew because they wrote that we are dishonest an that the place is unsafe.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$44 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SloveniaSlovenian Littoral RegionAnkaran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing