We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Eden Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eden Apartments
Eden Apartments
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,029 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 953: English reviews
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

What a brilliant and cheap place to stay . Room was brilliant and beds very comfortable. Bathroom excellent . Stay here for 4nights with friends we had 2 separate apartments and were both very happy . We had the updated suite which was fantastic loads of space and big balcony and close to pool . Supermarket at Eden is cheaper... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Zac W
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Absolutely loved this hotel spending a week with really good friends and can't fault the lovely Micheal (barman) was brilliant with us all kids was looked after beautiful place and will be returning. Only downside couple days in we paid for the All Inclusive, for the drinks and slush and ice creams for the kids was perfect the food however... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sam R
MariaJesusSDT, Comercial at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for your opinion. It is very important for us to continue improving our service. We are so happy to know that you loved our resort and that your family had a great time during the stay at Eden. We hope to see you again! Best regards More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall we had a great time at this hotel, any negative comments I make are meant to help the hotel identify where improvements could be made but please don't let these comments put you off they are minor things which may irritate but will not stop you having a great holiday. Firstly let me say the Eden apartments were very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Harry M
MariaJesusSDT, Comercial at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Good morning, First of all we would like to thank you for having left this review. Your opinion is very important for us and we will take all your suggestions into account to try to improve our service and can give a better experience to our customers. We hope to see you again. Best regards More 

Dartford, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Eden apartments was very nice, the rooms were one of the best we've stayed in, very clean and tidy, the hotel staff were very friendly and worked long hours but always had a smile on there faces, the food was nice, my family had a great time and we would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 01waller
MariaJesusSDT, Comercial at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Good morning, From Eden we would like to thank you for having spent a few minutes to write this positive review about our resort and also for recommend us. It is a pleasure to read that you liked apartments and that you were happy with the service offered by our staff. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here in mid August for 2 weeks an must say the room I was in was the renovated side which was very nice indeed. Shame the TV was in all German but that's my only gripe. The overall complex was good just found the pool area very cramped with sun loungers to accommodate the amount of people. The... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank damian s
MariaJesusSDT, Comercial at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank your for having left this review about our resort and also for your recommendation. We are glad to knos that you liked our facilities and you had a great time during your stay at Eden. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staying here right now and don't have one negative in a refurb room balcony is lovely with 2 sun loungers and there was plenty of sun loungers round the pool at 12pm! If your coming don't read the bad reviews. You have got to remember it isn't 5 stars. I would definitely come back here

Helpful?
1 Thank laurendawson
MariaJesusSDT, Comercial at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for your good review about our resort. Your opinion is very important for us. We hope you continue having an excellent stay and have fun with all our entertainment staff. Best regards More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed for 6 days with 3 other friends and we had a great time. First impression was that the reception area was quite dated in comparison to the rooms. We were probably one of the few that didn't stay all inclusive but the prices for food and drinks were more than reasonable. The room was great and modern, the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank philh0208
MariaJesusSDT, Comercial at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you very much for your good words and also for your recommendation. Your opinion is very important for us to continue improving our service and also to motivate our staff with these type of reviews. We are glad to know that you a great time during your stay at Eden. We look forward to seeing you soon.... More 

West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

To say our room was not up to scratch is being polite, we was in one of the many unrefurbished appartments, it was terrible inside and out, the pool and sun beds were very cramped, towels were put on the loungers at 6:45am every day, this gave you no chance of a lounger, there was an adult terrace on the... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank markcL1968WK
MariaJesusSDT, Comercial at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Good morning Mark, First of all, we would like to thank you for having left this review. All the opinions of our clients are important for us because they help us to know how well we are doing our work. Please accept our apologies for all the inconveniences you have had during your stay. We always try to do our... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

On arrival checked into Eden got told was staying at Eden Anex went to room which is walk away from Eden hotel can't use bar at Anex if ur allinclusive staff at Eden hotel need to go customer service training my booking was studio room not a studio Anex reception told me to take it up with travel republic and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kirsty19822
MariaJesusSDT, Comercial at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Good morning Kirsty, Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences you could have had during your stay at Eden. We are really sorry. We always try to do our best to offer the best service to our customers. Anyway, we hope you reconsiderate your decision and look forward to seeing you again. Best regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

715 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (561)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (87)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (68)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
2:56
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (262)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
1 Bedroom Apartment (37)
Viewed
2 Bedrooms Apartment (33)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Rico hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Altamar
Hotel Altamar
#14 of 72 in Puerto Rico
4.0 of 5 stars 1,655 reviews
0.6 mi away
Marina Bayview
Marina Bayview
#2 of 72 in Puerto Rico
4.5 of 5 stars 1,045 reviews
0.5 mi away
Marina Suites
Marina Suites
#3 of 72 in Puerto Rico
4.5 of 5 stars 2,588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Riosol
Hotel Riosol
#17 of 72 in Puerto Rico
4.0 of 5 stars 1,162 reviews
0.1 mi away
Colina Mar Apartments
Colina Mar Apartments
#19 of 72 in Puerto Rico
3.5 of 5 stars 1,011 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Altamadores
Hotel Altamadores
#11 of 72 in Puerto Rico
4.0 of 5 stars 736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Eden Apartments

Address: Calle Roque de los Muchachos 1, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Puerto Rico
Price Range: $59 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eden Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Eden Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Apartments Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Eden Apartments Hotel Puerto Rico
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Puerto Rico
#12 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Rico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay