We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo
azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

190 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 122: English reviews
Towcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2016

This is a 2 star hotel and should be judged accordingly. Cleanliness is first class, staff are polite and friendly, breakfast is continental and really good value for the money. beds are really comfortable, I have had worse In a 4 star hotel. ok bathroom is a little tight for space and could do with a shelf for toiletries. One... More 

Helpful?
Thank rayjefford
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Hi Ray, Thank you for sharing your nice opinion. We are really glad you enjoyed our spotless hotel, our location, as well as our amazing staff! ;) We are glad to know you would choose us again for your next holidays! Hope to see you soon. More 

Leicester
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2016

The important thing to remember is that this is a budget hotel, priced accordingly, and not a 5 star! We returned on 30th September after a 10 day stay. The hotel is well placed within 5 minutes walk of the beach, marina, main shopping area and lots of bars and restaurants. It is spotlessly clean, not even any scuff marks... More 

Helpful?
Thank Peter C
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Hi Peter, We are so glad you chose us for your holidays in Ibiza. Thanks a lot for all your nice comments, especially about our welcoming and helpful staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best wishes. More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Recently returned from a holiday in Ibiza and booked this on the recommendations from other people. First of all, the hotel is on a back street which we had some difficulty finding it ,If like us, you hire a car, then parking in the area is a major headache, spaces are very limited, and the moment you move your car... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lynn T
Ripon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Booked a very cheap last minute with a friend and our two 12 year old girls - and to be honest wasn't expecting much! However what we found was a really clean, comfortable, hotel. The cleanliness couldn't be faulted, the beds were amazing, and the breakfast good. And the staff without exception friendly and helpful Would definitely return....and have recommended... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank cwaj68
Almeria, Spain
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2016

first of all, i booked here and then realised that there was no lift, and as my wife has limited mobility, i looked up some other hotels in the same area and found that they were geared more towards families and party lovers, so i thought i would stick with the Mediterraneo. i'm delighted that i did. the hotel is... More 

Helpful?
Thank aladdin30
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Hi Aladdin, We are so happy to read your feedback about your holiday. We thank you on behalf of all our staff for your encouragements. They are working hard every day to please every one of our clients, and we are glad they could be helpful to you and your family. Kind regards. More 

1 review
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is very nice and staff are very helpful and rooms are basic but do the job and is good value for money location is very good it's a short walk away form the bars and restaurants and a 2 minute walk from the bus stop witch takes u to other parts of ibiza it's got a nice pool... More 

Helpful?
Thank atd85
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are so glad to read your feedback. It is nice to know you enjoyed our helpful staff and found our services satisfying for the price! We hope you come back visit us soon :) More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2016

This was a last minute booking for a friend and myself as we wanted to catch up with friends who live in Ibiza so just needed a base. We were out after breakfast all day then back to shower, change and go out again. We were aware that there were extras to pay for.....tourist tax(€1.10), air con (€8.50), wifi (€5)......hairdryers... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sheels50
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

A great central location and a welcoming pool are the main attributes to this budget hotel located in the center of Santa Eularia. Make no bones folks this is a basic hotel - you want anything that is not included in the room price, then be prepared to put your hands in your pocket. Please though don't react like this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrew P
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, Thank you for your sharing a feedback on your holiday at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo. We are glad your enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with the facilities we offer. Thank you again for giving us your opinion. We hope to see you soon! Regards. More 

Germany
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Hotel isn't in the best location for the price we paid, although it isn't far from the front, i would have expected a better view. Staff were unhelpful and rude in parts with the exception of the young man working behind the bar. Room was very very small and extremely basic. No kettle, fridge etc. Bathroom was reasonable although the... More 

Helpful?
Thank ZuluJunk
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Dear Zoe, First, thank you for sharing your comment. We regret reading that our hotels and its facilities could not meet your expectations. AzuLine Hotel Mediterraneo is a 2 star hotel and we always try to offer the best services according to this rating. We take your recommendations into account to keep improving our services! Kind regards. More 

Travelers are raving about these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

205 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (164)
Viewed
Beach (14)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Standard Room Pool View (17)
Viewed
Standard Room Street View (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
0.4 mi away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#19 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
822 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostal Buenavista
Hostal Buenavista
#38 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
138 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Tres Torres
Hotel Tres Torres
#32 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Parot Quality Apartments
Parot Quality Apartments
#35 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
135 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Bahia
Apartamentos Bahia
#33 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
98 reviews
0.1 mi away
Duquesa Playa
Duquesa Playa
#18 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
AzuLine Hotel Mediterraneo is a Hotel suited for families and couples willing to relax near the sea and next to the great offer of bars and restaurants in Santa Eulalia.The Hotel Mediterraneo is focused on friendly service and customer care. ... more   less 

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo

Address: Calle Pintor Vizcai 1 | Santa Eulària, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: $59 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
AzuLine Hotel Mediterraneo Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo staff and other travelers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“request room overlooking pool.”
 of 5 bubbles rayjefford, Oct 12, 2016 | Read review
“Quieter on the pool side of the hotel as the roadside is very busy.”
 of 5 bubbles annasam2015, Oct 4, 2016 | Read review
“Probably overlooking the main road at the back or the pool at the side”
 of 5 bubbles 1PeterA, Oct 3, 2016 | Read review
“try to get a poolside room , rather than one at the back !”
 of 5 bubbles lynnt383, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“our room faced the street where the hotel entrance is, and the street is very quiet. the pool facing rooms also looked very good.”
 of 5 bubbles aladdin30, Sep 15, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay