We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

azuLine Club Cala Martina

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
azuLine Club Cala Martina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

416 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 117: English reviews
Billericay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
79 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

Make sure u go not expecting the height of luxury! Rooms are so so basic, and like sweat boxes, but more then okay if you are only in there to sleep. Swimming pool, nice size. Close to shops and bars just to the right of the hotel. Food, was fairly limited, but there was always something to eat. AVOID THE... More 

Helpful?
Thank gemma_loerns
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Club Cala Martina, responded to this review

Hi Gemma, Thanks for your sincere feedback. Our hotek is indeed basic but we try to adapt and give the best services to match our star rating. We would like you too know that the Club is going to be completely renovated this summer and will become a hotel intended for families and couples called Azuline Club Cala Martina Ibiza.... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 8, 2016

We spent 12 nights, all inclusive, in Punta Arabi. All I can say is this Holiday was the best in our life. Hotel was busy with young people, nice pool and staff was friendly and always helpful. Beach Cala Martina is close to the holtel but we went to other beaches, where you can reach by foot. Food was really... More 

Helpful?
Thank Danka D
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Club Cala Martina, responded to this review

Hi Danka, We are so pleased to read your feedback! It is nice to know you were satisfied with our services. We would like you too know that the Club is going to be completely renovated this winter and will become a hotel intended for families and couples called Azuline Club Cala Martina Ibiza. We hope you come discover it... More 

padova
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2016

I was in Punta Aarabi with my boy friend. We booked all inclusive with Logitravel and it was a good choice. People in the reception was nice and helpful. The room was big and clean., every day was tide up and cleaned. Meals were good, there was food of all sort, not always fresh is easy to understand with so... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank giuserfly
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Club Cala Martina, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your positive review. We are glad our rooms could suit your taste. Thank you again for your recommandations and we hope to see you soon ;) All the best. More 

Hatfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2016

hotel has club, nice pool. but first we got little rrom without ac that was really bad but then they gave us room close to pool and that was nice. the food wasn't really nice but there was a supermarket close by

Helpful?
Thank Lenka1303
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

The rooms are very basic it's like being in a cave....staff are not very polite they seem grumpy.as we arrived in early hours we was told you should have come earlier so i could show you to your room.and if you want sleep when the hippy markets on you have no chance as they start setting up at 4am..we decided... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Vicky S
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Club Cala Martina, responded to this review

Hi Vicky, Thanks for sharing your impressions. We are sad you decided to leave the hotel, but it is comforting to know you could find an agreement with our staff. We hope you had a great holiday in Ibiza. Cheers. More 

Travelers are raving about these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2016

We needed a cheap all inclusive base to go to a wedding in Ibiza. I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Everywhere was very clean including the rooms, pool area and canteen. The food was tasty and had good variety, it was possible to be very healthy as there was lots of salad, fresh fruit and vegetables but also plenty... More 

Helpful?
Thank April A
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Club Cala Martina, responded to this review

Hi April, We really appreciated your detailed comment. We thank you very much for all your recommendations and your nice words about our great variety of food. We are glad you felt at ease in our spacious rooms! Kind regards. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2016 via mobile

The accommodation is very poor, only 1 PowerPoint in room so if you need to charge anything you need an extention lead. Staff when you can find them are rude and unhelpful. Was woken up at 4.30 on Wednesday by the "hippy market" sellers setting up. Place looked like a disorganized car boot sale. Cant wait to leave and even... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gareth W
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Club Cala Martina, responded to this review

Hi Gareth, Thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the hotel and its services. It is true, the Hippy Market happens once a week, making some noise in the area from early in the morning. However, it is one of the main sightseeings in Ibiza, and we are very proud to... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Me and my friend stayed here for a week. Food was okay, facilities were quite good and happy they had entertainment every night. Everything was alright until our last day when we realised my friends iPad was missing. We looked in the room but could not find it. Not once had she taken it out of the room. We went... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank estheroo2016
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Club Cala Martina, responded to this review

Dear Esther, We sincerely regret the lost of your phone, and your impression about our reception staff. We appreciate all your comments and we have transmit them to our team, to keep improving our services day by day. More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

A good hotel. Main gripe is the ridiculous enforcement of the one drink rule. Hence even if u are getting a drink for yourself and your wife you both have to go to the bar. As I'm teetotal and only drinking pineapple juice it makes the whole thing even more ridiculous

Helpful?
Thank Steandmarie
Newcastle
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Party of 4 broad minded people in their 50s. Regular travellers to Europe. 1* at best, ok if your 20 and back packing! Give the food and drink a miss. Staff friendly and pleasant. Neighbouring room partying and blatant drug taking outside the rooms front door, leaving scorch marks on the floor in the morning. Then leaving a do not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms

Helpful?
Thank GovernmentWorkers
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Club Cala Martina, responded to this review

Dear guest, Your opinion is valuable and we thank you for sharing it. We are very sorry to read you did not have the best holidays at azuLine Club Punta Arabi. This winter, we are going to refurbish all our facilities and rooms, and our facilities are going to be designed for families and couples, including activities for kids. We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

262 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (227)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (128)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
0.7 mi away
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
azuLine Hotel Coral Beach
#9 of 13 in Es Canar
875 reviews
2.4 mi away
azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo
azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo
#50 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
190 reviews
0.4 mi away
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
Caribe Ibiza Hotel
#6 of 13 in Es Canar
1,375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Las Arenas Hostal
Las Arenas Hostal
#37 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
113 reviews
0.2 mi away
FERGUS Paraiso Beach Hotel
0.5 mi away
azuLine Hotel Atlantic
azuLine Hotel Atlantic
#4 of 13 in Es Canar
734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
azuLine Club Cala Martina Ibiza is situated in a beautiful natural environment in the quiet area of Es Canar. Its proximity to the beach of Cala Martina and excellent facilities, completely renovated in 2016/2017, make it the perfect place to enjoy family vacations on the island, without giving up the relaxing atmosphere, in an area designed for the enjoyment of the youngest members of the family. Our unique hotel offers the exclusive experience of the 'hippy' spirit of the island. Every Wednesday, the famous market of Punta Arabi takes life within the hotel complex, with over 500 craft, clothing, and local produce stalls and a variety of street performers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about azuLine Club Cala Martina

Address: Avda. Punta Arabi, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: $111 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — azuLine Club Cala Martina 2*
Number of rooms: 382
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your azuLine Club Cala Martina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Azuline Club Punta Arabi Hotel
Azuline Hotel Punta Arabi
AzuLine Club Cala Martina Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from azuLine Club Cala Martina staff and other travelers.
62 questions
Ask a question
Essex, United Kingdom

See all questions (62)

Questions? Get answers from azuLine Club Cala Martina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Check if you need air con before purchasing (if you keep shutters closed the rooms stay cool)”
 of 5 bubbles 424aprila, Sep 29, 2016 | Read review
“not bad, but do not eat there”
 of 5 bubbles karle651, Aug 28, 2016 | Read review
“Near the pizzeria puts you a perfect distance between the restaurant and the pool”
 of 5 bubbles Barryster, Aug 15, 2016 | Read review
“rooms further away from the entrance are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles marcuswright77mw, Aug 11, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that looks like the pictures on the internet as we definitely didn't get one of those & neither did anyone else!”
 of 5 bubbles hvcampbell113, Jun 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay