We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa

Save
Share
Avenida J.M Galvan Bello Urbanizacion Golf del Sur, s/n, 38620, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$60
View deal
Agoda.com
$50
View deal
Expedia.com$60
Travelocity$60
travelup.com$74
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1215)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (531)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 07/14/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Updated 07/14/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 15 in San Miguel de Abona
Location
3.4
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.1
Value
4.0

Welcome to Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa, your San Miguel de Abona “home away from home.” Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a kitchenette, and you can stay connected during your stay as Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa offers guests internet access.

The hotel features beach chairs, sun umbrellas, and a sun terrace. Plus, Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa offers a pool and an on-site restaurant, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, street parking is available.

While visiting San Miguel de Abona, you may want to try some fish and chips at one of the nearby restaurants, such as Aries Bar & The Gallipot Restaurant or Fusion Restaurant.

Looking to explore? Then look no further than Amarilla Golf & Marina (0.6 mi), which is a popular San Miguel de Abona attraction – and it is conveniently located within walking distance of the hotel.

Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa puts the best of San Miguel de Abona at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Public wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Billiards
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking garage
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Full view
69Somewhat walkable
Grade: 69 out of 100
98Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
13Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
2305Reviews244Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 663
  • 869
  • 397
  • 192
  • 184
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Will H wrote a review May 19
Darwen, United Kingdom1 contribution
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel Checked-in: 10 May 2022 “Advertised as a 5 ⭐ but unfortunately this Hotel in my opinion is anything but. From The Outside yes it looks very nice and the reception area was lovely to. Then we get to our room and yes the room was of ample size and balcony was massive, bathroom was the same ( shower curtain had the hotel name with 4 ⭐⭐⭐⭐ next to it ) . Then it was bed test, 🛌 , rock hard mattress and although it wasn't the hotels fault I hardly slept all of the holiday. With myself and my Dad going all inclusive the next stop was the Restraunt and the " Buffet Lunch " which I'm only going to be honest and say that the food options where quite basic and virtually the same for our 8 nights stay but overall there was enough choice but again unfortunately I'd probably say 3 ⭐⭐⭐ standard and eat out 3 of the days , beer and soft drink selection was aplenty and quite good to and was personally happy when I found out that the hotel had bottles of non-alcoholic beer 🍺. Bar staff , Reception staff, Snack bar staff where all fantastic and very friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough to help you. A special mention has to go to the entertainment guy , who worked very hard and did most of the things by himself. Because we gone to rest and get our minds off the problems which were and still going at home I picked this hotel because from the photos I seen of the swimming pools and sunbathing area which were absolutely spot on and although it was on the inbound flight path for the airport the planes did obviously make the expected noise this did not put me off and enjoyed the sunbathing , I even enjoyed going in for a dip 🏊‍♀️ Overall a slightly disappointing experience and probably would stay again but I wouldn't do all inclusive because I don't think it was value and quality has Advertised and would FedEx my bed over as well !!! Maybe I'd give it a 6 / 10 but I'd be struggling to go higher unfortunately 🤭🤔 Top Tip: “San Blas a small and quiet area but the Indian restaurant is a definite 10/10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐😍
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonio Ramos, General Manager at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 7318ODwillh, Thank you for sharing your comments and for choosing us. We apologize for not exceeding all your expectations, and we take good note. Tell you that our food selection is varied and with daily rotation, however we always work to improve it. We are also happy that you have enjoyed our bars and pool area, as well as the kindness of our staff and in the name of all of them we hope to see you again and be able to assist you so that your experience is improved. Regards.
Read more
Jordan W wrote a review May 18
2 contributions
+1
We stayed at the grand muthu golf plaza from may 14th - may 17th as a last minute deal. We booked the holiday under the impression that the hotel was a 5 star. Right enough when we arrived there it was the 5 stars on the hotel sign, walking into reception I would 100% agree it was stunning. Checkin was fairly simple and woman who checked us in was very helpful and friendly. We went to our room (239) this is where disappointment set in. The room was very basic old fashioned wooden furniture, old kitchen and sofa in living room was like something u would expect from a caravan in the 90’s. Bathroom was well a bathroom nothing more to say. Bedroom was more or less the same as rest or apartment, loads of wardrobe space and a door onto the balcony as well as in the living room. Beds were not to bad but definitely need to think about getting new mattresses. Balcony big and spacious. As for the food it was very good always something to eat only once did we struggle as it was fish night and neither of us like fish but there was still salads and soups so all was good. The pool area is nice, clean & tidy pool bar right away in back corner. The drinks were ok typical ALL INCLUSIVE. Word off warning if u want total peace and quiet don’t book this hotel as it is on a direct path with the airport and planes pass over at around 200ft. However no planes after 10pm so no issues sleeping. Over all experiences was ok, for a last minute 3 night deal it was absolutely fine… but wouldn’t go for any longer than that.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonio Ramos, General Manager at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Jordan445588, Thank you very much for your deference and your time in sharing the experience in our Hotel. We also want to apologize if we do not exceed all your expectations, as you say our rooms are quite spacious and tell you that we are in the process of executing furniture improvement project. On the other hand, we are happy that you have enjoyed our facilities, gastronomic offer and pool areas. On behalf of the whole team we reiterate our gratitude for your comments, we take good note and wish to see you again soon, it will be a pleasure to receive you.
Read more
Kimbo wrote a review May 5
Llanelli, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel is in a good location. Food at the hotel is always of a good standard, I enjoyed. Staff are excellent Miguel, and graziano always entertain, go above and beyond. Receptionist always very helpful, manager is always very pleasant. Can't fault it. Go and see the entertainment in the hotel. See you all next year.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonio Ramos, General Manager at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 770000, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our Hotel as well as your deference in choosing us to spend your holidays. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our facilities and services, while enjoying the gastronomic offer. Para nosostros es siempre un placer que nuestros Clientes se sientan cómodos y felices. On behalf of the entire Team, we reiterate our appreciation for your comments and we hope to see you again soon, it will be a pleasure to receive you. Regards.
Read more
Katy S wrote a review Apr 2022
Sheffield, United Kingdom21 contributions19 helpful votes
We have just returned from a short 4 night break at this beautiful hotel. We wanted a break somewhere we could fully relax and recharge our batteries and this hotel was perfect for this. Our room (211) had a sea view and was a great size with a full kitchen including an oven although we didn’t need to use this as we were All Inclusive, it was great to know if we did come back self catering the room facilities are the best we have seen! All Inclusive was great, the food in the restaurant was lovely and provided just the right amount to choose from and the all inclusive drinks were also fab! The pool area was spotless and plenty of sunbeds were available even if we didn’t get to the pool until 10am! Seen reviews of people complaining about the temperature of the pool all I can say is some people love a good moan if they can find nothing else wrong … yes the pools are cold but when it’s 27 degrees it’s lovely to cool down in so no complaints from us!! The entertainment team particularly Miguel work so hard all day and night and he is great! The only negative about the entertainment would be that the Piano bar which is the only bar is too small for the size of the hotel… could have done with there being an outdoor evening entertainment area and there were big queues for drinks as there needed to be more than 1 staff on … bless her. If you’re booking with on the beach don’t pay their transfer costs as it only cost us 14 euros in a taxi from the airport!! There is a cheap shop in the hotel great for basics but little else in this resort so not ideal for those who love shopping! We had a great stay and will be booking this hotel again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonio Ramos, General Manager at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Responded Apr 18, 2022
Dear Katy S. Thank you very much for your deference in choosing us and for sharing your experience at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and services and that our gastronomic offer has been to your liking. Our goal is always to make our Clients feel comfort and happiness. Tell you that for the summer if we have an external show area and we take good note to improve the bar service. On behalf of the entire Team, we reiterate our appreciation for your comments and will be pleased to welcome you back soon. Best regards.
Read more
superman1961 wrote a review Apr 2022
Bristol, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
I've been here now approx 6 days ,I feel my comments I make are true and valuable to future visitors .My stay so far as been very enjoyable very very quiet as the hotel is prob less than half full ..the food I have sampled just breakfast as been enjoyable I can't comment on any other meals as b&b for me only .The staff always obliging the cleanliness second to none the hotel although a little tired in the rooms give you 4 English channels the olden day stuff bbc1,2,itv,ch4 which in some cases when the weather not so good is handy .My only gripe is the location of this lovely hotel ,don't think you can walk down to the beach to lay next to the sea coz they ain't a beach in fact you will be lucky at all to even get your toes wet as most of the places to get to the sea is cut of completely there's prob around 7 restaurants and couple of souvenir shops .So if you looking for a quiet peaceful holiday by the pool for your stay this is it .There is buses and taxis to take you to other destinations but who wants to sit on buses or sit in taxis while you on holiday I wouldn't say either this is for kids as kids loves beaches .This hotel I would say in the Easter and summer months will bring in plenty of people but my view would be of those who want to relax by the pool every day .The destination here is a lot of building works going on and most definitely exspect to travel either car rental,bus or taxi for any inspirational nightlife or even just shopping ...Good luck .....🤘 hotel 4star ,hotel destination 1 star One last thing this hotel is equipped all around the hotel with WiFi mikrotik broadband devises situated on flag poles on a 360 degrees all the way around the hotel the best WiFi I gave found is to log on to the outdoor network as the room network is pretty poor hope this helps 😆
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonio Ramos, General Manager at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Responded Apr 2, 2022
Dear superman1961, Thank you very much for your deference in choosing us to spend a few days of vacation and also for sharing your experience. We are pleased that your stay has been to your liking and, as you have described, we are located in a quiet area of the Island in which, the oreography of this makes you have rockier and different beaches, depending on the area. We take this opportunity to comment that we are currently working on renewing the TV signal header, which once completed, in addition to offering a better signal will embrace more international channels, at the same time you are also in the process of improving the WI FI signal. Reiterating our thanks for your comments and for choosing us, we hope to see you soon at our Grand Muthu Golf Plaza. Regards.
Read more
Valerie m wrote a review Mar 2022
Bristol, United Kingdom1 contribution
We have just returned from Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and what a fantastic holiday we have had, our thanks go to all the staff for their caring and friendly ways. Special thanks must go to Miguel the entertainment manager who went above and beyond his contractual duties during the day and evenings to make us feel special and at home and keep us entertained also Graziano. Thanks also to Jose’ the restaurant manager and rafy we were always very attentive as were the other members of the restaurant. Looking forward to returning in May.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Floor 1 and above
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonio Ramos, General Manager at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Responded Mar 26, 2022
Dear X6212MDvaleriem, Thank you very much for the deference in choosing us and for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure for the whole team to know that you have fully enjoyed your stay at the Hotel, as well as our services and facilities. Our goal is always focused on taking care of and making our Clients feel happy and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon, we will be happy to welcome you. On behalf of the entire Team, we reiterate our appreciation for your comments.
Read more
brodie20172017 wrote a review Mar 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom3 contributions
Just returned from 2 week stay at Golf Plaza and again had an excellent time. The hotel, whilst not 5 star, ticks most boxes for those on a budget. Rooms are clean and tidy and cleaned every other day. All the public areas are well maintained and the pool (although a bit chilly) was always kept clean. No problem with number of sun beds and complimentry towels supplied on request. My only two complaints were firstly, the Wifi which is free, does not work in any areas of the hotel and meant that I had to switch to 4G throughout my stay. This seemed to be the case with all guests who I heard commenting. Surely in this day and age strong wifi in a hotel of this size should be the norm? Secondly, I was surprised that the room safes are now 3 euro per day to rent. I would suggest that if not free then the charge should be much reduced which would encourage more people to make use of this and protect the hotel from allegations of thefts from rooms. I would like to finish on a positive note and say that all of the staff are a credit to the company. They are all very friendly and obliging and always give you a smile and greeting whenever you see them at any time of the day. A special mention should be given to Venesa in reception who was ultra helpful and knowledgeable and also to the two entertainment guys who go about their job continually smiling. Their enthusiasm is infectious. Will definitely be back!!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonio Ramos, General Manager at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Responded Mar 9, 2022
Dear Brodie, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza and for your deference in choosing us. We want to apologize for the inconveniences you mention about the wi-fi, unfortunately during these days we have had a technical problem that affected an area of the Hotel and the solution was already sought and we will continue working on the improvement of this service. As for the safes, tell you that we are in the process of operational changes and it is one of the issues that will be changed the policy. Anyway, we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay and our facilities and that we have made you feel comfortable in our Hotel, for our Team this is the most important thing. Reiterating our thanks for your comments we hope to see you again soon, it will be a great pleasure to receive you again. Regards.
Read more
Mark B wrote a review Feb 2022
Hanslope, United Kingdom22 contributions18 helpful votes
My family 2 young children my wife and I stayed here for 10days and we have just returned. We chose the location due to distance from the airport, after travelling all day the hotel is 15mins from the airport, so we expect the planes overhead - however this isn't that bad, you can barely hear them and they stop at night. Checking in was great and easy, we has an issue with our safe in the room but this was sorted immediately after reporting. Our room and balcony was huge, spotlessly clean and tidy too. Also cleaned every other day which is ample. The all inclusive drinks were good, the food as expected was slightly repetitive and breakfast was a little cold for me - but not a problem as I just used the microwave. The entertainment for the kids in the evening was great, different every night too. The activities throughout the day at pool was great, the entertainment team done a great job of catering for all, the pool however was slightly cold for me, I still went in everyday and our kids loved it. The piano and pool bar we're great too, great atmosphere around the hotel - and this is a credit too the staff, they were all extremely helpful, polite and friendly. Overall we had a great family holiday and would to thank the all of the staff, I would like to pick one out in particular but I cannot as they were all fantastic, thank you 😊
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonio Ramos, General Manager at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Responded Mar 1, 2022
Dear Mark B, First of all we want to thank you for sharing your experience in our Hotel and also your deference for choosing us to spend a few days of vacation. It is a pleasure for us to know that your stay has been to your liking and we will convey to the whole Team your warm words of gratitude, our great objective is always to make our Clients feel comfortable and happy. Thank you also for your definition of the activities and we take good note to improve those specific points that you send about the buffet, in order to improve them. On behalf of the entire Team, we reiterate our appreciation for your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon, it will be a pleasure to welcome you at our Grand Muthu Golf Plaza. Regards.
Read more
Mads1975 wrote a review Feb 2022
Worthing, United Kingdom67 contributions37 helpful votes
We decided to come here at the last minute after getting time off. We were only going for 5 days so wanted somewhere low hassle re covid regulations and had to be hot. Tenerife ticked the box and my wife liked the look of the hotel. I have to say that the staff were so helpful, friendly and professional. The entertainment team worked day and night to keep the guests happy and we have to mention Miguel who was superb every day that we saw him. We didn’t want to leave when the time came as the rooms were large and comfortable. Definitely on our list of places to return to!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonio Ramos, General Manager at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Responded Feb 25, 2022
Dear Mads1975, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our Hotel, while we are very happy that you have fully enjoyed your stay and our services. All our Team works so that our Clients feel comfortable and happy and before a last minute decision of yours to choose Grand Muthu Golf Plaza and knowing that your experience has been very positive always encourages us to continue improving to continue offering the best to our Guests. On behalf of all of us who make up the team we reiterate our gratitude for your comments and your deference, wishing to see you again soon, we will be happy to receive you. Best regards.
Read more
Holidaymaker043 wrote a review Feb 2022
Dinas Powys, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
We booked a 4 night break and wish we could have stayed for longer. Hotel is OK - rooms are nice and big - typical Spanish feel so lots of tiles and high ceilings. Rooms were clean although the decor is a little dated and could do with a refresh or a lick of paint. We had balconies overlooking the road which was slightly disappointing but as the hotel was probably less than half full a slightly nicer view over the pool would have been nice. Food was good - as the hotel was less than half full the food would be left to go a little cold at times, particularly at breakfast. However, there was always something available at the 'grill' which could be cooked fresh - fresh omelettes or chicken, various fish in the evening or lunchtime. The fresh salad was amazing but some of the fruit had seen better days. Room was cleaned every other day. Bird poo accumulated on the balcony which was horrible but apart from that few complaints. The entertainment was OK. As we only stayed for a few nights we didn't see the whole programme but Max the singer was good (although his song choice was mostly for the Saga generation). The karaoke night was a laugh but the next night consisted of the entertainer just playing Youtube videos of songs that were requested. Overall - not much for youngsters to do but we entered the table tennis and darts games which were fun. The pool was freezing but spotless. Table Tennis table was a bonus! The wider area was nice but a bit quiet. I can't imagine there would be a lot to do, even in high season. There's a nice walk down to the shore and a path is being constructed to link the place with the next bay. A nice walk. No beach to speak of. You can walk down to the marina using the newly constructed road at the back of the hotel but rather annoyingly the path linking the marina back to the restaurants and hotels has yet to be completed. Perhaps it could be ready by the summer. Probably a nice enough hotel for a short break or golf trip but not a lot going on for those with kids or teenagers. Due to Covid the games room, gym, and spa were all shut. We got used to the planes after a day or so. They didn't disturb us at night or in the morning. The staff were all very friendly and couldn't do enough for you so nothing particulary wrong with anything. It's a nice place but probably won't be making a return visit!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Request a pool view.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonio Ramos, General Manager at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Responded Feb 23, 2022
Dear Holidaymaker043, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our hotel as well as your deference in choosing us. We apologize for the small inconveniences you cite, and tell you that at this time the level of occupation was very high. With regard to closed services, as you rightly mention, it is due to government measures regarding the Covid 19 situation, but under normal circumstances the entertainment program is much more varied. On behalf of the whole Team we reiterate our gratitude for your comments and we always take good note of everything we can improve to make our Guests feel happier and feel very comfortable. We would love to be able to see you again soon and assist you so that you can fully enjoy your stay. Regards.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeSan Miguel de Abona
NUMBER OF ROOMS
174
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa?
Nearby attractions include Green Eleven - “A Compás” Flamenco Show (0.4 miles), Seven Islands Sports Bar (0.6 miles), and The Emerald Lounge (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Alecrim Restaurante, Old Fashioned 1986, and Pancake Cafe at Golf del Sur.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Grand Muthu Golf Plaza Hotel and Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Vilaflor (9.0 miles), Casa Fuerte (9.7 miles), and Mariposa (6.1 miles).