We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Saint Die Des Vosges

Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good48%
  • Average28%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
  • May 30, 2018
    “Super small noisy rooms”
  • Jul 18, 2017
    “Bad value for money”
5 quai Jeanne D Arc, 88100 Saint Die des Vosges France See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
3 Star accommodation
About
Description
The Ibis Saint Die des Vosges hotel is in the centre of Saint Die des Vosges, on the bank of the Meurthe, in the heart of the Yourg massif, at an equal distance from Strasbourg and Nancy. Close to Haut Koenigsbourg More castle, lake Gerardmer, the Baccarat crystal works, the hotel offers for booking 58 air-conditioned rooms, with Wifi access, including 3 adapted for disabled guests and 1 meeting room. A restaurant, a bar, snacks 24/24 and covered pay parking are at your disposal. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
58
Price range
$73 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Ibis Saint Die Des Vosges France
Location
France > Grand Est > Vosges > Saint Die des Vosges
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 10 nearby hotels
Ibis Budget Saint Die des Vosges
148 reviews
.07 miles away
Hotel Le Globe
30 reviews
.14 miles away
Bar Hotel De France
9 reviews
.16 miles away
Hotel du Parc
16 reviews
.17 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 60 nearby restaurants
Chez Eva
179 reviews
.10 miles away
Saint Martin
315 reviews
.18 miles away
Restaurant des Voyageurs
103 reviews
.23 miles away
La Pizzeria
173 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 14 nearby attractions
Saint-Die Cathedral
63 reviews
.28 miles away
Musee Trainland
33 reviews
.77 miles away
La Cabane Au Darou
30 reviews
.09 miles away
Aquanova America
36 reviews
.62 miles away
Reviews & more
187Reviews
26Photos
1Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 25
  • 88
  • 53
  • 14
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
this hotel is on a busy street, so street noise is there. Airco was not working, so room was hot. Room is very small even for Ibis value. Price for a room without breakfast is Euro 86 so not really value for money.
Read more
Response from JEAN MARIE D, Manager at Ibis Saint Die Des Vosges
Responded Jul 27, 2018
Dear customer, We thank you for having taken time to write us after your stay in the ibis Saint-Dié-des-Vosges and we deeply regret that the supplied services did not answer your expectations. We apologize for the caused embarrassment. Come out that we apply the satisfaction of the contract for 15 minutes. Our team is there to solve all the problems during your stay. We noted your comments. We hope to make you more satisfied with your next stay. With my kind regards
Read more
I don't like giving bad reviews, but I have no choice but to leave a 'poor' rating for this hotel.
A hotel somewhere in the province with restaurants nearby which close at 9.30pm - I think €80 is by far too much (especially as I was a single traveller). Breakfast is not included
Read more
Response from JEAN MARIE D, Manager at Ibis Saint Die Des Vosges
Responded Jul 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. If restaurants surroundings farm at 9:30 pm, our is opened till 23 hours. The bed, the size of the furniture, the welcome gifts and the price rate of the breakfast 9.90€ (buffet) is in agreement with the policy of the hotels of the sign ibis We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
Read more
we were given 2 free cups of coffee in the evening and when we asked for our water bottles to be filled up before we left we were given 2 new free bottles in stead.
only niggle room had a faint odour of old cigarettes which left after leaving the window open for a while
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
All ways very friendly and nice staff,make you feel very welcome.and love dogs We stay at this ibis every year on the way to Switzerland.The town of stDie is very pretty and sits on the river bank .and lots of local restaurants to eat at the ibis also does food .
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Reception team is nice, kind of small town family friendliness
Room are ok and TV have Spanish channels
Free wifi is not stable, payment wifi I don't know.
There is no daily laundry service, need to wait 2-3days...
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerDining Room & Suite
Photo provided by managementIbis Saint Die Des Vosges
Guest room
Photo provided by managementIbis Saint Die Des Vosges
Guest room
Photo provided by managementIbis Saint Die Des Vosges
Guest room
Photo provided by managementIbis Saint Die Des Vosges
Guest room
Photo provided by managementIbis Saint Die Des Vosges
Guest room
What is the best way to get from saint die to Strasburg station? Bus? Train?
"Ask for a room with view to the river"
"have a room not overlooking the street"
"Don't go to this hotel"
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing