We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vacanceole - Residence Les Calanques Du Parc

262 boulevard Carpeaux, 83370 Saint-Aygulf France
Lowest prices for your stay
Only 2 left at
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/13/22
View deal
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (14)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (8)


#9 of 12 hotels in Saint-Aygulf
Situated in Fréjus at the heart of the Saint-Aygulf district, in a magnificent setting of pine trees and mimosa, a complete change of scene with access to the creeks via the Chemin des Douaniers. Enjoy fishing or secluded bathing on one of the exquisite little beaches. Private underground parking, large swimming pool, elevator, Free Wifi at the reception. Nearby, you will be able to find Jet ski, motor boat, guided visit by boat or by bus, and a bit further, karting, kid surf, leisure aquatic park, nightlife park, kayak and water-ski.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms


Full view
62Somewhat walkable
Grade: 62 out of 100
45Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
47Reviews1Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 20
  • 10
  • 7
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Елена М wrote a review Jun 2022
Moscow, Russia20 contributions4 helpful votes
The most disgusting thing is the attitude of the management and the hotel administrator and the payment fraud! We originally booked for a month but had to check out a week early. We warned the administrator about this in advance and asked for a refund. She promised to contact management. For 2 weeks, we have not received a single response from the hotel, nor a refund, although we have written to them repeatedly. The hotel ignores all appeals and simply embezzled our money of 670 euros for the last week. Even though we didn't live there and they didn't have any other bookings! Moreover, they sent us an invoice for the entire period of placement! I DO NOT RECOMMEND! APARTMENTS ARE NOT WORTH THE MONEY AND AS A RESULT - YOU WILL BE DECEIVED! Disgusting apartments. 1. Old furniture, disgusting beds that are disgusting to sleep on. 2. The second bedroom is very small, one person can hardly fit. 3. Dirty linen, torn curtains. Broken plumbing. Throughout the stay there were problems with the toilet. 4. Half of the switches didn't work. Bad, dim lighting. Lamps didn't work 5. There is no washing machine, I had to take the laundry to the laundry 6. Poor sound insulation, you can hear the conversations of neighbors 7. There is no cleaning, accessories for it. 8. No bedding and towels. Or for an additional fee or your own. 9. Mosquitoes 10. No wifi
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jarek P wrote a review Jun 2020
Crawley, United Kingdom49 contributions40 helpful votes
We booked 6 persons apartment ( for a family of 4) and the size of it was great . We had 2 separate bedrooms and living room with well equipped kitchenette. The kitchenette ( unlike many similar residence in South of France we have been to) included washing machine and small oven which made our stay even more pleasant. Nice sandy beaches are located in walk able distance and there are splendid rocky areas for snorkelers just 500m from the residence . The swimming pool is not too big but adequate . We went in quiet time right after covid 19 lockdown and we had most of the pool available for ourselves. We managed to set the TV in the way that we could watch few channels in English ( kids channels are all in French though ) . Underground free parking is a bonus too. The few downsides I can think of were : lack of wifi in the rooms, memory foam mattresses in beds which were not too comfy . The was no air con in our apartment but it did not bother us much . All in all we had a great stay and we would definitely come back
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: we stayed at 46B apartment
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Rose-MarieVoisin wrote a review Aug 2016
Paris, France15 contributions3 helpful votes
Very nice apartment with sea view. Apartment was very clean. We were lucky: there was a washing machine in the apartment (not in all apartments available) Not far away from the beach (ca 500 m) but the sea is not really clean at that place. Negative points: - no wifi in the room (only at the reception) - only french channels on TV - garage ok but the entrance is a bit small for bigger cars
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
$95 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurSaint-Aygulf
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc
Which popular attractions are close to Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc?
Nearby attractions include Parc Areca Jardin Botanique (0.2 miles) and Etangs de Villepey (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, free parking, and a concierge.
Which room amenities are available at Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc?
Conveniently located restaurants include Truck'r 1957, Oh Pebrier, and Le Quatre Saisons.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the center of Saint-Aygulf.
Are pets allowed at Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Cite Episcopale (3.2 miles), Cathédrale Saint-Léonce de Fréjus (3.2 miles), and Vivier Gallo-Romain des Issambres (2.2 miles).
Is Vacancéole - Résidence Les Calanques Du Parc accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.