We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort

Save
Traveler (96)
Pool & Beach (17)
Room & Suite (15)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good18%
  • Average25%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible10%
Travelers talk about
“ramada hotel”(2 reviews)
“main building”(2 reviews)
“sea water”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort
Special Offer: STAY 2+ NIGHTS, SAVE 20%
Offers from Wyndham Loutraki Poseidon Resort
Special Offer: STAY 2+ NIGHTS, SAVE 20%
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
15
7
8
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
15
7
8
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsramada hotelmain buildingsea waterlocation is greatrecommend this hotelprivate beachpersonnelveneziaathensjacuzzi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice clean rooms with all amennities. Excellent location as well. Highly recommended to everyone who is planning to go to loutraki and have a relaxed yet full stay. Prices are very reasonable as well.

Thank AS. B
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited this exquisite resort (couple) this spring for 4 days and our experience was amazingly pleasant. Our room had an amazing view and was very clean. This applies also to the rest of the hotel's services, such as gym, pool and restaurant. Breakfast was...More

Thank am0803am
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is based on an older hotel and there are signs everywhere that the management does a lot of work to renovate it. The room I stayed in (Wyndham garden view suite) was spacey, clean with wooden floor but there are many things that...More

Thank DrMapas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have visited Wyndham Loutraki resort for a weekend getaway. It is only one hour from Athens and a true PARADISE!! The room I stayed was very clean overall and the view was stunning. The staff was very friendly and the food delicious (we had...More

Thank valpapa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This resort is fantastic! It offers everything a traveller wishes to find in a well organized resort. The location is one of the best I have ever visited near Athens. It is near popular archaeological sites and I can only say that I had the...More

Thank Dimitris M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Loutraki
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$123 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Loutraki
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Loutraki
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$123 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Loutraki
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Loutraki
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (96)
Pool & Beach (17)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
giventa
July 26, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Vladyslav S | Reviewed this property |
Worst hotel ever and there is a private pool rooms but this polls are dirty 24\7 and are the size of your home bath.
0
Votes
Google Translation
jewell220
March 25, 2016|
Answer
Response from ANN189400 | Property representative |
To start with, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays. Our resort offers a variety of activities for children, such as a kids pool, playground, mini club operating 6 days a week from 10.00-14.00... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Choose a room with a sea view"
Read review
"huge variety of rooms"
Read review
"In the lowlands !"
Read review
"Because the resort is on a hill, make sure you request a room on the lower half of the property of you have a..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing