We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Center Parcs Erperheide

#1 of 2 Hotels in Peer
Certificate of Excellence
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Center Parcs Erperheide
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,627 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 176: English reviews
Start your review of Center Parcs Erperheide
 Click to rate
Oxford
Reviewed April 21, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here and think it's great value compared to the UK equivalent. Both our boys (7 and 9) really enjoyed the huge play area (including the biggest ball pit I've ever seen) and the pool facilities; we were in there every day. We had some free activities ('toppings' I think it's called) so were able to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndyROxford
Fleet, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 19, 2017

Took my two children (7 & 9) to Center Parcs on mainland Europe for the 3rd year running, having visited the UK villages many time previously. They are all much more family focussed and not quite so ridiculously priced (even with the additional expense of the channel train or ferry). The pool complex was of the usual standard with fun...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank filhart
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

Where to start. The cottage we had was pretty good, nice and quiet. A little walk to the Market Dome. However one thing that bugs me is smoking. There are smoking huts outside every exit but somehow no other guests wanted to use them. Being a non smoker I had to walk through the second hand smoke to get where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete37B52
Kortrijk, Belgium
Reviewed March 16, 2017

We have booked a kids' cottage which had a baby cot and high chair available. In the booking file it said to have toys as well which was a bit of a disappointment unfortunately as we did not bring a lot of stuff for our little boy. However we managed to enjoy a lovely weekend with the three of us....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NoortjeGoethals
Belgium
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

This is a great place for kids to have fun regardless of season and weather. Our 5 years old son had such a good time for his birthday. Aqua Mundo and Baluba are the big hit for him. We rented an electric family cycle for a morning ride because the weather was nice. It is a good and easy way...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kazvdv
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 2, 2017

We chose to go to a European centre parcs after reading some great reviews on mumsnet and we weren't disappointed. We booked a VIP cottage and found the bedroom a little tight but my two boys 3 & 4 were very happy sharing and to be honest were so tired by the end of the day they would have slept...

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosiekc79
Kallaroo, Australia
Reviewed February 27, 2017 via mobile

Although we love other centerparc/Aqua Mundo's we will definitely not return here. Outdated facilities, dirty change rooms and showers, absolutely understaffed facilities. Both lifeguards and catering were absolutely understaffed. Hopefully you don't think I consider waiting for 45 min to have a cuppa. The ambience was awful. We only have seen a glimpse of the rest of the park but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AnneMariedVvD
Manager_Erperheide, Jos Kruiter at Center Parcs Erperheide, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. AnneMariedVvD, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are very sorry to hear that your stay didn't live up to your expectations, and would like to offer you our sincere apologies. Because we don't want you to remember your stay with us with disappointed feelings, we kindly ask you to contact the...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 27, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank AllthatisNewYork
Reviewed February 22, 2017 via mobile

Very cozy ambiance in the middle of the forest. 2 person cottage is pretty small but that is alright, all the cottages are old but well maintained. Equipped with a modern television and fireplace (I which you are only allowed to use special wood you can buy on the park for a reasonable price). The cottage also comes with kitchen...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom W
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile

VIP accommodation was spot on, clean warm and well presented; bread rolls or croissants everyday and wifi were a bonus. The pool was excellent with the usual rapids and slides you expect at Center Parcs. Although the temperature was very cold outside it was absolutely fine in the dome. Great activities on offer, would thoroughly recommend the big swing and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank STEFSUNSEEKER
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

465 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (418)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (24)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (217)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peer
3.8 mi away
Casa Ciolina
Casa Ciolina
#2 of 2 in Peer
46 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel De Watermolen
Hotel De Watermolen
#1 of 1 in Bocholt
19 reviews
5.6 mi away
Molenheide Park
Molenheide Park
#1 of 1 in Helchteren
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 mi away
Hotel ECU - Different Hotels
16.4 mi away
La Butte Aux Bois Hostellerie
11.9 mi away
Center Parcs de Vossemeren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Center Parcs Erperheide

Address: Erperheidestraat 2, Peer 3990, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Limburg Province > Peer
Price Range: $65 - $1,088 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Center Parcs Erperheide 4*
Number of rooms: 696
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com and HRS so you can book your Center Parcs Erperheide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Center Parcs Erperheide Hotel Peer
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Center Parcs Erperheide staff and other travelers.
47 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (47)

Questions? Get answers from Center Parcs Erperheide staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stop off in Ghent or Bruges on the way - beautiful cities. Travel via Brussels rather than Antwerp (there were bad queues on the way back)”
AndyROxford, Apr 21, 2017 | Read review
“recommend the VIP cottages for a family of 4 if the kids don't mind sharing and the fresh bread to your house every morning was great ”
rosiekc79, Mar 2, 2017 | Read review
“Go VIP if you can as the basic are basic compared to our UK Center Parcs lodges.”
daranjames1970, Oct 30, 2016 | Read review
“We took a cottage in area 7 , very nice and quiet.”
anne0201mcclure, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“Staying near Aqua Mundo & Baluba means less walking for you!”
Smellenor, Aug 30, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Check these sites for availability
Hotels.com
HOTEL.INFO
Priceline
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates