We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Garden Hennigsdorf Berlin

Fontanestrasse 110, 16761 Hennigsdorf, Brandenburg Germany
Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View Deal
Wyndham Hotels$74
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (52)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (4)


This modern hotel in the north of Berlin is close to subway and railway stations. Only 35 minutes from the city centre by public transport. Popular spot for both business and leisure travellers. 112 rooms, restaurant, meeting rooms and parking.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Free internet
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Horseback riding
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bottled water
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 2 more
Hotel links
Visit hotel website


Full view
Fontanestrasse 110, 16761 Hennigsdorf, Brandenburg Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Tegel Airport7 miSee all flights
Schoenefeld Airport23 miSee all flights
HennigsdorfBerlin S-Bahn6 min
See all nearby hotels
371Reviews5Q+A12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 61
  • 150
  • 112
  • 30
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed for 2 nights as working nearby. Looked pleasant on the outside and again the reception and bar area looks nice. My room in the other had was quite dated and hot. There was a fan though but would of thought AC would be better. The furniture, carpets and bathrooms felt old and a bit shabby. The TV looked as though I could get certain Sky channels but none were working. I had breakfast which was OK. Evening meals here were nice although limited menu. The guy serving in the evening really works hard
Read more
Response from Nadine Z, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Hennigsdorf Berlin
Responded Apr 25, 2019
Dear guest, Thank you for rating our hotel. I note with great regret that we were unable to meet your expectations for your stay. However, I would like to assure you that we are constantly working to our standards and will not fail to regularly review our equipment. We would like to get even better and would be happy to continue to welcome a demanding and critical guest like you. Yours sincerely, Wyndham Garden Hennigsdorf
Read more
Hotel had more or less closed down before Christmas. No evening bar or meal service on 23 Dec; no prior warnin: 'staff sick.' We had to walk around the little town to find one kebab shop that was open. Staff attitude to this problem was we thought uncaring . Nevertheless we booked a Christmas Eve meal for 6 adults and a child. We arrived 6.20pm for 6.00pm booking, well you are late. We waited 90 minutes for the main course, no starters were ordered and the chef maybe went home for an hour? By the way, there were only 4 (FOUR) other guests in the whole restaurant with us and three couples in the bar area the whole time we were waiting. No Sauna. No gym - but you can pay ten Euros to go to the gym across the town square, take a towel. The 16 Euro each breakfast was ridiculously overpriced. Ten Euros would have been enough. Some days hot food was available, other days you had to order it from the kitchen. Cleaners routinely knocked us up early to clean the room three mornings out of eight until we used the Do Not Disturb card. On 27 Dec a 'ReFood' lorry delivered kitchen stock at 05:50 under our window. Yes, we have our jobs to do.... Very disappointing experience.
Read more
Response from Nadine Z, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Hennigsdorf Berlin
Responded Mar 18, 2019
Dear guest, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and bringing these issues to our attention. We greatly value our guests' feedback, as it is only through comments such as yours that we gain a true insight into how our services are perceived. Sadly you did not experience the standards we wish to achieve and for this we would like to offer our sincere apologies. Please know that we will discuss this with the relevant department. Regretfully, we cannot turn back the clock, but would welcome any opportunity to show you how much better we can do. Kind regards, your Wyndham Garden Hennigsdorf Team
Read more
Recently stayed here with my girlfriend after our original hotel cancelled on us, the hotel is about a 5 minute walk from Hennigsdorf main station which is just a straight road so is easily accessible. The hotel is in a good location for shops such as supermarkets and takeaways. Hotel itself was friendly and quiet and also clean but was a tad dusty if being picky. Only real downside was the dust. Our room had essentials such as coffee making facilities and hairdryer etc and a TV but only local channels which is understandable. Staff spoke good English which helped out with any queries we had Would stay here again if i had to come to Berlin and more central hotels were too expensive. Hotel can be reached directly by S Bahn number 25 which goes from all major Berlin stops
Read more
Response from Nadine Z, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Hennigsdorf Berlin
Responded Jan 10, 2019
Thank you very much for your comments on this page, we are glad you spend an enjoyable time in Berlin and that our team was able to provide great service. Your Wyndham Garden Hennigsdorf Berlin
Read more
A few weeks ago my boyfriend surprised me with tickets to Europe. He waited for me to book hotels because he knows i travel a lot and am picky with where I stay. I am usually a HUGE fan of Wyndham hotels so it was a no brainer to book one. I booked this hotel and realized I picked the wrong location. So FIVE minutes later I called the third party I used to book and the hotel and this hotel told me they provide no refunds and they could do nothing to help me. I explained to them I didn't even want a refund I just wanted to switch to the other Wyndham hotel in Berlin. They did not care. Not only did they not care but they made me call back on two occasions at 4am in my time zone to speak to a particular person because apparently only ONE person was able to speak to me regarding my issues. In the end after a month of back and fourths I was told I was out of luck and they would not help me out. They did not care that I am a REGULAR traveler who stays at Wyndham frequently, that I made a mistake and called FIVE minutes later, or that I was planning on staying AT ANOTHER WYNDHAM. I called Wyndham costumer service directly as well for assistance and they were extremely helpful and tried everything they could do, but this hotel REFUSED to give me a break. Very disappointed and NOT looking forward to staying here.
Read more
Room was a little tired but clean. Little niggles, bar closed early one night, breakfast could be a bit chaotic. That being said if I was working in the area again I would consider staying here again.
Read more
Response from Nadine Z, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Hennigsdorf Berlin
Responded Dec 18, 2018
Thank you for your comments, we have taken the critics received into consideration and are glad that our hotel met your expectations. Your Wyndham Garden Hennigsdorf Berlin
Read more
$60 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing