Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa

Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa

Traveler (933)
Bagni Di Pisa Deluxe Room Bathroom
Room & Suite (212)
Shelley Bar at the Bagni di Pisa
Dining (152)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 resort in San Giuliano Terme
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.3
Value
3.8
An elegant 5-star resort affiliated with "The Leading Small Hotels of the World," prestigious brand of the luxury hotellerie, completed by a large thermal Spa. Set amid the gentle hills of Tuscany and kissed by the scented winds of the Mediterranean sea, Bagni di Pisa is a magnificent and sumptuous building of great historical value. Now lovingly restored to its original splendor, it was once owned by the Grand Duke of Tuscany and chosen by the European aristocracy as a place to spend their summer holidays. Dating back to the 18th century, the building is set in a beautiful park of olive trees and combines classical architecture with modern facilities. Accommodation ranges from well-designed comfort to elegant and spacious suites, which have separate living rooms, marble baths and original 18th-century frescoes. Groups visiting this luxurious hotel have access to modern meeting facilities, to a refined spa and thermal centre, as well as plenty of outdoor leisure activities in the natural surroundings.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Canoeing offsite
Walking tours
Highchairs available
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
Infirmary
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 2 more

Location

Largo Shelley 18, 56017, San Giuliano Terme Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Gal Galilei Airport
Peretola Airport
37.9 mi
See all flights
1,276Review27Q+A50Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 697
  • 340
  • 133
  • 51
  • 55
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
577susanjanes wrote a review Mar 2020
Brooklyn15 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Here are the good things about this hotel: the staff are lovely, knowledgeable and helpful - thank you Elena, Dario and Patrizia. The water in the various pools is really restorative and pleasant to be in. I also slept well. My stay was only one night, and I had kids with me, so I didn't have any treatments. I imagine they must be quite good as the hotel was completely full. The breakfast, included in our rate, had lots of great choice and was delicious.

This is my problem with the hotel: the thermal water and frescoes can only take you so far. I wouldn't mind so much if this hotel advertised itself and charged as the 4 star it really, and barely, is. It needs a serious infusion of cash and an excellent designer to actually become a 5-star hotel. Our room (the only one available that night and the most expensive and touted in the hotel) lacked good lighting and had a tired headboard and coaches. The bathroom, while renovated, looked like something you would find in your great uncle's house in the suburbs. The shower didn't work and we had to wait around while a workman came to fix it. My daughter eventually had a cold shower. When I suggested that the hotel take this into consideration as far as the bill was concerned, I was dumbfounded when the woman I first spoke to said the hotel would have really liked to have known about the situation sooner than I told them (as if that were my responsibility!) Our room also had a lot of ants and a few flies. The dinner, which was included in our room rate, was indifferent at best, and in the case of my John Dory, inedible.

We were coming from a true 5 star hotel in Florence, which made the contrast that much more painful. In it's current form, I really could not recommend staying at the hotel, but visiting the spa and its pools alone makes sense. Incidentally, I was given a 10% discount which I think should have been offered without my asking for it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Since our room is considered the finest, I really can't recommend any rooms.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Parenti, Direttore generale at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Responded Oct 9, 2020
Dear Guest, First of all, thanks for your review. I am happy that you have liked our staff whilst it is unpleasant for me to notice that some aspects of your stay did not meet your satisfaction. I will take note of all your considerations, because every single comment help us to improve our level of service towards our guests. I hope to welcome you again to Bagni di Pisa and make your next stay a wonderful one. Please contact me directly for your next time: thomas.parenti@bagnidipisa.com Kind regards, General Manager Thomas Parenti
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob J wrote a review May 2022
Southport, North Carolina933 contributions378 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me begin by saying this hotel is very impressive. It was built by the Grand Duke Francesco di Lorena and is located a few miles from Pisa. It’s well known for its thermal spas and restaurant. We only stayed one night. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and well appointed. My only concern was the bathtub was tall and surrounded by glass. Getting in and out to access the shower was tricky for older folks like me.

The palace is quite large and it’s easy to get lost. We finally took a staircase to get to the main floor when we couldn’t find the elevator. I’d suggest adding directional signs.

Overall a very nice stay.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Parenti, Direttore generale at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Responded Jul 26, 2022
Dear Mr. Bob, Thank you very much for your good review, we are happy you appreciated our property. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Thomas Parenti General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bike wrote a review Apr 2023
206 contributions144 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was previously a palace of the Duke of Tuscany. The facilities are very large and historic, and have been reasonably recently updated. The rooms are of a good size. The thermal bath facilities are excellent, as is the warm outdoor pool. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. The location is close to the train station, so it is an easy ride to either Pisa or Lucca (it is right between the two). The town of San Giuliano Terme itself is rather sleepy, but the hotel is a good choice for meals. It’s really a 4-1/2 star hotel, but I couldn’t get to 5 stars primarily because we found the mattress very hard and the room very dark - the windows are minimal and shuttered. If those factors don’t bother you, then it would be a 5 star for you.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Parenti, Direttore generale at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Responded Sep 29, 2023
Dear M6581POsgd, First of all thanks for your review and the time dedicated. I am happy that you appreciated our historical palace but I am sorry to notice that some aspects of your room did not meet your satisfaction. We will take note of all your considerations, because every single comment help us to improve our level of service. I hope to welcome you again to Bagni di Pisa and make your next stay a wonderful one. Best regards, Thomas Parenti, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
agoogly wrote a review Feb 2022
London, United Kingdom5 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
They don't deserve a single star. So, I have a reservation due in April 2022. Or should have....

I originally made a reservation for my fiancé's birthday before the pandemic which I then had to delay for her next birthday as it was literally illegal to go. I had an email confirmation that this was done. The following year the restrictions were still in place. I have the phone records to show I called this hotel again, like I did previously to explain that travel was still impossible. Over the phone I was reassured that this would be fine. No email confirmation sent this time. Here were are now with the reservation due and the hotel, in spite of the previous confirmation email, and the phone records are not honouring this fully paid stay saying I "have no credit with them".

They do not honour their obligations for a stay which was paid for in full and verbally moved to a different date which I find abhorrent. They prey on and assume that people won't pursue them legally as they're in another legal system. I hope as many people as possible find out about how they conduct business. I would be ashamed to behave like they do.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Parenti, Direttore generale at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Responded Mar 20, 2022
Dear Guest, I am sorry to read about the uncomfortable situation described. We have taken in serious consideration your case in due time and have proceeded in accordance with your booking conditions. I am really sorry if there may have been some misunderstandings but I can assure you that everything has been done honestly and correctly. I stay at complete disposal for further information and future needs. Best Regards, Thomas Parenti General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MC wrote a review May 2023
Winterthur, Switzerland9 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First thing when you drive to this hotel you find potholes and if you have a low vehicle it makes it hard. The entrance of the premises has no signage to indicate "RECEPTION" so staying there for 2 days i ended up helping when crossing the hallway. The room was absolutely stunning. The restaurant where both breakfast and dinner are served was ok but my complaint is on the staff. They are rude to guests they are short tempered and their english is basic. They need to hire professionals in a hotel of that calibre. i would sit for either breakfast and dinner and literally watch the guests be treated badly. The spa is beautiful but please don't do the facials (face, neck and chest) its a total rip off. We all know that spas are not the most advanced beauty experts but they really try to rip you off. I left one appointment with a cream that i didn't need but felt pressured to purchase of which i returned the next day. My advice.... hire professionals you will make a difference. I heard that many people have complaint for more or less the same reason this weekend and i can say that i will not be returning to this hotel and will not recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Parenti, Direttore generale at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Responded Sep 29, 2023
Dear Sightsee, First of all thanks for your review and the time dedicated. I am happy that you appreciated our historical palace but I am sorry to notice that some aspects of our service at the restaurant and at the spa did not meet your satisfaction. We will strive, together with our Restaurant Manager and Spa manager, to increase the attention of our staff to avoid this kind of situation. We will take note of all your considerations, because every single comment help us to improve our level of service. I hope to welcome you again to Bagni di Pisa and make your next stay a wonderful one. Best regards, Thomas Parenti, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gemma B wrote a review Sep 2022
Chichester, United Kingdom52 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was out this world. The staff were amazing and very attentive. Simone in the bar was amazing as were the rest. The staff have excellent English.
You can tell why this is a 5 star hotel.
The room we had was beautiful, comfortable and had everything we needed. Apart from there being no coffee or tea facilities ( not the end of the world. It is just something we are used to).
The ground were gorgeous and the walk to the top of their gardens is worth it for the view!
The spa wad lovely. Unfortunately the grotto wad not open as a warning. However the rest is great and relaxing. The indoor pool for abit of a jacuzzi and the outdoor one was great for sunbathing and relaxing and of course going for a dip.
We stayed for our honeymoon.
We traveled into pisa then got a quick train to the town it is in. Then it was only a 5minute walk from there.
The train station there is also only 20mins direct to Lucca with stunning views. Which we fell in LOVE with.
The hotel is expensive for food and drink - which you would expect.
The town has a wonderful bar and bakery where is €4 a drink and a pizza place if you fancy something cheaper for food.
All in all we miss this place already.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Parenti, Direttore generale at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Responded Oct 8, 2022
Dear Guest, First of all thanks for your review and the time dedicated. I am happy that you appreciated our historical Palace and our fantastic Team. I hope to welcome you again to Bagni di Pisa and make your next stay a wonderful one. Best regards, Thomas Parenti, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zigett wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom1,092 contribution392 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Well known thermal spa hotel which oozes 18th century elegance and has (very) distant views of the leaning tower. Our large suite had wonderfully frescoed ceilings, complimentary fruit and biscuits, but no USB sockets, no tea & coffee facilities and no iron.

There’s no gym available but the thermal spa area is a great way to relax and spend a few hours. The outside pool is small but very nice too. The deckchairs are hard and uncomfortable however and really need a topper. The grotto was closed apparently due to Covid reasons despite all restrictions having been lifted.

The biggest issue we found was food and beverage which was expensive and not very good, especially at the main restaurant (Dei Lorena). So our recommendation would be to dine elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Parenti, General Manager at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Responded Sep 3, 2022
Dear Zigett, First of all thanks for your review and the time dedicated. I am happy that you appreciated ourhistorical villa. I am sorry to notice that some aspects of our service at the restaurant did not meet your satisfaction. We will strive, together with our Chef and Restaurant Manager, to increase the offer inside our De Lorena Restaurant. We will take note of all your considerations, because every single comment help us to improve our level of service. I hope to welcome you again to Bagni di Pisa and make your next stay a wonderful one. Best regards, Thomas Parenti, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RIMO2014 wrote a review Jul 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very very disappointing and upsetting experience

Before booking we called to check about swimming pools (as any parent knows the kids will want to be in the pool for hours). We were told yes they have several and so we booked. Before arriving we emailed to check a few details including what times of day the kids can use the pool to be told that all pools are thermal and kids can only use them for 10mins!!! They do not have any pools which are not thermal! There is no such information warning families on the website or this information is not given when you call to book. We had no choice to look for another hotel and now they wont refund us (we booked a non refundable rate but surely a gesture of goodwill is in order here, especially as I told them it was a celebration for my 50th! and that ultimately we were misled that there were several pools the kids could use for as long as they wanted). They offered a room upgrade and welcome drink but this hardly resolves the issue.

What a disappointing, upsetting and bad experience from something we hoped would be so special.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Parenti, Direttore generale at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Responded Sep 29, 2023
Dear RIMO2014, First of all thanks for your review and the time dedicated. We would like to clarify that our thermal pools are available for any adult or kids. It is our policy to inform any parent about the thermal water and his benefits or problems depending on the different body or age. Our hotel have a name pretty self explanatory: Bagni Di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa and you do not ask if was mandatory for you to have a cold pool and spend hours in it. We apologise for your disappointment but we try our best to give you the top assistance and we never gave false information about the hotel. Best regards, Thomas Parenti, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jordi p wrote a review Aug 2021
Eysins, Switzerland29 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking in this category of higher-end hotels, Bagni di Pisa is just great. Very conveniently located 10 minutes by car from the center of Pisa, it makes for a perfect energy refill after a day of walking and visiting places. The spa and pools are very well maintained, and not crowded at all, which we appreciated. The staff are friendly and very helpful, and the breakfast we had lived up to expectations. The only suggestion I have is that the pools stay open a bit longer for guests (they close at 7pm), and the gym should definitely open earlier (currently at 9am). I'm an early riser and was looking forward to hitting the gym before breakfast and a long day on the road, but just couldn't do it. Overall, I can recommend this excellent hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ours was an entry level room and was just fine, next to the pool.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Parenti, General Manager at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Responded Sep 9, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this nice review. We are really happy that you had good time with all of us . We stay at your complete disposal for all next times. Best Regards, Thomas Parenti General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark D wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent one night at Bagni di Pisa and it was one too many.

The AC was non existent in the rooms and even worse in ALL common areas. My room was the smallest in the group which allowed the anemic ac unit to get the temperature down to 98.9. My room was hotter than the inside of my body!

The restaurant was like a sauna and was not what I would expect from 5 star dining. The same room is used for the breakfast and all of the breakfast gear was still on display.

Getting around the facility is absurdly difficult. One elevator leads to some rooms but another leads to other rooms. Would a couple of signs pointing the way kill you?

I would not recommend this hotel to my nemesis.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Find another hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thomas Parenti, Direttore generale at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Responded Sep 29, 2023
Dear markd, First of all thanks for your review and the time dedicated. We will take note of all your considerations, because every single comment help us to improve our level of service. I hope to welcome you again to Bagni di Pisa and make your next stay a wonderful one. Best regards, Thomas Parenti, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from General M
Milan, Italy2 contributions
Dear Guest, if you are coming by train there is a Freccia Bianca living every two hours from the major train station in Cinque terre and it takes 4 hours to come to Pisa Central Station. In alternative by car is more or less the same time and you should get the highway. Best Regards, Thomas Parenti General Manager Bagni di PIsa
C0c01 asked a question Apr 2018
Dublin, Ireland17 contributions45 helpful votes
Hi What time is the hotel restaurant open in the evenings from? Thanks
Answer from General M
Milan, Italy2 contributions
Good afternoon and thank you for your interest in Bagni di Pisa. Our restaurant is open from 7.30 PM. Best Regards, Thomas Parenti General Manager Bagni di Pisa
Ida K asked a question Feb 2017
Tirana, Albania5 contributions3 helpful votes
How much is the distance between this hotel and the Pisa Aeroport?
Answer from ThomasParenti
San Giuliano Terme1 contribution
The Hotel is only 20 minutes far from Pisa Airport, our concierge is at your complete disposal to arrange a private transfer. We look forward to welcome you as our kind guest. Best regards
Answer from Slowride50
Amsterdam, The Netherlands49 contributions55 helpful votes
I would not recommend it. The water from the source is very hot.
Grattan B wrote a tip Nov 2023
Aberdeen3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay elsewhere. Staff are rare, but mostly friendly - apart from the swimming cap lady."
Read full review
Adam W wrote a tip Aug 2023
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't miss the salt pool and the salt/mud scrub Try Salsedos, nice, cheap restaurant for locals over the road with a good atmosphere."
Read full review
Sroon wrote a tip Aug 2023
74 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try dinner in the hotel restaurant"
Read full review
Mark D wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find another hotel "
Read full review
Ruth B wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the bust yo this hotel from airport 1.50 euro and it’s direct don’t need go to lucca instead it is nicer the tower her opens at 10:30"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the San Giuliano Terme area.
PRICE RANGE
$245 - $346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bagni di pisa palace hotel san giuliano terme, bagni di pisa palace and spa, bagni di pisa natural hotel, bagni di pisa natural resort
LOCATION
ItalyTuscanyProvince of PisaSan Giuliano Terme
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BAGNI DI PISA PALACE & THERMAL SPA - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa?
Nearby attractions include Palazzo al Borgo di Corliano (0.2 miles), Parrocchia dei Santi Ranieri e Luigi Gonzaga (0.07 miles), and Bar Tabacchi Il Quadrifoglio (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Trattoria Sora Bruna, Al Fosso del Mulino, and Dei Lorena Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the center of San Giuliano Terme.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All San Giuliano Terme HotelsSan Giuliano Terme Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in San Giuliano TermeHotels near Bagni di Pisa Palace & Thermal Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars