我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Der Marienhof- mein Vitalhotel (费尔登)

35 条点评
在31家费尔登酒店排名第14
旅客 (31)
客房和套房 (17)
泳池和海滩 (5)

关于

在 费尔登 的 31 家酒店中排名第 14
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
免费上网
游泳池
酒吧/酒廊
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
会议设施
Spa
WiFi
公共 WiFi
网络
餐厅
提供早餐
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
迷你吧
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
家庭
35 条点评
0问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 11
  • 16
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
很棒的酒店,物有所值。 早餐很棒,房间很大,儿童公园,游泳池也很棒。 地理位置也很好,但是很安静的中心也很近,开车1分钟,走路5 - 10分钟。 宠物也是允许的。
阅读更多
我们很喜欢这里的室外泳池非常干净,这是非常愉快的休闲健身区,虽然蒸汽房也不是很热而且我们注意到周六我们想使用它的时候,它都是关着的。 我们也用了小但是现代化的健身房。 是一个很好的自助早餐有很多选择。 我们还有一件事让我很失望 - 网站上提到的14岁以下的儿童免费骑马吸引到我的孙子。 当我们问的时候,接待员说那不可用了,但我们看到即使是在酒店前台的小册子,有大大的孩子们做骑马的照片。 15分钟步行到帝国酒店中心是一个不错的尤其是提着海滩有很多东西。 我们的房间在后面的这就意味着早上有些噪音正在运送食物。 虽然有一个电话号码,前台和酒吧的员工总是不(在合理的时段)和一个晚上的天气不太好玩棋盘游戏和我们想在酒吧里喝上一杯,酒吧是关着的。
阅读更多
我们到了一个我和我老公住了五天的老板为我们预订了这家酒店。 有趣的地方! 我们的孩子真的很喜欢酒店的泳池区棒极了,这让我们每天都很忙。 淡淡的香味就变得有些农场的魅力的。 最大的不足就是没有选项可在酒店吃晚餐,和村子里需要走一段路。 我们有计划要走到村下午,并尝试的几家餐馆。 晚上我们去了一些当地的杂货店买的食物的碎屑我们放在冰箱的要死的酒店。 还不错。 酒店还让你借的自行车去到村子里去,但要记住这是一个很陡的坡路骑去那里和相当强硬路线的上坡路。 非常不错的早餐和非常令人愉快和乐于助人的工作人员!
阅读更多
这家酒店看起来有点旧了。 房间很宽敞。 绝妙的景色,安静并且远离噪音只在晚上你可以听到列车经过。 吃早餐的时候有种类繁多的食物都很美味。 靠近湖边。 很棒的游泳池。 非常干净和neaty。
阅读更多
停下来到萨尔茨堡的途中在这里住了一个晚上。 酒店看起来有点过时,浴室和独立的卫生间都很小。 不算糟糕,足够舒适和友好的工作人员。 早餐很好,有着从相邻的农场。
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$178 - US$350 (基于标准间的平均价格)
原名为
Landhotel Marienhof
位置
奥地利奥地利阿尔卑斯山卡林西亚费尔登
客房数量
29
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Der Marienhof- mein Vitalhotel

Traveler (31)
Room & Suite (17)
Pool & Beach (5)

About

#14 of 31 hotels in Velden am Woerthersee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Spa
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Full view
49Car recommended
Grade: 49 out of 100
31Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
9Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
35Reviews
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 16
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel is beautiful, the views breathtaking, everything is shiny and amazingly clean, the pool sparkling, and we had a wonderful stay despite the fact that at breakfast we got an unboiled cold egg after request for a soft boiled egg, and an uncalled for explanation aimed at us, the ignorant, about how not to use the shoes in their sauna. However, in welden in general there seemed to be a slight disdain and contempt for foreigners. It is in the air.
Read more
Great hotel just a small walk away from Velden. The hotel has great rooms, verry clean and perfekt to relax. Even has a pool! Great breakfast is offered and personal is really friendly! Definitely a good place to stay for a short stay at the Wörthersee
Read more
Great hotel, value for money. Great breakfast, big rooms, park for children, pool area also great. Location also very good, quiet but also near to the center, with car 1 minute, by foot 5-10 minutes.Pets are also aloud.
Read more
we enjoyed the outdoor pool which was very clean, the wellness area which was very pleasant , although the steam room was not very hot and we noticed that on Saturday when we wanted to use it, it was all switched off. we also used the small but modern gym. Breakfast was a good buffet with lots of choice. We were disappointed by one thing - on the web site it mentioned free pony riding for children under 14 which appealed to my grandchildren. When we asked about it, the receptionist said that it wasn't available, but we saw that even in the hotel brochures in reception, there were big photos of children doing pony riding. The walk to Velden centre is a good 15 minutes especially if carrying lots of beach stuff. Our rooms were at the back which meant some early morning noise when food deliveries were being made.although there was a number to call, the reception and bar were not always staffed (at reasonable times) and one evening when the weather was poor and we wanted to play board games in the bar and have a drink, the bar was closed.
Read more
We arrived for a five day stay and my husband's employer had booked us into this hotel. Interesting place! The kids were really happy with the fantastic pool area, which kept us busy most days. The slight scent of farm became a bit of the charm. The big downside is the fact that there is no option to eat dinner at the hotel, and the village requires a good walk. We made plans to walk into the village in the afternoons, and tried a few of the restaurants. Some of the evenings we went to the local grocery store to pick up bits of food which we kept in the commune refrigerator at the hotel. Worked ok. The hotel also let's you borrow bicycles to ride to the village, but to remember that it is a steep down-hill ride to go there and quite a tough up-hill route back. Very nice breakfast and indeed very enjoyable and helpful staff!
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$178 - $350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Landhotel Marienhof
LOCATION
AustriaAustrian AlpsCarinthiaVelden am Woerthersee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
29
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing