We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (76)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (19)
You may also like
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good21%
  • Average31%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible8%
Travelers talk about
“during summer”(2 reviews)
“star rating”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
9
10
12
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
10
12
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduring summerstar ratinghotel is locatednice feelsmall farmplaygroundpoolsfacilitiesdanubepitycsardabudapestjacuzzisari
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent breakfast and lovely traditional restaurant in grounds with good friendly service and excellent food. Hotel itself could have been cleaner. I reported problem with safe which was never rectified so poor management.More

Thank lindacJ7385PE
Response from Diamant H, Manager at Diamant HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear our guest, thank you very much for your feedback that is very important for us. I am very glad that you were satisfied with our breakfast, traditional restaurant and our staff. I am really sorry for the inconveniences regarding the safe. We have already...More

Reviewed March 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for the business purpose. Yes, I know that is a winter time and its a low season, but if you decide to be open then you should provide high quality service, no matter of the season. Whole hotel was smelling...More

Thank Ivan R
Response from Diamant H, Manager at Diamant HotelResponded March 4, 2018

Dear our guest, thank you very much for your feedback that is very important for us. I would like to ask for apologise for the inconveniences regarding the smell. We have refurbished our rooms in 2015 and in 2016 the Restaurant, the pub has refurbished...More

Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

We had a company sport even in this hotel with sleepover before and after and i can say this hotel has everything. Small but Nice room, bed was Ok. However Only few Programs was working AT small television. Anyway, outside we could play many sports...More

Thank Lukas Z
Response from Diamant H, Vezető at Diamant HotelResponded October 5, 2017

Dear Lukas, thank you very much for your kind feedback that is very important for us. I am very glad to spent a great time in our hotel and you were satisfied with our services and facilities. I hope we can welcome you in our...More

Reviewed September 24, 2017

We stayed there for few days with our friends on the occasion of a wedding ceremony. That was my second worst experience ever we got in a hotel. Although there was a special offer due to the wedding we haven't felt anything about the special...More

Thank Sándor K
Response from Diamant H, Vezető at Diamant HotelResponded September 25, 2017

Dear Sándor, thank you very much for your kind feedback that is very important for us. I am very glad that you were satisfied with the wedding ceremony and area of our hotel. Hereby I would like to apologize for the inconveniences.We will investigate the...More

Reviewed August 15, 2017

I make a point of judging a hotel on the standards it sets for itself in its star rating, its appearance, its advertising and the services it offers. The Diamant Hotel is, on first sight, a well-presented, clean hotel in extensive grounds overlooking a tributary...More

Thank pspbe
Response from Diamant H, Manager at Diamant HotelResponded August 17, 2017

Dear our guest, thank you very much for your feedback that is very important. We will pay outstanding attention for the mentioned point regarding the future development. We would like to satisfy all inquieres of our clients. I hope we can welcome you in our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dunakiliti
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$138 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$138 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (76)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (19)
Dining (15)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Diamant Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms overlooking the Daniube with balcony"
Read review
"Not sure if there are good rooms"
Read review
"you can ask a room with river view"
Read review
"We were in the 304 room it was very nice, sunny, but not noise."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing