We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

176 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 12: English reviews
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
156 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016

a very basic small room and bathroom the loos in an aeroplane are bigger lol the wifi was very slow, you had to slam the door for it to close reception staff were lovely very helpfull, this cabin hotel was 15 mins walk to the tram that brought you into bordeaux whiwh was about 20 mins. the shower you had... More 

Helpful?
Thank rosie42068
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review

Dear Client Thank you for your comment about our hotel,and we're very sorry you don't enjoy your stay. Best regard, The Reception More 

St Peter Port, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016

You get what you pay for. Whilst this was expensive compared to normal, it was cheap during Euro 2016. The room was clean and reasonably comfortable. The surrounding area is awful with a derelict hotel next door.

Helpful?
1 Thank Dickyguern
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your commet on our site about your travel,we always research a better service. We hope you enjoy your stay during the Euro 2016 as us,and sorry for the hotel next door,we hope a better place as you. Best regard, The reception More 

Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
233 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2016

This isn't such a nice Premiere Classe location with an abandoned hotel next door, and it seems they don't secure the gate at night. The hotel rooms are the usual, so small but with an en suite and clean and at only €28 on a pre booked basis, it's a bargain. The nearest restaurants aren't close but still very walkable.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ian B
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your commet abour our place,we want always a better service. I agreed that the hotel before us need some refection,i hope a restaurant or some market.As you said,the restaurants are from ten minutes in car.15 mn walkin. Our door are magnetic,we have to close it and at the clic,they close automatically. The room appears to... More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
135 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015

Very basic, but what else would you expect it to be? We had left a lot of miles to cover in just 2 days on our way home and had been racing towards France all day and were really ready to get out of the car after the crippling traffic jams round Bordeaux: we happened to be traveling the day... More 

Helpful?
Thank NoraBeaune
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client Merci pour votre avis concernant votre séjour,l'avis de nos client est pour nous une source d'amélioration constante. Cordialement,... More 

Jersey, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

Whilst as ever a good price v quality (especially versus those budget hotels with no bathroom), something perhaps lacking in maintenance as room door would not re-lock after first opening. Fortunately a deadlock on inside but with no lock door could be opened from outside so impossible to go out for dinner or to leave the room even for short... More 

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Helpful?
Thank johnc1111

Travelers are raving about these Lormont hotels

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

I often find Premiere Classe hotels to be the lowest of the low when it comes to budget hotels, but this set the bar to an all new level of terrible. We had the misfortune of spending not one, but two nights in this place. And it was two nights too many. The rooms are incredibly tiny and the bathrooms... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Becca H
PCLORMONT, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review

Dear customer I thank you to take some time to write something about your stay. We're sorry that our hotel disappointed you. We understand it is hard for a tall woman as you are to appriacte our bathroom but we are surprised you didn't liked that our rooms are calm, clean, easy to access (from the outside), recently renewed with... More 

Retford
Level Contributor
74 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Had requested a ground floor room due to my reduces mobility and having our dog with us. We used the auto self check in machine as we arrived before 5pm. This allocated us room 12 on the first floor. We waited for receptionist to arrive and asked if we could be moved. She said it was not possible... Would have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alison P
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

We booked this Hotel as part of our trip to Catalunya Motogp. On arrival, Gypsy Camp in abandoned hotel next door.. No CCTV, Security gate not working, vile manager, refund refused, not secure for motorbikes. Still waiting for refund from parent company 1 month after emailing.. DO NOT STAY HERE, STAY WITH THE GYPSIES NEXT DOOR, Safer and more welcoming..

Helpful?
Thank Ian F
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

I don't understand why some people complain about what is not offered by this chain of hotels. What earth do you expect for 33 euros. We were travelling to Portugal and wanted a place to stop off for the night that was close to the motorway, clean, and had ensuite facilities. This hotel ticked all the boxes. This is the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank gforsyth
Sheffield
Level Contributor
244 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

As often with cheap hotels this was a long way out of Bordeaux. There is no where to eat nearby you need to go by car and need a Sat Nav. Quiet for such a busy place but used by workmen who left at all hours, from 6am, starting vans and slamming doors. Also could not have the windows open... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Chrisgale
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lormont
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Bordeaux Lormont
1.1 mi away
Kyriad Hotel Les 4 Pavillons - Bordeaux Lormont
4.1 mi away
P'tit Dej-HOTEL Bordeaux Lac
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
hotelF1 Bordeaux Est Artigues
hotelF1 Bordeaux Est Artigues
#2 of 3 in Artigues-pres-Bordeaux
3.0 of 5 stars 18 reviews
9.0 mi away
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Merignac Aeroport
2.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Le Lac
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Le Lac
#106 of 172 in Bordeaux
3.0 of 5 stars 345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont

Address: allee de l Oiseau de France, 33310 Lormont, Bordeaux, France
Location: France > Aquitaine > Gironde > Bordeaux > Lormont
Price Range: $34 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont 1*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay