We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (84)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (19)
Overview
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
Csolosztoi u. 1, Pf: 3, Dunakiliti 9225 Hungary See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
9
11
12
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
11
12
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews during summer hotel is located nice feel small farm playground pools facilities danube budapest csarda bike jacuzzi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We visited the hotel in early January. A family with two children under 10 years. The hotel is located in a quiet and picturesque environment along the Danube River. The equipment, heating and room size are suitable for standard 4 * and price category. Parking...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Sasa F
Response from Diamant H, Manager at Diamant HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear our guest, thank you very much for your kind feedback that is very important for us. I am very glad that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. In the future we will pay more attention for knowledge of english language and we...More

Reviewed June 28, 2018

Excellent breakfast and lovely traditional restaurant in grounds with good friendly service and excellent food. Hotel itself could have been cleaner. I reported problem with safe which was never rectified so poor management.More

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank lindacJ7385PE
Response from Diamant H, Manager at Diamant HotelResponded June 29, 2018

Dear our guest, thank you very much for your feedback that is very important for us. I am very glad that you were satisfied with our breakfast, traditional restaurant and our staff. I am really sorry for the inconveniences regarding the safe. We have already...More

Reviewed March 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for the business purpose. Yes, I know that is a winter time and its a low season, but if you decide to be open then you should provide high quality service, no matter of the season. Whole hotel was smelling...More

Date of stay: February 2018
1  Thank Ivan R
Response from Diamant H, Manager at Diamant HotelResponded March 4, 2018

Dear our guest, thank you very much for your feedback that is very important for us. I would like to ask for apologise for the inconveniences regarding the smell. We have refurbished our rooms in 2015 and in 2016 the Restaurant, the pub has refurbished...More

Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

We had a company sport even in this hotel with sleepover before and after and i can say this hotel has everything. Small but Nice room, bed was Ok. However Only few Programs was working AT small television. Anyway, outside we could play many sports...More

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank LukasZ317
Response from Diamant H, Vezető at Diamant HotelResponded October 5, 2017

Dear Lukas, thank you very much for your kind feedback that is very important for us. I am very glad to spent a great time in our hotel and you were satisfied with our services and facilities. I hope we can welcome you in our...More

Reviewed September 24, 2017

We stayed there for few days with our friends on the occasion of a wedding ceremony. That was my second worst experience ever we got in a hotel. Although there was a special offer due to the wedding we haven't felt anything about the special...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Sándor K
Response from Diamant H, Vezető at Diamant HotelResponded September 25, 2017

Dear Sándor, thank you very much for your kind feedback that is very important for us. I am very glad that you were satisfied with the wedding ceremony and area of our hotel. Hereby I would like to apologize for the inconveniences.We will investigate the...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The Diamant Hotel**** is very popular with the visitors from the neighboring countries, due to its advantageous location and its closeness to the bank of the river Danube. Our hotel is situated only 70 km More away from Vienna, and 25 km from Bratislava. The easiest way for our guests from Hungary to reach our hotel, is the motorway M1 from the direction Budapest or Gyor to Dunakiliti, which is only 10 km away from Mosonmagyaróvár. The Diamant Hotel**** is a complex of buildings with an area of 4000 m2, which is situated on a 5 hectare large area near the water. In our elegant arranged hotel, which was also planned with babies and children in mind, there are 50 air-conditioned hotel rooms, with LCD television, minibar and internet access. You can choose from several modern wellness treatments at our hotel, our conference halls for over 80 people, and our 3 separate conference rooms provide an ideal venue for company events, team trainings and conferences. At our restaurant you can enjoy a wide selection of specialties of the Hungarian and international cuisine. Hungary occupies an important place regarding dental tourism, the Diamant-Dent Dental Medical Institute and Beauty salon, situated in Mosonmagyaróvár, expects everyone, who longs for relaxation from all over Europe. At our homepage you will find detailed information about the services of our hotel, with continuously up-to-date program offers and hotel packages. We hope that we could arouse your interest and that we can welcome you soon personally as our guest at our hotel in Dunakiliti. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Indoor pool
Minibar
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
50
Price range
$100 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Hungary > Central Transdanubia > Gyor-Moson-Sopron County > Dunakiliti
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
50
Price range
$100 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Hungary > Central Transdanubia > Gyor-Moson-Sopron County > Dunakiliti
Photos
Traveler (84)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (19)
Dining (15)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Pension Vitalitas
8 reviews
6.86 miles away
AQUA Hotel Termal
52 reviews
6.89 miles away
Thermal Hotel Mosonmagyarovar
93 reviews
6.97 miles away
Nimrod Hotel
62 reviews
7.08 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all nearby restaurants
Sari Csarda
171 reviews
.16 miles away
Apani
18 reviews
2.80 miles away
Bufet Pri Hradzi
10 reviews
4.60 miles away
Tulipanos Csarda
64 reviews
4.76 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
x-bionicR sphere
40 reviews
2.80 miles away
Danubiana Meulensteen Art Museum
424 reviews
5.07 miles away
Futura
44 reviews
8.46 miles away
Antic Gerulata Rusovce
17 reviews
8.76 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Diamant Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms overlooking the Daniube with balcony"
pspbe
Aug 15, 2017
Read review
"Not sure if there are good rooms"
slyusd
Aug 12, 2016
Read review
"you can ask a room with river view"
PeterA974
Jan 22, 2016
Read review
"We were in the 304 room it was very nice, sunny, but not noise."
281anitak
May 12, 2014
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing