We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ostuni Rosa Marina Resort

Traveler (292)
Dining (103)
Pool & Beach (102)

About

#12 of 24 hotels in Ostuni
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Resort rises a few metres from sea, in the International touristic village of Rosa Marina, along the sea-coast of Ostuni. With its typical Mediterranean style, the building lies is a wonderful natural landscape, rich of palms and centuries-old olive trees. The Resort has 240 rooms, available in different typologies: Classic rooms, Comfort rooms, completely renovated, in a perfect Mediterranean style, and Suites, finely furnished in Sea style. Available for our guests there are wide external areas with two freshwater swimming pools, a suggestive little lake and a beach of thin sand. Besides, a reserved area with sporting equipments and an equipped fitness room, available in fixed hours, a little centre dedicated to massages, beauty cares and relax.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
454Reviews
53Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 153
  • 172
  • 64
  • 37
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
We have visited this place with our friends (both families with kids) A nice place for kids. Pools are clean, beach is great . activities are round the clock.. the only hurdle is the language. Rare are the people who speak English. Even all activities are conducted in Italian..
Read more
Response from ORMResort, Direttore at Ostuni Rosa Marina Resort
Responded Aug 21, 2018
Dear Guest, I just read your review and thank you, I greet you cordially.
Read more
We had a lovely week here. The room was great, not big but very comfortable. Walking down to the beach was actually pleasant although there was a little train to take you every half hour. The sun beds were great and we both managed to swim in the sea, glorious. There was lots
Read more
Response from ORMResort, Direttore at Ostuni Rosa Marina Resort
Responded Jul 28, 2018
Dear Guest, I read your review and thank you very much. Just one presumption: we think that the price of dinner is adequate for what we are doing. We do not have flyers for information about the hotel, but I have to say that a flipchart is placed in the hall. Thanks again Best Reagrds
Read more
We got by at this resort but outside of reception it was very difficult to communicate (across the whole Puglia region)....I am not at all complaining as we were in a foreign country so can’t expect everyone to speak English - but I think we are just use to the ease that we
Read more
Response from ORMResort, Direttore at Ostuni Rosa Marina Resort
Responded Jul 9, 2018
Dear Guest, I read your review and I will ring you a lot. I assure you that we will treasure the suggestions. Best Regards
Read more
Big busses and 40' container lorries do 3+ point turns in the car park. Our rental car was hit on the first night - rear bumper caved in! There is limited CCTV and the hotel just shrugged its shoulders without even an apology. The manager never smiled or said hello/bonjourno
Read more
Response from ORMResort, Direttore at Ostuni Rosa Marina Resort
Responded Oct 12, 2017
Dear Guest, I read your review and frankly I'm surprised that I personally did not say hello: I am a very kind person with all the Guests. As for the damage to your car, which you claim to have undergone in our car park, we have no element to determine it, but the area is not guarded. I'm sorry but I take the opportunity to greet her cordially
Read more
We stayed at the Ostuni Rosa Marina Resort for a week in May. We booked through Thomson in the UK and we paid extra for all inclusive. As per the Thomson website this should have included "Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner. Selected local-brand alcohol, soft drinks, tea
Read more
Response from ORMResort, Direttore at Ostuni Rosa Marina Resort
Responded Aug 19, 2017
Dear Guest, I read your review and I'm sorry for what happened between you and the agency. We are not responsible for the disagreements between you and the agency: we have given the booked service. Just for fairness I want to say that, as published on all brochures and websites, ours is a soft all inclusive and does not include alcoholic beverages. Thank you for everything and with the occasion I greet you cordially.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$133 - $317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Grand Hotel Rosa Marina
LOCATION
ItalyPugliaProvince of BrindisiOstuni
NUMBER OF ROOMS
232
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing