We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (2)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good37%
  • Average7%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible12%
Oct 6, 2017
“Good for the price paid”
3 weeks ago
“Great value and location”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
4
2
0
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
2
0
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hostal is in a fantastic location, the accommodation is clean and very comfortable. The staff were really efficient, friendly and helpful. There are plenty of toilets, showers a well stocked kitchen and dining area and a comfortable television lounge. I would definitely stay here...More

Thank Balderdashface1
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Good location & room was ok for the price. Do not expect too much when you pay this low price. I would stay again as this hostel is what you would expect when travelling on a tight budget. You get what you pay for.

Thank Aynsley M
Reviewed September 27, 2017

The staff were super welcoming and friendly. The hostel was really clean and comfy especially considering how affordable it is. The rooms are basic but comfortable and kept very clean. The breakfast was simple but delicious, you can't beat fresh bread and pastries. The location...More

Thank ErinBastian
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

This is not a hotel, but an hostel. Toilet is really clean but the room smelled of humidity so strong and sheets were really old and seemed dirty. There was not natural light in the room since in front of the window there was a...More

1  Thank Carla S
Management response:Responded September 27, 2017

Dear Carla, We are very sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay in our Hostal, which in fact is a hostel as you our name points out. We have recently taken over the hostel and are trying to improve it as much as possible, step by...More

Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Friendly helpful manager and spotlessly clean hostel but the room we had was small, dark and with really depressing decor. Cheap mattress (no cover), cheap foam pillow (singular) and faded thin tired sheets etc made for a bad night's sleep for both of us. Room...More

Thank Simon W
Management response:Responded September 27, 2017

Dear Simon, We regret you didn’t like your stay with us. We in fact are a hostel, but offer rooms with shared bathrooms as well as en suite, for which we assume costumers will bring their own soap, that though, at request we are happy...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Menorca
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Price range
$57 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
16
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Posada Orsi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Spain > Balearic Islands > Menorca > Mahon
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (2)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Posada Orsi staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"choose a room at the same level as the reception so you get the wifi."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing