We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mr & Mrs White

Save
Share
Naoussa 84401 Greece
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (221)
Room & Suite (81)
Dining (25)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-in
Read more
Updated 06/24/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Mr & Mrs White
Updated 06/24/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#18 of 50 hotels in Naoussa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Mr & Mrs White Paros, proud member of the Small Luxury Hotels of the World affiliation, boasts modern aesthetics combined with traditional Cycladic architectural elements, seamlessly blending in the natural environment, while the high-quality services, qualified personnel, ​and exceptional amenities provide a comfortable and pleasant stay. All of the 49 rooms within Mr & Mrs White Paros will grant you with a relaxing holiday.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Snorkeling
Windsurfing
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Street parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Car hire
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek and 1 more
170Reviews10Q+A19Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 102
  • 35
  • 17
  • 12
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Zach L wrote a review Sep 2021
New York City, New York68 contributions
My fiancée and I had a booking at this hotel beginning on October 4 for our honeymoon, but we were informed on September 23 that the hotel is closing on October 3. We were left scrambling to find an alternate stay for our honeymoon.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Xenopoulou, Other at Mr & Mrs White
Responded Oct 5, 2021
Dear zachlinder, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us for this special occasion and thank you for taking the time to express your concerns with us and our readers. We would like to excuse ourselves for any inconvenience occurred therefore we informed you 2 weeks earlier than your arrival, we suggested you 3 different options for your accommodation and of course we refunded you the voucher which was given from last year. Once more we want to apologize and we hope to give us the chance to host you in the future and provide you with the impeccable service we are know for! Kind Regards, Mr&Mrs White Paros
Read more
Tom In SF wrote a review Sep 2021
San Francisco, California86 contributions71 helpful votes
We agree with everything the last couple of reviews have said - the hotel is old, not well maintained, and not in a great location. Our room was supposed to be one of the nicest rooms in the hotel with a sea view, and while it was relatively large, it felt like a dorm room - cheap, old furnishings, and the tiniest bathroom I think I have ever seen in a hotel room. The bedspread was STAINED YELLOW, the light in our bathroom was cracked and broken, there was very little water pressure and almost no hot water. The common areas were a little bit better, but also very worn out and in need of a refresh. The gardens are lovely. Now, all that being said, I will say that the service was exceptional! All of the front desk staff and waitstaff were friendly and helpful, especially Stefanie. In terms of food, breakfast was OK but nothing memorable, while lunch was actually quite lovely. Honestly, if it were not for the wonderful staff, the experience would have felt entirely like staying a youth hostel, which is unacceptable given the exorbitant price we paid (over 450 EUROS PER NIGHT!). It was, at most, a 150 euro per night experience, if that. If you are looking for a luxurious stay in Paros, this is not it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The hotel is far from town so a car is helpful.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Xenopoulou, Other at Mr & Mrs White
Responded Sep 13, 2021
Dear TominSF75, We would like to thank you for spending time to write a review about our property. Reading your review it left us a bittersweet feeling. While we are overwhelmed to read that you enjoyed our efficient service we are disappointed to see that we haven't fully met your expectations! We have already taken your notes under serious consideration and stay assured that we will enhance our services and facilities! Looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards, Mr & Mrs White Paros
Read more
Greg Emmerson wrote a review Sep 2021
United Kingdom2 contributions
Shower has mould on the tiles , the shower didn’t work correctly The doors out to the pool are rotting and a piece of wood fell off with a huge screw attached , I took it to reception and asked them to come and view the rotting doors , they don’t even bother to inspect the dangerous door ! Great service !!!! We have paid for the most expensive room by the pool , I’m shocked at how poor this experience has been , we are leaving to go back to Santorini as we will receive a service and the care paying guests should receive, after all this is hospitality isn’t it ? Do not stay here unless you want a terrible experience
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Xenopoulou, Other at Mr & Mrs White
Responded Sep 13, 2021
Dear Greg E, Firstly please allow us to thank you for taking your time to provide feedback following your stay at Mr&Mrs White Paros. We are really dishearten to read you review. We are a dedicated team and we are striving to to make all our guests happy. We are truly really sorry that you found difficulties during your stay, though our manager have assisted you shortly and efficiently to all your concerns while you were at the hotel orally and written, that's way your negative review surprised us! We respect your feedback and we are thankful for it, the only exception is that we are really proud for our team as they go above and beyond to help our guests! We hope to give us the chance to revert the unpleasant feeling you felt when returning to Paros, Kind Regards, Mr&Mrs White Paros
Read more
Mandy M wrote a review Sep 2021
West Linn, Oregon3 contributions2 helpful votes
This hotel is severely outdated. We received an “upgrade” at check in. If what we received was the upgrade, I would hate to see the original room. The bed was tiny, the room was dusty and dirty, the AC squeaked loudly, the shower was stained and had a hole in the wall… and our “city” view was that of a chain link fence. Their pool area looks pretty because of the flowers, but the cushions are old and the poolside has stains and looks gross. The safe was not bolted to the wall or anything, the WiFi didn’t work. And last but not least, our “short” walk to town was along the busiest street with tons of traffic! When we expressed our dissatisfaction, they made it pretty awkward as they were clearly upset, despite us saying sorry and trying to be nice. They offered no refund or anything. Needless to say, we left after our first night and booked a different hotel with zero regrets. How they are classifying their hotel as a Small Luxury Boutique Hotel is beyond me. I was under the impression that Mr and Mrs White Hotels are great but was proven wrong in so many ways. I would not stay here again. Oh - and our next hotel (Paliomylos) was amazing - definitely recommend staying there instead!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
1 Save
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Xenopoulou, Other at Mr & Mrs White
Responded Sep 14, 2021
Dear mandymlittle, Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your experience at our property. We believe that our guests’ feedback is one of the most important parts of our constructive communication, in order to always improve our services. We are sorry to read that you had a bad experience during your stay and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. Regarding your comments about our staff and cleanliness of the hotel, allow us to mention our surprise, as the big majority of the feedback we receive concerning these areas are positive. However, we highly respect your opinion and will take your comment in consideration. Once again please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we hope to have another chance to welcome you again in the future and amend your judgment about our services. Kind Regards, Mr&Mrs White Paros
Read more
JamesCM2014 wrote a review Sep 2021
London, United Kingdom16 contributions13 helpful votes
Mr and Mrs White came highly recommended and had been a hotel we had been considering staying at for some years. Whilst overall we thought it was a good hotel, and we had a nice time during our three night stay, there were a couple of negatives worth bearing in mind. The first is the overall state of the hotel. We agree with other reviews below that whilst the common areas are nice (especially the gardens which were lovely), the hotel is in need of a significant renovation (especially the rooms which were very dated, and showing significant wear). The second is the hotel’s location. Whilst not far from downtown Naousa (which is a positive), its outlook is not great with limited views and a significant road close by. This is less of an issue if you are using this hotel purely as a bed for the night, but more of an issue if you are expecting a good/ unspoilt view from your room. The final point we wanted to flag was the food. This was a bit infuriating as elements were excellent (such as some of the mezze courses at lunch), but overall we thought breakfast was not good enough. For example, when we asked for a fruit juice we were presented with a carton (with fresh juice an extra cost), which is the first time we have seen this in all the hotels we have stayed in globally. The rest of the menu needs updating, modernising and finessing to bring it line with standards of similar hotels. Overall we felt this hotel is resting on its past reputation a little too much, and needs to refresh its offering.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva Xenopoulou, Other at Mr & Mrs White
Responded Sep 6, 2021
Dear JamesCM2014, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your recent stay with us! Every single review is valuable as our main aim is to always enhance and improve our standards! Stay assured that your constructive comments will be examined thoroughly one by one! We hope that these minus will not prevent you from coming up and we wish to have the chance to welcome you again and offer your upgraded services! At your disposal, Mr & Mrs White Paros
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
AKS Chroma Paros
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesParosNaoussa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mr & Mrs White
Which popular attractions are close to Mr & Mrs White?
Nearby attractions include Old Port of Naoussa (0.6 miles), Fotis all Day Bar (0.5 miles), and i tria (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mr & Mrs White?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Mr & Mrs White?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Mr & Mrs White?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Mr & Mrs White?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mr & Mrs White?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pizza Slice Paros, Safran, and Nonna Crema.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mr & Mrs White?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Mr & Mrs White have airport transportation?
Yes, Mr & Mrs White offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Mr & Mrs White located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Paros.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mr & Mrs White?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mr & Mrs White?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, and Greek.