We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveler (281)
Room & Suite (349)
Dining (135)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good43%
  • Average21%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (739)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveler rating
206
269
126
25
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
206
269
126
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta eulaliaoverlooking the marinabathrooms need updatingevening mealibiza townpool areaair constar hotelhalf boardlovely hotelplenty of choicebars and restaurantssmall poolreception staffnext yearlovely roomstaying at this hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 638 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Beautiful hotel - very clean and tidy. Wonderful location - about 10 minutes walk to the beach. The food was lovely - always lots of choice. There was no atmosphere during the evening meal time - maybe some quiet music would help? Rooms were spotless...More

2  Thank Jesssicarrrrr7
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Stayed at Tres Torres in August and had a lovely time. Reception staff are very helpful and friendly as are all the staff in the Hotel. We stayed Half board and had a great room overlooking the marina on floor 4, both breakfast and Dinner...More

1  Thank Jo V
Reviewed 4 days ago

We stayed for a 4 night break at this wonderful hotel. We were greeted and checked in swiftly by very friendly staff who gave us all information we required. Our standard double room was on the first floor overlooking the side of the hotel. However...More

1  Thank Mandy M
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Tres Torres for 1 week half board in August and had an amazing stay. Great welcome by reception staff on arrival giving us loads of information, we had a great room with fantastic view of the marina. Times for breakfast and...More

1  Thank lorenastirling
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just returned from a 7 night stay and wished we had booked for longer. On reading some of the negative reviews before we came, was a little concerned what to expect, well we didn't encounter any of them. The hotel is spotless throughout and smells...More

3  Thank Jill G
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$116 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#15 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#17 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$116 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#15 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#17 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (281)
Room & Suite (349)
Dining (135)
Pool & Beach (52)
Amenities (47)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
nathanP942
August 6, 2018|
Answer
Response from Tres Torres H | Property representative |
Dear nathanP94, We do not have kettles in the rooms unfortunately. We can provide a kettle hiring sevice that allows our guests to rent them. Should you require further assistance, please don't hesitate on asking. Kind... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Rosie M
August 3, 2018|
Answer
Response from Nichola L | Reviewed this property |
THere are safes and there was a small charge on it We had a fridge too with the normal Hotel fridge stuff in it They did supply water every day for free
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Go for a room on one of the upper floors to get a better view of the harbour and sea."
Read review
"The rooms overlooking the marina are a must to get the best out of this location"
Read review
"superior room was very good"
Read review
"most of the rooms have an ocean view however the higher your room is the better the view."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing